Apartment Guide
College

Aspenridge

13719 SE 18th St, Vancouver, WA 98683
2 units available now
1 Bed$1,010–$1,030
2 Beds$1,120–$1,350
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Aspenridge, Vancouver, WA
3D Tour
Aspenridge, Vancouver, WA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1bd/1bth
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,010–$1,030480 sqft
2 Available
Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,205–$1,350960 sqft
Aug 15
Flat
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,120–$1,140840 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Aspenridge

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(7 Ratings)

7 Reviews for Aspenridge

Sort By:
Default

I liked the complex the Apartment I viewed was really nice.

02-26-2020

Was this helpful?

Worst apartment ever and worst apartment manager. She will nitpick you to death with fees.

02-03-2020

Was this helpful?

All 1 bedrooms have a sliding glass door in the bedroom while being on the bottom floor, smaller than a shoebox, and significantly overpriced. Mildewy community laundry room despite advertising that there are W/D in unit.

04-01-2019

Was this helpful?

The office manager lives on the property and will nitpick about every little thing. Things so little it's laughable. More importantly, not all units are created equal. For instance I'm standing in my kitchen right now, looking at an oven that only half works (been that way since we moved in), in a half lit room because they didn't put bulbs in. Not wholly a bad thing, the dim lighting makes it difficult to see the burns on the countertops, or mold from the shotty installation. Or nail polish stains from previous tenants. Bonus points for the giant hair snake I had to pull out of the sink, and its hideous sibling, the tub hair snake... slimy. Meanwhile, office manager Jake has brand new appliances, new carpets and flooring, a ceiling fan in his bedroom and a power washed patio. He leaves piles of newspapers and decorations rolling around in the wind, but God forbid he see you set your groceries down on the sidewalk to walk 5 feet away to turn off your headlights. Awful management, terrible prices in relation to quality. Pay 100 bucks more to move literally anywhere else. It's worth it.

11-25-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback on our community. We pride ourselves on ensuring that all items in our apartment homes are in working order and on providing timely service, so we were very sorry to learn that you have maintenance issues in your home that have not been addressed. All of our apartment homes are professionally cleaned between residents. At that time, we also repair or replace any items necessary. We encourage residents to note anything we may have missed on the move-in form and to alert us to any issues that arise during their stay. We've reviewed your file and found that neither your work order history nor the move-in sheet reference the items you mentioned. We would like to attend to any remaining issues quickly as possible, so please submit a service request by stopping by our office or going online to the residents page of our website, www.aspenridge.com.

12-04-2018

Friendly staff and that's it!! On the first day of our entry, we paid attention to poorly cleaned rooms. Dust, broken mirror cabinet door, all doors are very old and chipped. When we looked around the patio, we found cigarette butts, but these are not smoking apartments. Also there was rubbish, which for all the time no one has removed. For all our stay, and this is only three months, we had a lot of breakdowns. For example, a sink in the bathroom, smoke alarm, dispozer and so on. Breakdowns were from old equipment. And the most important thing! We lived on the first floor, where no one could reach us on a cell phone! And this is only part of the problem! We saw how people were constantly moving out, our neighbors changed several times in such a short period of time. Life in these apartments was unbearable, so we decided to move out. In this case, they have withdrawn money from our deposit for cleaning the apartment and the carpet. Before leaving the apartments, I did the cleaning myself and it was cleaner than when we entered it! Unfortunately we did not have the opportunity to evaluate the apartment in advance, and we trusted the photos from the site. In my opinion for such apartments you can pay a maximum of $ 750 per month.

11-02-2018

Was this helpful?
Dear Former Resident -

We pride ourselves on the care we take to ensure the cleanliness of our community and that the components of each and every home are in good repair and in proper working order. Once an issue is brought to our attention, we act promptly to correct the situation. So, we were very sorry to learn that there had been unreported issues at move-in and throughout your stay. While we can't be positive of your identity without your name, we've only had one recent situation where residents left after only three months, so we will address your review with the assumption that you are that resident. If you have any remaining questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to discuss them with you.

Our records show that no issues were reported at move-in and that there were three minor service requests which we addressed. Since we know that people don't always understand the full range of charges that may be deducted from their security deposit at move-out, we provided a full explanation of possible charges when we received your notice of termination. As with all residents, you were charged for accrued utility bills and for professional cleaning and carpet cleaning which the law requires to ensure a sanitary home for the next resident. In addition, you were obligated to pay an early termination fee of 1.5x your monthly rent because you had broken your lease. In contrast, many communities would have legally charged three months' rent if a lease was broken, as well as painting charges, despite the brevity of your stay.

11-13-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Elevator
Oversized Closets
Smoke Free
View
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Laundry Facility
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Patrol

Additional Features

Convenient freeway access
Private patio/balcony
Beautiful courtyards
Professional on-site management
Executive studio apartments
24/7 Laundry facility
Spacious two bedroom townhomes available
Reserved covered parking
Garages available
Volleyball court
Seasonal outdoor pool with sundeck
Basketball court
Jogging and bike trails
24-hour state-of-the-art fitness center
Pets welcome, ask for breed restrictions
Washer and Dryers in Select townhouses

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Deposit: $300
  • $40 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Breed restrictions apply. Pet rent $25 for 1 pet/$40 for 2
Cats Welcome
  • Deposit: $300
  • $40 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Pet rent $25 for 1 pet/$40 for 2

Parking

Surface Lot

  • Assigned Parking
  • 1 Spaces
  • 1 space included; $35 for carport and $150 for garage.

Fees

  • $45 Application Fee
  • $100 Admin Fee

Property Details

Aspenridge

Welcome to Aspenridge! From the minute you arrive, you'll immediately feel the warmth and charm of our community. Combining professionally landscaped courtyards and convenient apartment living, you'll see why our community is a great place to call home. We offer a friendly, neighborhood feel by being part of Cascade Park's community and yet keep you close to shopping, dining and so many other options just moments away.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 12-Month

Lease Terms: 12 months initial lease with options upon renewal. Security deposit $375 up to one month rent pending screening.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

Closed
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only

Schools

Mountain View High School

1500 Se Blairmont Dr
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Mountain View High School
8/10
Great Schools®

Wy'East Middle School

1112 Se 136th Ave
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Wy'East Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Riverview Elementary School

12601 Se Riveridge Dr
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Riverview Elementary School
4/10
Great Schools®

Cascadia School

10606 Ne 14th St
Grades 1-8 | Private
Apartments Near Cascadia School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Childrens Village At Fishers Landing

3500 Se 196th Ave
Grades PK-3 | Private
Apartments Near Childrens Village At Fishers Landing
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Professionally managed by Hall Equities Group.

Contact
Aspenridge

(360) 718-9539

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS