Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Covered Parking

Additional Features

  • Convenient freeway access
  • Private patio/balcony
  • Beautiful courtyards
  • Professional on-site management
View More +

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Limit 2 pets per apt. Deposit $300
Breed Restriction
Cats OK
Dogs OK

Floor Plans & Pricing

1bd/1bth
1 Bed1 Bath
$968–$988480+ sqft
1 Available
Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,170–$1,219960+ sqft
Jan 11
Flat
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,090–$1,110840+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

Aspenridge - Vancouver

Aspenridge

Welcome to Aspenridge! From the minute you arrive, you'll immediately feel the warmth and charm of our community. Combining professionally landscaped courtyards and convenient apartment living, you'll see why our community is a great place to call home. We offer a friendly, neighborhood feel by being part of Cascade Park's community and yet keep you close to shopping, dining and so many other options just a moment away.

Lease Terms

Lease Terms:12 months. Security Deposits $375 up to one months rent.<BR>Pet Policy: Cats and Dogs allowed. 2 pets maximum, $300 pet deposit, adult animals only. Restricted breeds include Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Doberman, German Shepherd and others. Please call.

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Ratings & Reviews

Review Aspenridge!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(3 Ratings)

3 Reviews for Aspenridge

Sort By:
Default

The office manager lives on the property and will nitpick about every little thing. Things so little it's laughable. More importantly, not all units are created equal. For instance I'm standing in my kitchen right now, looking at an oven that only half works (been that way since we moved in), in a half lit room because they didn't put bulbs in. Not wholly a bad thing, the dim lighting makes it difficult to see the burns on the countertops, or mold from the shotty installation. Or nail polish stains from previous tenants. Bonus points for the giant hair snake I had to pull out of the sink, and its hideous sibling, the tub hair snake... slimy. Meanwhile, office manager Jake has brand new appliances, new carpets and flooring, a ceiling fan in his bedroom and a power washed patio. He leaves piles of newspapers and decorations rolling around in the wind, but God forbid he see you set your groceries down on the sidewalk to walk 5 feet away to turn off your headlights. Awful management, terrible prices in relation to quality. Pay 100 bucks more to move literally anywhere else. It's worth it.

11-25-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback on our community. We pride ourselves on ensuring that all items in our apartment homes are in working order and on providing timely service, so we were very sorry to learn that you have maintenance issues in your home that have not been addressed. All of our apartment homes are professionally cleaned between residents. At that time, we also repair or replace any items necessary. We encourage residents to note anything we may have missed on the move-in form and to alert us to any issues that arise during their stay. We've reviewed your file and found that neither your work order history nor the move-in sheet reference the items you mentioned. We would like to attend to any remaining issues quickly as possible, so please submit a service request by stopping by our office or going online to the residents page of our website, www.aspenridge.com.

12-338-2018

Friendly staff and that's it!! On the first day of our entry, we paid attention to poorly cleaned rooms. Dust, broken mirror cabinet door, all doors are very old and chipped. When we looked around the patio, we found cigarette butts, but these are not smoking apartments. Also there was rubbish, which for all the time no one has removed. For all our stay, and this is only three months, we had a lot of breakdowns. For example, a sink in the bathroom, smoke alarm, dispozer and so on. Breakdowns were from old equipment. And the most important thing! We lived on the first floor, where no one could reach us on a cell phone! And this is only part of the problem! We saw how people were constantly moving out, our neighbors changed several times in such a short period of time. Life in these apartments was unbearable, so we decided to move out. In this case, they have withdrawn money from our deposit for cleaning the apartment and the carpet. Before leaving the apartments, I did the cleaning myself and it was cleaner than when we entered it! Unfortunately we did not have the opportunity to evaluate the apartment in advance, and we trusted the photos from the site. In my opinion for such apartments you can pay a maximum of $ 750 per month.

11-02-2018

Was this helpful?
Dear Former Resident -

We pride ourselves on the care we take to ensure the cleanliness of our community and that the components of each and every home are in good repair and in proper working order. Once an issue is brought to our attention, we act promptly to correct the situation. So, we were very sorry to learn that there had been unreported issues at move-in and throughout your stay. While we can't be positive of your identity without your name, we've only had one recent situation where residents left after only three months, so we will address your review with the assumption that you are that resident. If you have any remaining questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to discuss them with you.

Our records show that no issues were reported at move-in and that there were three minor service requests which we addressed. Since we know that people don't always understand the full range of charges that may be deducted from their security deposit at move-out, we provided a full explanation of possible charges when we received your notice of termination. As with all residents, you were charged for accrued utility bills and for professional cleaning and carpet cleaning which the law requires to ensure a sanitary home for the next resident. In addition, you were obligated to pay an early termination fee of 1.5x your monthly rent because you had broken your lease. In contrast, many communities would have legally charged three months' rent if a lease was broken, as well as painting charges, despite the brevity of your stay.

11-317-2018

When I wen to visit the place was so clean and I loved the way it looked

05-04-2018

Was this helpful?

Schools

Rating 6

Riverview Elementary School

12601 Se Riverridge Drive, Vancouver, WA 98683
Public
K-5
Rating 5

Mountain View High School

1500 Se Blairmont Dr, Vancouver, WA 98683
Public
9-12
Rating 4

Wy'East Middle School

1112 Se 136th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683
Public
6-8
Rating default

Cascadia School

10606 Ne 14th St, Vancouver, WA 98664
Private
Montessori
1-8
Rating default

Childrens Village At Fishers Landing

3500 Se 196th Ave, Camas, WA 98607
Private
Coed
PK-3
Rating default

Center For Advanced Learning

1484 Nw Civic Dr, Gresham, OR 97030
Charter
High
11-12
Rating 9

Emerson School

105 Nw Park Ave, Portland, OR 97209
Charter
Combined Elementary and Secondary
K-5
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(360) 718-9539
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.