Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Washington
  3. Spokane
  4. Blue Point Apartments
(509) 598-3177
Pet Friendly

Blue Point Apartments

15001 N Wandermere Rd, Spokane, WA 99218
Contact for availability
Studio$820+
1 Bed$820–$1,050
2 Beds$1,050–$1,325
3 Beds$1,275–$1,350

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

0 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
Studio1 Bath
$820564 sqft
Contact
0 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
Studio1 Bath
$820564 sqft
Contact
Waitlist
Studio0 Bath
Please Call
Contact
1 bedroom 1 bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$820503 sqft
Contact
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$820557 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$985697 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$985697 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$950720 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$950720 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$955754 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$955754 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,050928 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,050928 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,2001018 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251036 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251036 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251046 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251046 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251089 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1251089 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,2001105 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,2001105 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1851125 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,2001125 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,3251168 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,3001252 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,050980 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,2751162 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,2751162 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,3501228 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,3501228 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Blue Point Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(6 Ratings)

6 Reviews for Blue Point Apartments

Sort By:
Default

Very disappointed, currently live here. Wanted to transfer to a different unit, always pay my rent on time for 2 years, my apartment is in great condition and I was told I would need to reapply and pay all application fees and deposit just to change apartments when I renew my lease for a third year. I really dont feel like thats the way to keep good tenants.

11-26-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your review, and your continued residency at the Blue Point Apartments. We do require that deposits be re-paid when a transfer occurs, as the deposits and fees are attached to the unit, not to the resident. We always let our residents who are looking to transfer know that they will have to repay deposits while they are awaiting the refund from their previous residence which occurs within 21 days. If you have any more questions regarding this, please contact our leasing office at 509-468-2308.

12-02-2019

I loved my experience here. They have a new manager here now named noel and she is Awesome!! Best place to give it you ask me.

10-27-2019

Was this helpful?
Good morning!
We're so glad that you chose Bluepoint Apartments as your home. We are very happy to have provided you and continue providing you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your review!

Have a great day!

10-29-2019

The apartment itself is okay. The management staff is extremely unhelpful and don't give a crap about the people who live here. The maintenance staff has been moved underneath an apartment where people live and are incredibly noisey throughout the entire day. Working from home here is a nightmare. The parking is a complete joke. You will never be anywhere near your unit and if you have guests, make sure you clear it with the office because after 8pm they will tow their vehicle!!! This place is a complete joke, I would never recommend living here to anyone, unless you are a single person with 1 vehicle and no one ever visits you, ever. The property management team is just as terrible, they do not care at all about the people who live here. They do not address your concerns and the office staff didn't even know the differences in the apartments when showing them. The entire process and living here has been a nightmare and a joke. It is the worst place I've ever lived.

10-18-2019

Was this helpful?
Hi there!
We appreciate you taking your time to leave this review and sharing your opinion of our property although, we are disappointed to hear about your experience. We have noticed our residents do have a hard time finding spaces, especially late at night which can no doubt, be frustrating. To ensure the safety and well-being of our wonderful residents, we believe that each and every resident that calls Bluepoint Apartments home, should have a priority parking opportunity . Implementing this parking pass policy was felt to be necessary to be sure that this happens. We do strive to provide the best possible customer service and would like the opportunity to discuss any issues with you in person if you would like. Please visit our leasing office at your earliest convenience or you can call me directly at 509-468-2308
Thank you, have a great day!

10-23-2019

The apartment itself was nice, but the overall of the complex is terrible. Parking is absolutely horrible, be prepared to park super far away from your place at times. When we moved out, we scrubbed and scrubbed our already clean bathrooms and kitchen, and come to find out, we shouldnt have, and the clueless lady who did our walk through STILL marked things as dirty. Maintenance takes too long to come fix anything. And any complaints you submit online (neighbors too loud, etc.) wont even be acknowledged. If you dont want to be robbed of your deposit at move out, I suggest not living here!

08-04-2019

Was this helpful?

I was so excited when I looked at Blue Points page! They seemed to be the perfect place to live. The floor plans are amazing to look at ( on their page) especially in 2D and 3D furnished to give you an idea of what the apartment will look like after you move in. I fell in love with a particular floor plan and made an appointment to go take a look. I wish I hadn't! It looked nothing like the floor plan. I was extremely disappointed. This was after we discussed rent, deposits etc...they wanted $1,500 a lobe just for 2 cats! To make a long story short; the bottom line was that the moving in cost $3,601 for a 2bd 2bt, which was supposed to be over 1000 sq feet. I could tell it wasn't just by looking. I recommend living in the Wandemere area, but NOT BLUE POINT!

02-23-2019

Was this helpful?
It's concerning to read this review of our community.While we understand your frustration, we assure you that we research the current market to provide fair and accurate rates. We apologize that we could not accommodate your housing needs at this time. We wish you luck in your continued housing search.

03-04-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
New/Renovated Interior
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Air Conditioner
Bike Racks
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Carport
Courtyard
Dishwasher
Efficient Appliances
Electronic Thermostat
Large Closets
Patio/Balcony
Refrigerator
View
Washer/Dryer
Wheelchair Access
Window Coverings

Fees

  • $35 Application Fee
  • $100 Admin Fee

Property Details

Blue Point Apartments

Brand new construction in our Second Phase including our Brand New Villas style apartments! We also offer Studio, 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartment homes with resident clubhouse and fitness center. Located minutes from restaurants, shopping, golf courses, and outdoor recreation. NOTE: Blue Point Apartments does not accept comprehensive reusable tenant screening reports.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Mead Alternative High School

529 W Hastings Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Mead Alternative High School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Mead Senior High School

302 W Hastings Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Mead Senior High School
8/10
Great Schools®

Farwell Elementary School

13005 N Crestline St
Grades K-6 | Public
Apartments Near Farwell Elementary School
8/10
Great Schools®

Northwood Middle School

12908 N Pittsburg St
Grades 7-8 | Public
Apartments Near Northwood Middle School
7/10
Great Schools®

Kindercare Learning Center

1625 E Farwell Rd
Grades PK-1 | Private
Apartments Near Kindercare Learning Center
No Rating
Great Schools®

North Wall Schools

9408 N Wall St
Grades PK-3 | Private
Apartments Near North Wall Schools
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Blue Point Apartments

(509) 598-3177

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Spokane Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS