113

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Business Center

Additional Features

  • Community Patio and Outdoor Resident Lounge wit...
  • Single Carriage Unit
  • Game Room
  • Smoke-Free Building
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Weight restriction: 20lbs
  • Dogs must weight under 20 lbs full grown. Please call for additional information on pet requirements.
(253) 236-3001or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 2 days ago
2 bedroom/2Bath Deluxe
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,200–$1,2451025+ sqft
May 11
112
$1155
2 Beds2 Bath
May 11
Carriage
Studio1 Bath
$875–$900587+ sqft
Contact
Studio
Studio1 Bath
$865644+ sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom Economy
1 Bed1 Bath
$920–$960623+ sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom Deluxe
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,020–$1,060739+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

47.0965,-122.30689202 176th Street E, Puyallup, WA 98375Silver CreekSilver Creek - Puyallup

Silver Creek

Introducing the BRAND NEW GATED LUXURY Silver Creek Apartment Homes with Studio, Carriage House Studio, One and Two Bedroom (two on-suite bath) floorplans for your choosing. Interiors include beautiful new white shaker cabinetry with brushed nickel hardware, beautiful wood laminate flooring, upgraded carpeting, modern customized paint colors, stainless steel kitchen appliances and full sized washer and dryer in each apartment home. Your Resident Clubhouse features a 24-hour fitness center, game room, community BBQ Area, swimming pool, covered Jacuzzi, covered playground area and a complimentary tanning salon. A sports/basketball court is on site and covered parking and garage parking is available. All of the luxuries of a resort await you at Silver Creek.

Lease Terms

Our lease terms are: 9 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

(253) 236-3001or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(253) 236-3001or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Silver Creek!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for Silver Creek

Sort By:
Default

Was given permission to park my truck and trailer in the complex by the office to move my elderly disabled mom. Permission was given. My vehicle was egged overnight. Then the following morning a different person from the office came and threatened me to remove it, or it would be towed. As I was loading it. What kind of complex has no integrity, compassion or respect for a elderly person just trying to move.

03-29-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. In the situation that you are referring to, your truck and trailer were taking up 5 spaces in our open parking overnight. We were more than happy to let you temporarily park in that area while you were loading up your trailer, but it is inappropriate to take up that many spaces for an extended amount of time. I am more than happy to discuss your concerns further feel free to come to the office or call 253-904-8530.
- Silver Creek Management

04-10-2018

I would not recommend making any type of complaint (albeit noises after 10pm, etc) as management will threaten to terminate your lease. Now, as retaliation, I get told I now have several residents reporting I am peeping in people's windows and doors in a different building I don't even live in. So why hasn't someone called the cops...oops, must be because it isn't happening. I'm 57 years old working woman who does not have time for these games. Management is a joke here.

10-28-2017

Was this review helpful?

Beware! RUN the other way!!! Do matter how good it looksit is unorganized and unethical the way they handle business.

1.) Per stated requirement, I made 4x the rent, but I still needed a cosigner who made 5x. The explanation: The new owners are being "careful" about who they rent to--discrimination?

2.) I had not yet moved to the state , so I set up an appointment for my cosigner to pick up keys. I had already mailed the deposit at this point. My cosigner drove 3 hours to get my apartment keys, and they refused to give them to her. Required that she pay the deposit again, saying they had not received my deposit and that no one knew of any appointment

3.) I was informed that my gate code would be the last four numbers of my phone number since I had initially decided not to pay for a gate opener. After driving 24 hours from Nebraska, my family and I were surprised to find that my promised gate code did not work. The office was closed at this time, and we needed to unload that night to return the UHaul.*
4.) When my rent came due, I was informed that there was an online cliche and rent could only be paid via money order, a pain when you arrange to pay online.

5.) Upon move outI was required to forfeit my deposit (ridiculous bc they were raising the rent and making everyone sign new leases anyway, but okay!) I cleaned following the specifications provided me. No cleaning fees were listed in the lease or otherwise if the apartment was left with normal wear and tear. BUT now they are requesting $400 for repainting and carpet steaming threatening to tarnish my credit/rental history if I dont pay.*
It has been a nightmare.

10-11-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry you were experiencing these issues and we want you to know that we take this feedback seriously. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you, and ask that you come by the office or give us a call at (253) 904-8530 when you have the time. We hope to hear from you soon. - Sincerely, Silver Creek Team

04-11-2018

I was really excited to move to Silver Creek Apartments. The rent was affordable, property built very nicely, location was excellent. but that excitement has soon passed since I've moved in. To be brand new apartments, I moved into a apt with dents on flooring, dents on appliances, scratches inside and outside cabinets. This was prior damage before moving in. Put all of these things in my inspection report and nothing was done about it. The management are rude and honestly the maintenance guy and Kathryn are the only pleasant people there. My rent has increased over 100.00 in a matter of 5 months. The tenants at this apt complex don't care about how they treat the property. They throw all kinds of things in the dumpster area and don't appreciate the recycling bins afforded to them. These are luxury apts? I can't tell except for the high rent they are slowly inflating on me. Move here at your own risk.

10-04-2017

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your experience has been anything less than exceptional.
We are confident that our rental prices are comparable, if not below the market amounts, for our area based on our weekly research. Please feel free to give us a call at (253) 904-8530 if you would like to discuss any concerns with us further. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to restore your opinion. Sincerely, Silver Creek Apartment Team

04-11-2018

I've been in my apartment a little over a month and I love it. I have the economy one bedroom and although the kitchen is very small, I really love that my bedroom is large, almost the size of the living room. (Albeit, the living room could be larger but it's adequate for me.) I also love that it comes with a washer and dryer. The swimming pool is heated just enough to take the chill off, which I haven't found anywhere else with reasonably priced apartments. They have two grills at the swimming pool and they also have one in the children's play area. When I was shopping around for apartments, this one was not only larger than the rest I looked at but also about 20% cheaper. Any time I've gone into the office they've always been very helpful. I probably sound like I've been paid to make this review but I just moved from Southern California and this is the easiest and nicest time I've ever had arranging a place to live.

08-10-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you so much for taking your time to share your positive experiences with Silver Creek apartments and our team. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way. We are so glad you found happiness with us here, and look forward to you being here for many years to come.

Thank you,
Silver Creek Manager

08-24-2017

(253) 236-3001or

Schools

Rating 7

Brouillet Elementary School

17207 94th Ave E, Puyallup, WA 98375
Public
PK-6
Rating 5

Rogers High School

12801 86th Ave E, Puyallup, WA 98373
Public
10-12
Rating 4

Stahl Junior High School

9610 168th St E, Puyallup, WA 98375
Public
7-9
Rating default

Cascade Christian Schools - Fredrickson Elementary

3425 176th St E, Tacoma, WA 98446
Private
Coed
PK-6
Rating default

Cascade Christian Puyallup

601 9th Ave Se, Puyallup, WA 98372
Private
Coed
K-6
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(253) 236-3001or

Helpful Information

(253) 236-3001or

Check Availability

(253) 236-3001

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.