Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Washington
  3. Kent
  4. Summerwalk Villa
(253) 234-9490

Summerwalk Villa

22440 Benson Rd SE, Kent, WA 98031
8 units available now
1 Bed$1,200–$1,275
2 Beds$1,275–$1,550
3 Beds$1,700–$1,800
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Summerwalk Villa, Kent, WA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,200–$1,275725-750 sqft
6 Available
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,275–$1,550825-850 sqft
2 Available
Apartment
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,700–$1,800
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Summerwalk Villa

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Summerwalk Villa

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company

The front office ladies are really nice and I have no bad things to say about this place and have been here for four months now.

07-02-2018

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

Very rude manager and her team. The manager segragate coz of the color and very mean, , talks over someone. Very poor customer service and bad maintenance job. I won't recommend.

06-25-2020

Was this helpful?
We are very sorry to see that you are feeling so badly about our community. We assure you that it is not our practice to discriminate based on any factors including but not limited to race, but if you would like to discuss that or any other issue, we invite you to contact us directly.

07-07-2020

Previous Management Company

I live there and its very nice apartment but the office have disrespectful and not helpful employee

05-06-2020

Was this helpful?
We are very sorry to see that your opinion of our community has been so heavily swayed by interactions with our staff, and we apologize sincerely for anything we might have said to leave you feeling that way. It pleases us that you are otherwise happy with your home in our community, but we would love an opportunity to repair the tenant-manager relationship and help you feel supported by your community. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any concerns you'd like to discuss in more detail.

05-16-2020

We are very sorry to see that your opinion of our community has been so heavily swayed by interactions with our staff, and we apologize sincerely for anything we might have said to leave you feeling that way. It pleases us that you are otherwise happy with your home in our community, but we would love an opportunity to repair the tenant-manager relationship and help you feel supported by your community. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any concerns you'd like to discuss in more detail.

05-16-2020

Previous Management Company

These apts have roaches ,the bigger lady in the office is very rude ,I seen her jumping around laughing after a you girl had her car towed ,that was so mean , the poor girl was crying n begging ,n she was just laughing at her . After she left of course,her and the tow truck driver .

03-27-2020

Was this helpful?
We are very sorry you have been unsatisfied with your experience in our community, and we understand that you are frustrated, but we strongly suspect that there must have been a misunderstanding. If you saw a member of our staff laughing with the driver of the tow truck after the owner of the car left, it certainly seems possible to us that they were laughing about something else entirely. Nevertheless, we offer our sincere apologies for making you uncomfortable. Though we can't speak as to why the car in question was towed specifically, we assure you that the procedures surrounding parking in our community exist for the benefit of the entire community, and as such, those procedures are not flexible. If you have any questions about our policies, please feel free to reach out to us directly.

04-01-2020

Previous Management Company

I lived in summerwalk for 2 years. I loved my apt and the managers were very nice and helpful. I lived there nov 2007 until 2009. I only moved because I had major surgery and was very ill. my son took me to an nursing home in burien. I am ready to go back to an apt. I would love to live there again. thank you Karmen Svendgard

05-04-2018

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Hardwood Flooring
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Community Features

Basketball Court(s)
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Dishwasher and Garbage Disposal
Cable Ready
Friendly Professional On- Site Management Team
Sparkling Pool
Sport Court
Playground
Beautifully Remodeled Apartment Homes
Fireplaces Available
Fitness Center
Pets
Resident Clubhouse
Business Center
Close to Public Transit
Oversized Closet
Patio/Balcony

Pets Policy

No Pets

Fees

  • $50 Application Fee
  • $200 Admin Fee

Property Details

Summerwalk Villa

Nice ares. Near shopping and and bus line.
Management and maintenance on site.

Lease Terms

9-Month, 12-Month

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Closed
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
 - 
Tours by appointment only
Tours by appointment only

Schools

Panther Lake Elementary School

10200 Se 216th St
Grades K-6 | Public
Apartments Near Panther Lake Elementary School
5/10
Great Schools®

Meeker Middle School

12600 Se 192nd St
Grades 7-8 | Public
Apartments Near Meeker Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Kent-Meridian High School

10020 Se 256th St
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Kent-Meridian High School
1/10
Great Schools®

Montessori Plus School

23807 98th Ave S
Grades n/a | Private
Apartments Near Montessori Plus School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Sunbeams Lutheran School

23810 112th Ave Se
Grades PK-2 | Private
Apartments Near Sunbeams Lutheran School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Summerwalk Villa

(253) 234-9490

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS