$SlideshowTourVideo

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Some Paid Utilities

Special Features

    Community Features

    • Emergency Maintenance
    • Laundry Facility
    • Public Transportation
    • On Site Maintenance

    Additional Features

    • One and two bedrooms
    • Wall-to-wall carpeting
    • On-site laundry facilities
    • Private entrances
    View More

    Pets

    No Pets
    (757) 320-2148or

    Floor Plans & Pricing

    Apartment
    1 Bed1 Bath
    From $570750+ sqft
    Contact
    Apartment
    2 Beds1 Bath
    From $650850+ sqft
    Contact
    Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

    Property Details

    36.8756,-76.22912713 Azalea Gardens Road, Norfolk, VA 23513Lansdale GardensLansdale Gardens - Norfolk

    Lansdale Gardens

    With large open floorplans & spacious bedrooms Lansdale Gardens has the perfect place for you! Offering two convenient locations close to Little Creek, NOB, NAS, Military Circle Mall & JANAF Shopping Ctr.Come visit you new apartment home at Lansdale Gardens!

    Lease Terms

    12-Month

    (757) 320-2148or

    Office Hours

    Closed Today

    Show All Hours
    (757) 320-2148or

    Ratings & Reviews

    Review Lansdale Gardens!

    Select a star to begin your review.
    Overall Ratings
    (6 Ratings)

    6 Reviews for Lansdale Gardens

    Sort By:
    Default

    Recently moved in and it was a very simple and smooth process. The property manager answered all of my questions and made it a very easy move in experience. I love my apartment and the price couldnt be beat.

    04-04-2018

    Was this review helpful?
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Welcome to Lansdale we're glad you are here! Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact the leasing office and we will be happy to assist you.

    04-11-2018

    I lived here for 2 years and the property manager was always rude and disrespectful, when i decided to move out she got nasty with me and didn't want to accept my move out notification (i tried giving it to her 60 days prior moving out, they require 30 days)
    so i waited for her to leave and slid it through the mail slid they have on the door. next day she put me a letter on my door knob saying i had to pay early termination fees because i was trying to move out and they needed to clean my apartment (i was still in there wasn't moving out until 59 days after) when i did move out i gave them the apartment even better than what they gave it to me. i cleaned, replaced the 4 blinds and repainted the entire apartment, ( i got the apartment all dirty, nasty, dirty walls, non working A/C which they replaced 2 weeks after i moved in) they still didn't gave me my deposit and took me to court because they said i move out early. i won the case because i took pictures of everything and took my new lease to court but i still didn't get my deposit back. don't rent from this people they are the worst.

    03-07-2018

    Was this review helpful?
    Have you reviewed the correct property? Upon move in we do a full move in inspect. with our new tenants & correct any issues immediately. Maintenance & the new tenant sign the move in inspect. sheet agreeing to the apartment being accepted as move in ready. Also, we do not place notices on door knobs & have never received an apt. back at move out, freshly painted, & we would not know if your apt. needed cleaning until move out inspect.If you won,judge would have ordered your sec. depos returned

    03-12-2018

    Stopped in to view an apartment and the Property Manager was very pleasant and informative. Looking to move early 2018. For an older property the apartments are cute and updated. Laundry room on site was a huge plus.

    12-21-2017

    Was this review helpful?
    Thank you for your review. We look forward to your residency here at Lansdale Garden Apts.

    12-26-2017

    I have never met such a rude property manager before you guys really need to get a handle on the situations before its too late. I tried to get some information from her all she say is you don't need to know my name, but when I called I heard the attitude as soon as she said hello.RUDE!!!!!!!!! 12/18/17 RUDE Do not rent from them.

    12-18-2017

    Was this review helpful?
    We are sorry you were not able to obtain the info. you requested. Please be advised that all calls coming into the office are recorded & monitored. Tapes from the day you mentioned, have been reviewed & as stated several times, company policy doesn't allow for names to be given over the phone.This review arrived as "Uncertified Current Resident" and as a "current" resident you are welcome to go to the leasing office to discuss any issues you may have. Thank you & have a great day.

    12-21-2017

    No central air conditioner, dont like that the doors open to the streets.

    10-27-2017

    Was this review helpful?
    Hi! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. While it is true that we have two buildings that do face the street, we also have six more buildings that do not. Should you decide to lease with us, it is possible due to availability that a more desirable apt. unit location could be secured. As far as not having central A/C, I can assure you that the a/c put in the apartments are more than adequate to cool the entire apt. Again, thank you for your review and wish you all the best.

    10-30-2017

    (757) 320-2148or

    Schools

    Rating 3

    B. T. Washington High School

    1111 Park Ave, Norfolk, VA 23504
    Public
    High
    9-12
    Rating 2

    Sherwood Forest Elementary School

    3035 Sherwood Forest Ln, Norfolk, VA 23513
    Public
    Elementary
    PK-5
    Rating 2

    Lake Taylor Middle School

    1380 Kempsville Rd, Norfolk, VA 23502
    Public
    Middle
    6-8
    Rating default

    Azalea Garden Christian School

    5160 Beamon Rd, Norfolk, VA 23513
    Private
    Coed
    PK-12
    Rating default

    Town And Country Day School

    1421 Kempsville Rd, Norfolk, VA 23502
    Private
    Coed
    PK-4
    All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
    (757) 320-2148or

    Helpful Information

    (757) 320-2148or

    Check Availability

    (757) 320-2148

    By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.