Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Virginia
  3. Norfolk
  4. Brittany Place Apartments
(757) 849-0362
Military

Brittany Place Apartments

6143 Edward St, Norfolk, VA 23513
1 unit available now
2 Beds$920–$1,010
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Brittany Place Apartments, Norfolk, VA
3D Tour
Brittany Place Apartments, Norfolk, VA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Camellia
2 Beds2 Bath
$920–$1,010950 sqft
1 Available
41103
$920
1st floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
37201
$920
1st floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jul 08
41202
$920
1st floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
43201
$920
1st floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
75101
$920
1st floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
Camellia
2 Beds2 Bath
$975950 sqft
Aug 08
25102
$975
Bottom floor
950 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
Camellia
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,010950 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Brittany Place Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Brittany Place Apartments

Sort By:
Default

Wouldnt recommend these apartments to anybody ! I had roaches my first day in the apartment, all the way up to until the time I moved out . Pest control is there every week and you can request for treatment, but it doesnt help, the apartments are simply INFESTED with roaches . Im a very clean person, I was in tears every week about the roaches, I was so disgusted !I had to get out of there. You have to move your washer into your kitchen and connected to the sink meaning you cant be in your kitchen and washing clothes at the same time because the kitchens are super small. Dont expect your deposit back at move out. Front Desk rarely answers the phone and are rarely there in the office. Staff isnt friendly at all youll walk into the office and theyll just sit and look at you rather than greeting you and very nonchalant about everything. Just dont waste your time . Apartments are cheap but its not worth it at all.

04-08-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your residency and review. We apologize that you were not pleased with your stay at Brittany Place and will take your important feedback into account for the benefit of current and future residents. Continual improvement and the satisfaction and comfort of our residents are top priorities for us. If you have any ongoing concerns, please call us at (757) 853-8818. Thank you again.

04-13-2020

Definitely wouldnt pick these apartments as my first choice. The apartments come with roaches everywhere , also maintenance is never on site they take at least 3 -4 hours before they actually come and see your issues with your apartment and thats if its a good day because usually theyll wait until the next day to come and fix any damages . Definitely 1STAR

01-14-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your review of Brittany Place. We regularly treat for pests and will retreat when a resident alerts us to an ongoing issue. Since we do not have your contact information we invite you to call our office directly at (757) 853-8818. We look forward to your call and learning more about the ways in which you feel we could improve our service.

01-16-2020

Everytime I was asked to come to your the place no one was ever in the office

06-03-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your review of Brittany Place. I am truly sorry that your interaction with our community was not a positive experience. Please contact me directly at 757-853-8818 so I can rectify the situation and assist you with your search for a new home. I can also be reached via email at [email protected] Thank you again for taking the time to post a review and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Luke Hetrick, Community Manager

06-13-2019

We have lived her 2 years and we love it. The people are kind and its very quiet and peaceful The ladies in the the office are awesome. Come check it out.

04-13-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for being a loyal resident for two years. We're so glad you love it enough to write an excellent review. Thank you!

04-17-2018

The neighbors are rude and nasty especially if they live up over someone they Stomps and throw things all night long you reported to management and they do nothing nothing at all!!!!. I understand parking and apartment is first come first serve but you have families with babies , you want to bring in your groceries, you got some fool with the motorcycle Parks his bike directly in front of the main entrance!!!! it's hard when you bring in your groceries, your kids this bike is in the way!!! and the bike is covered and they refused to move it it management does nothing!!!!! Run away from this place as fast as you can the management is terrible they do nothing !!!! All you get is lip service as we had a problem with that neighbor or we're working on it it's been4 months the same thing is happening I got to get out of here they're terrible

07-08-2017

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Alarm
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Elevator
Internet Included
Microwave
Some Paid Utilities
Housekeeping Available
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Short Term Available
Corporate Billing Available
Independent Living

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management

Additional Features

Cable ready
Central Air and Heat
High-speed internet access
Updated Apartments Available - Silver Package

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Weight restriction: 35lbs
  • Call for details.
Cats Welcome
  • Weight restriction: 35lbs
  • Call for details.

Property Details

Brittany Place Apartments

Self-guided and virtual tours are available today! (Based on availability) Even though our doors are closed, we are still open and here for you. Please call or email us for more information.

Welcome to Brittany Place Apartments. We are conveniently located off of Military Highway in Norfolk. We are within walking distance to shopping centers and grocery stores. The military installations are within 15-20 minutes drive with easy access to the interstate. Each apartment has wall to wall carpeting, 2 full bathrooms, a dishwasher, and an open-concept layout with a pass-through window in the kitchen. Brittany Place Apartments offers Classic style apartments as well as a Silver package, which includes updated appliances, kitchen cabinets and counter tops, bath vanity tops and cabinets, light fixtures, and vinyl. Laundry facilities are on-site for your convenience. We hope you decide to make Brittany Place Apartments your home! Please call for an appointment today. TTY 711

Lease Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months (plus $50 monthly fee), 12 months, and 14 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)<BR>Pet Policy: 35

Office Hours

Closed

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Norview Middle School

6325 Sewells Point Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Norview Middle School
6/10
Great Schools®

Tanners Creek Elementary School

1335 Longdale Dr
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Tanners Creek Elementary School
3/10
Great Schools®

Norview High School

6501 Chesapeake Blvd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Norview High School
3/10
Great Schools®

Azalea Garden Christian School

5160 Beamon Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Azalea Garden Christian School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Greenhill Farms Christian Academy

969 Philpotts Rd
Grades PK-5 | Private
Apartments Near Greenhill Farms Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

WE CARE ABOUT YOU\n\n \n\nIn an effort to limit the spread of COVID-19, we are doing our part by joining in the worldwide efforts to flatten the curve by practicing social distancing. Even though our doors are closed, we are still inside and conducting business virtually. \n\n \n\nPlease give us a call or email us to schedule your self-guided or virtual tour TODAY!

Contact
Brittany Place Apartments

(757) 849-0362

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 
Norfolk Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS