Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Virginia
  3. Chesapeake
  4. Washington
  5. Fenwyck Manor Apartments
(757) 389-8289

Fenwyck Manor Apartments

1805 Kerwyck Pl, Chesapeake, VA 23320
Contact for availability
1 Bed$1,249–$1,299
2 Beds$1,434+
3 Beds$1,906

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Fenwyck Manor Apartments, Chesapeake, VA
3D Tour
Fenwyck Manor Apartments, Chesapeake, VA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

New Castle
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,6411329 sqft
Oct 29
1329 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Oct 29
1329 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 05
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,249–$1,299850 sqft
Oct 31
850 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 31
850 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 08
850 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 27
3 Beds3.5 Bath
$1,9061670 sqft
Nov 16
1670 sqft
3 Beds3.5 Bath
Nov 16
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6651374 sqft
Nov 17
1374 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 17
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,434–$1,4841064 sqft
Dec 08
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 08
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 22
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 08
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Please Call1082 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Please Call1858 sqft
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Fenwyck Manor Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(14 Ratings)

12 Reviews for Fenwyck Manor Apartments

Sort By:
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

The leasing office staff are professional and very friendly. Emails and phone calls are returned promptly. Requested maintenance is completed quickly and is correct the first time.


Was this helpful?
Even though some time has passed since your review, we wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave these five-stars for Fenwyck Manor! We truly appreciate you and are thrilled you've had such a positive experience at our community. If there is anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to call or visit the office. We are always happy to be of service!


Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Excellent staff, grounds are well maintained, maintenance response is immediate, office staff very friendly and extremely efficient. Management staff makes one feel part of a family as opposed to a commercial environment.


William T.

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great five-star review for Fenwyck Manor! We truly appreciate you and are thrilled you've had such a positive experience at our community. We know it's been a while since you posted, but if there is anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to call or visit the office. We are always happy to be of service!


Previous Management Company

After living in Fenwyck for almost 2 years I am utterly disappointed in how this complex managed their move out procedures. For starter, a move-out walk thru was not offered at any point. According to the staff, carpeting in their units are only changed out every 5 YEARS! GROSS when you have multiple occupants in a 5 year span. Carpet cleaning does not thoroughly treat the padding under carpet. Unlike other apartments complexs which account for normal wear and tear this complex does not. The stain in the carpet were extremely minimal and could have been treated which they claim happened but from the picture I was sent of the supposed damage I could tell it was not. And as a result I was charged $1,000 to replace the carpeting. Though the units are nice please beware of how this apartment complex conducts move outs. Also the security gates are always broken.


Was this helpful?
We're sorry you are dissatisfied with your experience. Our records indicate a move-out walkthrough was offered but declined. We gladly provide walkthroughs with our residents and apologize for any confusion. The carpet has a designated lifespan of five years with normal wear and tear. Our flooring provider examined the carpet at move-out and suggested replacement due to irreparable damage. As the carpet was newly installed at the time of your move-in, you were charged the prorated cost to replace it. We are sorry you experienced issues involving the gate. When a malfunction occurs due to misuse, we work swiftly to repair them. We are glad you found our apartments nice and will gladly offer further clarification regarding the charges billed to your account. Please feel free to reach out at your convenience for further discussion.


Previous Management Company

Its not what I am looking for.


Was this helpful?
We're sorry you did not find our community to your liking. We would like to speak with you to better understand your experience and learn how to improve your opinion of our apartments. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.


Previous Management Company

Not at all my idea of luxury. Very overpriced for what is offered. I moved in bc I needed a place quickly and this place had something available. But I came to hate coming "home" and actually moved out a month before my lease ended. Thin walls. I could hear everything my neighbors did, and theit cigarette smoke or cooking smells filled my apt. almost daily. Stains on the carpet and floor and showers and in cabinets when I moved in, and the management office only seemed interested in filling empty apt. homes. Very quick to use the size as an excuse not to provide good service. I have lived in larger apartment complexes that never had gate issues or package issues or breezeway lights out for days at a time. And never placed another resident's renewal notice on my door by mistake.. Not completely negative. The garage was convenient and the reason I moved there (though I had to go back and ask for the remote bc it wasnt provided initially--poor service again) and the w/d was also a plus. Very close to dining and shopping and my job. Have already warned two friends who have relocated to the area to bypass this option even if it means staying in corporate housing a few weeks longer than they'd like. Take some time and find something that is NICE for this price, instead of rushing into something regrettable.


Was this helpful?
While we're glad you were pleased with our ideal location, convenient garage options, and in-home amenities such as the washer and dryer, we're sorry you were dissatisfied with other aspects of our community. Excessive noise and unpleasant smells are matters we take seriously and are always happy to investigate and remedy the cause when possible. We apologize if you were unhappy with the state of your home at move-in. Our records indicate you did not notate stains on any surface during your walk-through, nor were any work orders placed for treatment. We diligently clean every apartment before a new resident moves in and are always happy to address any feature a resident feels needs attention. While we have not experienced recent issues with our gate, we keep it open during bad weather to avoid issues if there is a power failure. We gladly accept packages for our residents and strive to quickly replace any non-functional light as soon as it is brought to our attention. We would like to speak with you to learn more about your concerns and see how we can improve your opinion. Please feel free to call or drop by the office if you would like to discuss these matters further.



Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Garden Tub
Hardwood Flooring
Island Kitchens
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
Stainless Steel Appliances
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
Green Community
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
Controlled Access
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Maple Cabinetry
Granite Counters
Poolside Grilling & Picnic Dining Area
Hardwood Floors In Kitchen/Foyer
Poolside Fire Pits
Stainless-Steel Energy Efficient Appliances
24-Hour Wifi Bistro
Stainless Dishwasher
Ceiling Fan In Living Rooms
Private Patio or Balcony
Garages Available
Pool or Lake View Available
Media & Theater Lounge
Modern-Style Design
Complimentary Coffee Bistro
Furnished Apartments Available
Pet Friendly Community
Walk-In Closets
Family Friendly
High 9' Ceilings
Storage Available
Luxury Apartments
Air Conditioning
Online Resident Portal
Washer/Dryer Hookup
Recycling Center
Corporate Suites Available
Close To Park
Two Car Care Centers
Electric Car Charging Station
Valet Trash Service
2 Bark Parks and A Pet Wash Station

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome



Property Details

Fenwyck Manor Apartments

Chesapeake Apartments , Fenwyck Manor Apartments , Greenbrier Experience the elegance and luxury of resort-style living at the brand new Fenwyck Manor, where your comfort and satisfaction are at the top of our list. Newly built on 32 alluring acres with an attractive assortment of recreational and entertainment options, this gated and fenced community features a beautiful 8 acre lake and everything you need to leave your worries behind. Relax by one of two sparkling saltwater swimming pools and spacious sundeck, or entertain family and friends at our outdoor veranda featuring BBQs for grilling that perfect summer meal and beautiful fire pits that create an inviting ambiance. Choose from spacious 1, 2, and 3-bedroom floor plans thoughtfully crafted with top-of-the-line amenities in our gourmet kitchens and spa-inspired bathrooms. Inside your new home, you will find a host of designer features including expansive 9 ft. ceilings, granite countertops, stainless-steel energy efficient appliance packages, and walk-in closets. Greenbrier/Chesapeake Apartments are a place you'll be proud to call home. Our recreational spaces include a 7,500-sq. ft. clubhouse, and as a resident of Fenwyck Manor you will also have access to our state-of-the-art gym and business center. Located in the National Blue Ribbon School System, Fenwyck Manor is near Greenbrier Mall with easy access to I-64 and just moments away from Virginia Beach and Regent University. You'll love living in our neighborhood! We invite you to come home to Fenwyck Manor, the new unprecedented standard for Greenbrier/Chesapeake Luxury Apartments. Come visit us; a member of our professional leasing team is waiting to show you how easy it will be to live in style and luxury.

Lease Terms


Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.




Greenbrier Primary School

1551 Eden Way S
Grades PK-2 | Public
Apartments Near Greenbrier Primary School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Greenbrier Middle School

1016 Greenbrier Pkwy
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Greenbrier Middle School
Great Schools®

Indian River High School

1969 Braves Trl
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Indian River High School
Great Schools®

Greenbrier Intermediate School

1701 River Birch Run N
Grades 3-5 | Public
Apartments Near Greenbrier Intermediate School
Great Schools®

Montessori Academy Of Virginia

1468 Kempsville Rd
Grades PK-3 | Private
Apartments Near Montessori Academy Of Virginia
No Rating
Great Schools®

Providence Christian School

501 Providence Rd
Grades PK-7 | Private
Apartments Near Providence Christian School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Fenwyck Manor Apartments

(757) 389-8289

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Chesapeake Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS