Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Business Center

Additional Features

  • Private shuttle to campus
  • Individual leases
  • Roommate matching available
  • 24-hour computer center
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • $300 non-refundable pet fee; $25 monthly pet rent per pet
Breed Restriction
  • No aggressive breeds
Weight Restriction
  • Weight restriction: 35lbs
Call for Policy
(434) 202-5412or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Furnished
3 Beds3 Bath
$489 / rm856+ sqft
Contact
Furnished
4 Beds4 Bath
$449 / rm1123+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

38.0071,-78.5178100 Wahoo Way, Charlottesville, VA 22903Cavalier CrossingCavalier Crossing - Charlottesville

Cavalier Crossing

Live like you mean it at Cavalier Crossing, the best in Charlottesville student living! At Cavalier Crossing you will have the privacy and lifestyle you deserve in an off campus student community that is built specifically with you, the college student, in mind. Take advantage of our convenient location and unmatched amenities-everything you want and need in one place makes Cavalier Crossing the best in college apartments! Cavalier Crossing is located near the University of Virginia and Piedmont Virginia Community College in Charlottesville, VA, has a private shuttle to and from campus, and is on the Charlottesville city bus route. You will also enjoy our upgraded amenities including a clubhouse complete with a state-of-the-art fitness center, computer lab, sport courts, free parking, resort-style pool with over-sized hot tub, and much more. Cavalier Crossing also offers fully furnished (with leather style furniture and stainless steel appliances) in a variety of floor plans to choose from, individual liability leases, on-site management, and cable w/ HBO, high speed internet, parking, water, sewer, and trash are included. Our professional on-site staff is dedicated to serving your needs and arranging both social and educational activities to help you meet other residents and enjoy your college experience. There is no reason to look elsewhere, apply today and reserve your space at Charlottesville's most elegant student housing community! Cavalier Crossing is an Asset Campus Housing community. Asset Campus Housing is the nation's premier owner and manager of luxurious, academically-oriented student housing.

Lease Terms

Leasing Terms on a Rolling Basis. *All lease terms will end July 31st!*

(434) 202-5412or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(434) 202-5412or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Cavalier Crossing!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

11 Reviews for Cavalier Crossing

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

First of all they have a brand new management, and they are handling the property in a very professional manner. My roommate matched were awesome. We all clicked from the beginning and everyone does their part to keep the apt clean and tidy. I have had put a couple of work orders lately and they we're addressed the the next day if not the same day.

10-20-2014

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

I enjoy living here; the property is nice and well-kept. The only thing I dislike about University Place is its distance from campus.

10-04-2014

Was this review helpful?

Its a wonderful place to live its quiet

07-27-2018

Was this review helpful?

The change of ownership and lack of professionalism in the main office are the primary reasons for not renewing. The stretch the boundaries of legal notification in regards to entry of your apartment and are extremely unresponsive to work orders. With the new price increase, I would recommend finding a roommate and renting with another company.

07-24-2018

Was this review helpful?

The disrespect I have received from the owner and staff has me astounded. They dont fix work orders in a timely manner nor do they bother to call you back when you have an issue or complaint. Has left my apartment with out a working dishwasher, or entire laundry unit for weeks telling me I would need to renew in order for them to be fixed, half way through my lease. Money hungry is all these people are. I would love anywhere but here. So please dont waste your time with the establishment. You will regret it. They say anything to get you to sign with them and then drop you after like you dont matter. Ive been here for almost two years and this last year has been nothing but a landslide into a dump.

02-01-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hello. Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience with your maintenance issues. My name is Taneisha. Please feel free to contact me at marketing.cavaliercrossing@pepshmgmt.com to express your concerns. We want to make sure you have a more positive experience.

02-38-2018

(434) 202-5412or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(434) 202-5412
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed