Greyhawk Townhomes

$1300–$1685Contact for availability
— Updated 5 days ago
3310 North 1750 East, Layton, UT 84040
or Call: (801) 416-2190
126

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Brand New! Now Leasing!!!
  • Upgraded Finishes
  • Close to HAFB
  • Spectacular East-side Location
View More

Pets

Dogs OK
  • Deposit: $350
  • Weight restriction: 100lbs
  • Breed Restrictions
Cats OK
  • Deposit: $300
  • Weight restriction: 100lbs
(801) 416-2190or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 5 days ago
Townhome
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,300–$1,4501558+ sqft
Contact
Townhome
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,650–$1,6851462+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

41.106,-111.93183310 North 1750 East, Layton, UT 84040Greyhawk TownhomesGreyhawk Townhomes - Layton

Greyhawk Townhomes

Welcome to Greyhawk Townhomes! Featuring brand new 3 bed and 2 bed, 2.5 bath, 2 car attached garage Townhomes. An open spacious floor plan you will love to call home! With 9ft ceilings, quartz countertops, and all appliances included these townhomes have everything you'll need. A pool/hot tub, 24hr fitness center, play ground and clubhouse available to rent are just a few of our great amenities. Easy access to I-15 and HWY 89 along with convenience to local grocery stores. Come check out your new home today!

Lease Terms

12-Month

(801) 416-2190or

Office Hours

Closed Today

Show All Hours
(801) 416-2190or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Greyhawk Townhomes!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(27 Ratings)

19 Reviews for Greyhawk Townhomes

Sort By:
Default

Absolutely can't stand living here. Management is constantly giving the runaround. Very rude and unreasonable. Dishwashers were not installed properly when we moved in and destroyed our dishes. Also leaking pipes in bathrooms that were missing important hardware. Look elsewhere!

08-23-2017

Was this review helpful?
Oh no! We are sad to see that your initial opinion of our community is not better. We do our best to provide our residents with the best possible homes from move-in, to move-out, and through the duration of their stay in our community; we are sorry that this has not been your experience. This does not reflect the level of service that we aim to provide and we are dedicated to resolving your issues. Please come into the office so that we may speak to your concerns offline and in person.

08-30-2017

Certified Resident

I feel that the townhomes are way over-priced! We have had trouble during the winter months with ice building up just outside of our garage from the run off, which has also leaked into the garage. When the days have been warm, we had a leak in the master bedroom window, due to the ice melting. We have just recently discovered the crawl space, (which is dirt, and smelled from the first week) has flooded, ruining all of our storage items that we had in there. Haven't found the problem yet.

04-13-2017

Was this review helpful?
Oh no, we're so sorry that you are experiencing this weather-related issue! We want all of our residents to be comfortable in their homes; please submit a service request as soon as possible so that we can get started on maintenance efforts. We look forward to helping resolve this issue. Thank you.

04-25-2017

Certified Resident

These townhomes are in a great location and it's nice that they are new. Unfortunately, they have not lived up to expectations. They are poorly constructed, over priced, and don't deliver the amenities promise. Even though they are new, many features are cheap and I can tell that their life expectancies will be short. They required us to pay for their Internet when it didn't work for the first month we lived here. They also promised grass that won't be installed for at least 6 more months.

02-08-2017

Was this review helpful?
While we're happy to know you find our location convenient, it's disappointing to see that your overall experience has been less than positive so far. Our team works hard to give residents a home that's both clean and comfortable, so we apologize that your expectations were not met. We would love the opportunity to improve upon your initial impression of our community, so please stop by our office when you have a chance and we can work toward bettering your stay. Thank you.

02-17-2017

Certified Resident

They are nice homes. Ours have been a construction zone this whole time. We do not have the amenities that we were told we would have yet we are still paying rent for them. There is no grass for pets. We had mice within the first couple months. When you turn the water on it foams and smells like feces. No outside water spout. Garages are not deep at all. Barely any room at all.

01-25-2017

Was this review helpful?
We are sorry to see that your time at our community has resulted in such a low rating. Our team strives to provide residents with a warm and welcoming environment that's also full of amenities. We apologize if we've failed to meet your expectations, but would love the chance to improve your overall stay with us. Please give our office a call or stop by and we can address any comments, concerns, or questions you may have.

02-17-2017

Certified Resident

They have such nice staff members. Always so easy to work with!

01-12-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating of Greyhawk Townhomes. Our team works hard to provide residents with professional and personable service, so we greatly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where to find us! Thanks again.

01-12-2017

(801) 416-2190or

Schools

Rating 7

Mountain View Elementary School

2025 E 3100 N, Layton, UT 84040
Public
Elementary
PK-6
Rating 6

Northridge High School

2430 N Hill Field Road, Layton, UT 84041
Public
High
10-12
Rating 6

North Layton Junior High School

1100 West Antelope Drive, Layton, UT 84041
Public
Middle
7-9
Rating default

Layton Christian Academy

2352 E Highway 193, Layton, UT 84040
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Faith Baptist Academy

2430 N Fairfield Rd, Layton, UT 84041
Private
Coed
PK-6
Rating default

Highmark Charter School

2467 East South Weber Dr, South Weber, UT 84405
Charter
K-9
Rating 9

No Ut Academy For Math Engineering And Science (Nuames)

2750 North University Park Blv, Layton, UT 84041
Charter
Magnet
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(801) 416-2190or

Check Availability

(801) 416-2190

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.