Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Utah
  3. Centerville
  4. Legacy Crossing Apartments
(385) 444-2627
Pet Friendly

Legacy Crossing Apartments

1162 West 200 North, Centerville, UT 84014
7 units available now
1 Bed$999–$1,240
2 Beds$1,235–$1,290

Floor Plans & Pricing

Anaheim
1 Bed1 Bath
$999–$1,005687+ sqft
1 Available
B113
$999
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Newport
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,125–$1,140750+ sqft
1 Available
B204
$1125
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Bakersfield
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,175–$1,190769+ sqft
1 Available
D106
$1175
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
D105
$1175
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Concord
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,235–$1,275965+ sqft
3 Available
A201
$1340
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B108
$1330
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B207
$1330
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Torrance
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,275–$1,290965+ sqft
1 Available
C102
$1380
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B205
$1375
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 24
Catalina
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,225–$1,240816+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Legacy Crossing Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(6 Ratings)

6 Reviews for Legacy Crossing Apartments

Sort By:
Default

I wrote a lengthy 1000-word review of this place after living there for 5 years, but, before posting it I read some of the others and its all been said. While I might post it later, I think enough has been said about the lacking management & maintenance staff, and messy & disrespectful tenants, which I can attest to, and fully agree with. I will however say this, I left the property in March 2019 and finally in August, 143 days later, Im done and got my refund check cashed. It should have only taken 30 days per their own paperwork. That is not opinion but a mathematical fact, that took way more effort than it should have.

08-23-2019

Was this helpful?
We are sorry that your time her was not pleasant. We do appreciate your feedback and we will be addressing the concerns you have. If you have any concerns that need to be addressed, please call me at the office at 801-813-0300.

Thanks,

Management

09-24-2019

This place is awesome! The staff is very nice an the maintenance fix your issues right away!

06-18-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy that you are happy! If you ever need anything at all, please know we are here to help.

09-24-2019

Id like to thank chelsie an the staff!! Not only did I feel welcomed but I was having a very ruff day an chelsie made me feel so much better. Its was much needed! Legacy crossing is definitely lucky to have her as there manager an a representative of there company! I work in west valley an I want to get out of that area just not worth it to me to live on the lower end of things. I will be more than happy to drive to work (cottonwood) from legacy crossing just cause of Chelsie, Mikha an the staff. It was a bit of fresh air being in there with those 2 lovely ladies. They sure know how to make you smile an boost your morale. I have been into a lot of complexes these past few days an these other places need to take a page outta Chelsie book. Dressed beautifully outspoken an very well mannered. I was very impressed an walked out of there looking forward to signing my lease an cant wait to live there. I felt right at home an was Wowed with the respect an curtsy I got from the second I walked in the door. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a manager that has all the qualities of professionalism an curtsy to just listen an give all the right info to making you feel like you matter!!! I felt like they actually cared an I wasnt just a potential resident filling rooms so the owners can make a buck or two!!! Kuttos to the staff inside the office!!!!!

05-17-2019

Was this helpful?
We are excited that we have made your experience here at Legacy Crossing a great one. If you need anything please call us here at the office.

09-24-2019

Customer service was horrible for every thing we wanted to know we had to ask her an individual question
When he called two times and were told an apartment would be available to look at both times we had to look at the flyer

02-25-2019

Was this helpful?

My family lived here for 3 years. We had few problems while living there, but have had nothing but issues since moving out.
We received our final rental invoice and the amount was about half of what we were expecting. We went to the leasing office and talked to the property manager asking if it was accurate. We were assured it was right and thats all we needed to pay. We verified several times that we wouldnt be told later that we owed more for rent. Fast forward now 2 months after weve moved out and theyve come back and said there was a glitch in the system and we now owe over $1100!!!! Some of that is cleaning expenses, which is normal and Im fine with, but most of it is for rent.
I sent an email to the property manager telling her that this is unacceptable customer service and why should we have to pay for their mistake. All she did was say sorry and take off $200. Better than nothing, but still not the right thing to do in my opinion. Ive worked in customer service fore over 10 years and have given refunds for lots of things, always when it was the companys fault and even sometimes when it was the customers fault.
I told the property manager that if they didnt do the right thing and refund the full extra rent we were charged that I would not be recommending Legacy Crossing to others, so here we are.

12-21-2018

Was this helpful?
I am sorry to hear that you had a unpleasant experience. We do appreciate your honest feedback. If you would like to talk more about the move out procedures please call me at the office at 801-813-0300.

Thanks,


Management

09-24-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Elevator
Island Kitchens
Microwave
Oversized Closets
Smoke Free
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Pets
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Clubhouse
Covered Parking
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Individual Leases
Pet Park
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
Controlled Access
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Granite Countertops
Modern Cabinetry
Shopping and Theaters nearby
Hot Tub
Amazing I-15 freeway access
Dog Park
Clubhouse with Wi-Fi
Interior Corridors

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • Deposit: $250
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Cats and dogs welcome. Restrictions apply. Call for details.
Dogs Welcome
  • Deposit: $250
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 60lbs
  • Cats and dogs welcome. Restrictions apply. Call for details.

Property Details

Legacy Crossing Apartments

We don't just rent apartments. From the moment you walk through the front door you'll feel the comfort and security that makes our residents happy to call us home. Cutting edge amenities, meticulously-groomed grounds, and a dedicated staff contributes to a higher standard of living. Convenient shopping, award-winning schools, local museums and parks are all close at hand, with sponsored activities to develop new hobbies while getting to know your neighbors.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month

Office Hours

Closed

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Contact
Legacy Crossing Apartments

(385) 444-2627
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

© 2019 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS