Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Business Center
  • Covered Parking
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Laundry Facility

Additional Features

  • On-Site Laundry
  • Poolside Picnic Areas
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • On-Site Maintenance and Management
View More +

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • There is a $300 non refundable fee and a $20 per pet per month rent.
Breed Restriction
Weight Restriction
  • Weight restriction: 20lbs
Call for Policy
(210) 600-9597

Floor Plans & Pricing

Sereno
1 Bed1 Bath
$710500+ sqft
Contact
Ladera
1 Bed1 Bath
$825630+ sqft
Contact
Moorena
1 Bed1 Bath
$875700+ sqft
Contact
Mayakoba
2 Beds1 Bath
$950930+ sqft
Contact
Encantanda
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,1501102+ sqft
Contact
Palmilla
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,225950+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

Veranda - San Antonio

Veranda

The Veranda apartments in San Antonio has all that you've been looking for in your next apartment. From the resort style swimming pool with gorgeous pergolas for a picnic to the open floor plans with breakfast bars and new wood style flooring we have it all. To top this all off we have on site management and laundry facilities making any service requests and laundry day so much easier. Come on by the Veranda today and speak to one of our managers about starting an application!

Lease Terms

Please call for lease terms.<BR><BR>We welcome 2 pets per apartment. There is a $300 non refundable fee and a $20 per pet per month rent, also weight limit is up to 20 lbs. Only non aggressive breeds are allowed. Please call our leasing office for more details.

(210) 600-9597

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(210) 600-9597

Ratings & Reviews

Review Veranda!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for Veranda

Sort By:
Default

This place is gross. They charged me 1050 for rent when my lease said 850. Then wanted to argue about the late cees and balance. Not the only person either. They have mice & roaches. No pest control.

11-07-2018

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to see your negative impression of our community as we work hard to openly and effectively communicate our pricing policies and procedures with all our residents. If you would like to discuss all your concerns regarding costs and pests in more detail, we encourage you to set up an in-person meeting with our office. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

11-318-2018

Everything about this complex is terrible and I urge you not to rent here. Had there have been more reviews about this complex prior to me signing my lease I would NOT have signed the lease. The personal running the complex is very unorganized. I had to sign my lease twice. Options to pay the rent werent user friendly and asking for help was not an option. In fact, due to an error they made I received a late notice for 13 dollars and eviction threat. I have never been late paying rent so youd think they would look into it.The complex is infested with rodents and there is no urgency to resolve the issue. It seems as though they allow just about anyone to rent here as there are folks walking around here wearing ankle monitors. Its a complete mess. Save yourself the hassle.

11-07-2018

Was this helpful?
We strive to provide excellent resident care through effective communication and efficient maintenance, so it's disappointing that we've missed the mark with you. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your time here. In the hopes of clearing up past miscommunications and improving your impression of our community, we'd welcome the opportunity to address your concerns in person. Please set up a time to meet with the office at your earliest convenience.

11-318-2018

Really would not recommend this place to anyone, the Michaelson group which manages this complex does not provide the staff needed to keep up with the amount of residents here. If there are maintenance issues, dont tell the office! Call the emergency maintenance number if you actually want someone to come help you out. I waited over three weeks in a 87 degree apartment waiting for my AC to be fixed. ALL of my walls are infested with ants, which the roaches really like to eat. I cannot store any food in my pantry because the ants are so bad. None of the outlets in my kitchen work. All of these things have been brought up to the office, but no sign of progress!!!

05-30-2018

Was this helpful?
We apologize that your stay has not lived up to your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure the utmost comfort and cleanliness of all our homes but we acknowledge that climate and regional related issues such as pests are still obstacles toward achieving this. We appreciate your patience as we continue to look for a perfect solution. To discuss your concerns in greater detail, please set up a meeting with the office. We look forward to working with you to improving your living experience.

06-156-2018

TERRIBLE PALCE TO LIVE.
Really rude people . Terrible service.

03-12-2018

Was this helpful?
We're so sorry to hear that. It's our number one priority to provide our residents with a place they love calling home, and we're sorry we haven't met those expectations for you. If there's anything we can do to improve your situation please do not hesitate to let us know. Our office door is always open!

03-74-2018

love the staff and the area....and happy with my unit

12-05-2017

Was this helpful?
We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this review of our community with us! We're so happy to read that you had an excellent experience with us - we appreciate the recommendation and hope that you'll give us a call if you have any questions about anything!

12-346-2017

(210) 600-9597

Schools

Rating 7

Alamo Heights Junior High School

7607 N New Braunfels Ave, San Antonio, TX 78209
Public
6-8
Rating 7

Cambridge Elementary School

1001 Townsend Ave, San Antonio, TX 78209
Public
1-5
Rating 6

Alamo Heights High School

6900 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209
Public
9-12
Rating default

Blessed Sacrament Catholic School

600 Oblate Dr, San Antonio, TX 78216
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

Mt Sacred Heart School

619 Mount Sacred Heart Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating 8

School Of Science And Technology

1450 Ne Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78209
Charter
Coed
6-12
Rating 6

Kipp University Prep High School

128 South Audubon, San Antonio, TX 78212
Charter
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(210) 600-9597

Check Availability

(210) 600-9597
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.