Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • 1-, 2-, & 3-Bedrooms Apartments
  • 9 ft. Ceilings, Tray Ceilings & Crown Molding
  • Breakfast Bars
  • Built-In Microwaves
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • $300 Pet Fee, $15 Pet Rent
Breed Restriction
(210) 556-1184or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Two Bedroom One Bath
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,015–$1,367886+ sqft
1 Available
320
$1033
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
624
$1055
2 Beds1 Bath
Dec 08
305
$1075
2 Beds1 Bath
Dec 08
206
$1087
2 Beds1 Bath
Dec 12
Two Bedroom Two Bath Split
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,082–$1,6391130+ sqft
4 Available
1205
$1303
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1206
$1314
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
423
$1314
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1215
$1409
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1302
$1409
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 23
Two Bedroom Two Bath Select
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,095–$1,5931193+ sqft
5 Available
1017
$1353
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
330
$1353
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
411
$1377
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
418
$1377
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
917
$1377
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Three Bedroom Two Bath
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,295–$2,1511249+ sqft
8 Available
1010
$1313
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1405
$1333
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1005
$1355
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1023
$1355
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1024
$1355
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
One Bedroom One Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$885–$1,193680+ sqft
Dec 08
217
$920
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 08
818
$910
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 05
One Bedroom Carriage
1 Bed1 Bath
$908–$1,138834+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

29.4524,-98.68169914 W. Military Drive, San Antonio, TX 78251The Haven At Westover HillsThe Haven At Westover Hills - San Antonio

The Haven At Westover Hills

The Haven at Westover Hills offers individually priced apartment homes based on your needs and their current availability. This allows you the freedom to customize your lease terms to best accommodate your budget and lifestyle. This beautiful apartment community is quietly tucked into the hill country of the Westover Hills area of San Antonio. We have 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom apartments equipped with stainless finish appliances, granite counter tops, and garden soaking tubs. We also offer a number of community features including a Free Access Wi-Fi Area, Car Care Center, Dog Park, Relaxing Pool plus so much more. In addition, you can take advantage of our planned community events, which include a variety of social, educational, fitness and cultural activities. We are located just off of Highway 151 (Sea World) exit and 5 miles from Toyota, and in close proximity to Lackland, Chase, Wells Fargo, The Hartford, Capital Group, and Santa Rosa Medical.

Lease Terms

Variable, Monthly, 3-Month, 4-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(210) 556-1184or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(210) 556-1184or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Haven At Westover Hills!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(86 Ratings)

67 Reviews for The Haven At Westover Hills

Sort By:
Default

So I just read another comment from the management office that the life expectancy of carpet is 5 years. However after living there for almost 4 years on move out I was charged $480 for carpet replacement when the only area that had a stain/problem was the living area. I used to love staying there and I moved from one apartment to the next during my 5 year stay in the Havens. After management changed it all went downhill from there. All the lease representatives I had for years left. I could barely get responses from the housing office when emailing them. I have emailed and asked several times what were my charges after I received a refund check for $7. It doesnt make sense that as residents we pour 10s of thousands of dollars into these apartments and on move out they try and stick you with a big bill for carpet that has to be replaced anyways!

11-04-2018

Was this review helpful?
Our carpet life expectancy is five years, however, we give all residents credit for the amount of time spent in that specific apartment. If you were billed $480, that means we charged you 40% of the carpet replacement cost and gave you credit ($720) for the 3 years you were in that specific apartment. We've been under the same management since 2006 - please reach out to us if you have any further questions, thank you.

11-317-2018

We need a carpet replacement in the apartment. I already told Laura sooo many times but nobody cares. More than 3 years with same carpet, I think its time for a new one. When residents move they replace the carpet no matter how long they stay so whoever comes after get a new carpet, so why dont show up the same respect for the ones that stay longer?

09-20-2018

Was this review helpful?
Ray, our records indicate that when you signed your renewal, you did not mention new carpet. The life expectancy of the carpet here in our community is five years. We do have a couple of options for you if you would like to come by the office and speak with us, which we hope you'll do at your earliest convenience, thank you.

09-267-2018

Shortly after moving into this community, I regretted signing a one year lease. Absolutely none of the community rules are enforced. Dogs poop everywhere and it is not cleaned up and there does not seem to be any policy in place to make owners responsible. The pool is supposed to close at 10, but people who dont even live there, hop the fence and party all night long leaving their mess to be cleaned up in the morning. People speed through the parking lot and nearly hit us several times when we were walking to our car. There is a lot of noise from 151. My neighbors car was broken into twice in one week. As soon as my lease was up, I got out, and they kept all of my security deposit for bogus reasons (who charges over $150 for cleaning carpet in 2 bedrooms?) but it was worth it just to get out of there. There are so many other new communities in that area that are a better choice. Dont be fooled by what you see when you visit the leasing office. Its all a show to get you to sign a lease, but once you do, youll see why this should only be your home once you have exhausted all other options.

06-05-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to read that your experience with our community didn't meet your expectations. In regard to pet waste, residents can always alert us of any problem areas they've noticed and let us know about community members disregarding our policies. Although we want everyone to feel as comfortable as possible, unfortunately, crime has no address. If you have any other concerns to share, we encourage you to give us a call, thank you.

06-158-2018

Certified Resident

AMAZING and very relaxing!

11-25-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Its a great community and the staff is very helpful.

11-21-2017

Was this review helpful?
(210) 556-1184or

Schools

Rating 8

Evers School

1715 Richland Hills Dr, San Antonio, TX 78251
Public
PK-5
Rating 5

Jordan Middle School

1725 Richland Hills Dr, San Antonio, TX 78251
Public
6-8
Rating 5

Warren High School

9411 Military Drive West, San Antonio, TX 78251
Public
9-12
Rating default

Village Parkway Christian School

3002 Village Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78251
Private
Coed
PK-5
Rating default

Leon Valley Christian Academy

7990 Grissom Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251
Private
Coed
PK-6
Rating default

Academy Of Careers And Technologies Charter School

6812 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238
Charter
Alternative
9-12
Rating default

Lighthouse Charter School

2718 Frontier Dr, San Antonio, TX 78227
Charter
PK-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(210) 556-1184or

Check Availability

(210) 556-1184
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.