Apartment Guide

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access

Additional Features

  • Fitness Center
  • Sparkling swimming pool
  • Vaulted ceilings
  • Woodburning fireplaces*
View More

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • Deposit: $400
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
  • $200 non refundable
Dogs OK
  • Deposit: $400
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
  • $200 non refundable
Weight Restriction
  • Deposit: $400
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
  • $200 non refundable
Cats OK
  • Deposit: $400
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
  • $200 non refundable
(832) 408-5823or

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$735–$765690+ sqft
4 Available
1 Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$695–$725730+ sqft
4 Available
2 Bedroom
2 Beds1 Bath
$860–$890900+ sqft
6 Available
2 Bedroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$935–$9651040+ sqft
2 Available
3 Bedroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,150–$1,1851150+ sqft
1 Available
Efficiency
1 Bed1 Bath
$585–$605475+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

$19 1st Month on select floor plans

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(832) 408-5823

Property Details

29.7392,-95.57492301 Hayes Road, Houston, TX 77077The WaverlyThe Waverly - Houston

The Waverly

LOCATION, QUALITY AND SERVICE! These are only a few of the wonderful things about The Waverly. Just off Westheimer, where shopping, great dining and entertainment are just minutes from home. Relax by the pool, or have a good workout in the fitness center. It's all yours when you make your new home at The Waverly. A criminal background check will be performed on all applicants and occupants age 18 years or older. Any applicant or occupant that has been convicted of a misdemeanor drug related offense will be denied. Any applicant or occupant that has been convicted of a felony will be denied. Deferred adjudication or conviction for a sex related crime, aggravated or violent crime will be denied. Applicants or occupants that have been arrested for any crime that has not been fully adjudicated (by dismissal, acquittal, court supervision, deferred adjudication or conviction) will be denied. Applicants or occupants with open warrants will be denied. Applicants who fail to fully disclose any type of criminal arrest, charge, etc. will be denied and all monies will be forfeited. No exceptions. $19 MOVE IN ON SELECT FLOOR PLANS

Lease Terms

We offer multiple lease terms (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

(832) 408-5823or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(832) 408-5823or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Waverly!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for The Waverly

Sort By:
Default

Manager was nice. Lots of closet space. Enjoyable visit.

07-19-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for this pleasant review for The Waverly! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and if you have any additional comments, questions, or suggestions, please let us know and we will be more than happy to help.

08-227-2017

If I could gave a zero I would. The have poor response time and management does nothing but lie. Had to call the health department and they lied to them. We now have video of a huge RAT to send back to the health department. They continue to make promises they don't keep like coming in an emergency. My mother who is the one that lives there is handicapped and they moved her from her original apartment to another one they promised and it wasn't fit to move in but we trusted they would get things taken care of. Mistake on our part. 6 months and still waiting. Now have a lawyer involved. This is an awful place that I wouldn't even wish on my enemy. They need to be shut down!!!! DON'T DO IT!!!!

10-05-2018

Was this review helpful?
We strive to ensure a comfortable living experience, and we apologize if we have missed the mark with you and your mother. We have thoroughly complied with the health department and will continue to do so if they reach out to us again. Our maintenance team has been working diligently to resolve the pest concerns and have offered to transfer your mother to a new apartment, however that transfer has not yet happened. If you have any concerns, please contact our office directly at your convenience.

10-283-2018

Lots of roaches no matter how clean you are. Infested apartments!

09-04-2018

Was this review helpful?
It is concerning to hear that you have been having a few issues at our property. We want to apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced regarding pests in your home. We can assure you that our team is committed to keeping our grounds in perfect condition, and are here to help in any situation. Please contact our office directly so we can work on finding a solution to this problem. Our property manager will be in the office today until 6pm, or you can give us a call at your convenience.

09-254-2018

Very rude office staff and they dont clean nor do they repair things

11-13-2017

Was this review helpful?
We're very sorry to hear that your experience in our community has not been a positive one. We greatly appreciate feedback as it allows us to improve in various areas. Our team strives to provide our residents with excellent customer service and timely maintenance repair, so it's unfortunate that was not the case with you. Please give us a call so that we may help improve your stay as soon as possible.

11-321-2017

They need to send more security to go around at night since there's loud neighbor around being loud every night. They have parties outside the parking lot , have a very loud music and talking and screaming super loud when other people sleeping. Usually around 12 or 1 am. It's hard to sleep for myself and my children. A lot of time my children miss school in the morning before they can not sleep at night.

11-11-2017

Was this review helpful?
Your feedback is very concerning and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. The comfort of our residents is a top priority for us, so if you feel your neighbors are violating our community policies, please visit us in the office at your earliest convenience. We would love to speak with you about how we can improve your family's experience here soon.

11-319-2017

(832) 408-5823or

Schools

Rating 7

Askew Elementary School

11200 Wood Lodge, Houston, TX 77077
Public
PK-5
Rating 5

Westside High School

14201 Briar Forest, Houston, TX 77077
Public
Coed
9-12
Rating 4

Revere Middle School

10502 Briar Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77042
Public
6-8
Rating default

River Oaks Academy

10600 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77042
Private
Core Knowledge
3-12
Rating default

Grace School

10219 Ella Lee Ln, Houston, TX 77042
Private
Core Knowledge
PK-8
Rating default

Texas Connections Academy Houston

10550 Richmond Avenue, Houston, TX 77079
Charter
3-12
Rating 8

Alief Montessori Community School

4215 H St, Houston, TX 77072
Charter
PK-5
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(832) 408-5823or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(832) 408-5823
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.