Apartment Guide

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Fitness Center

Additional Features

  • Independent Living
  • Sublets Allowed
  • Washer Connections in Downstairs Units Only
  • Vast Picnic Areas with Grills
View More

Property Details

35.1651,-89.98842059 Cabana Circle North, Memphis, TN 38107University GardensUniversity Gardens - Memphis

University Gardens

You will love University Garden Manor's community atmosphere tucked away in Midtown. Our unique amenities provide a warm home and environment. Close to Christian Brothers University. Southern College of Optometry, Rhodes College, University of Tennessee, and the Memphis Medical Center. Come visit or call our caring and dedicated staff today!

Ratings & Reviews

Review University Gardens!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(6 Ratings)

6 Reviews for University Gardens

Sort By:
Default

All I can say is thanks to a Ebony for all this she do. She have a beautiful personality always have a heart always willing to help someone if you're looking for a great Place call Ebony she will help you. From Aisha

07-06-2018

Was this review helpful?
Aisha, thank you for letting us know about your experience with our team here at University Gardens! We're thrilled to read this feedback - please reach out to us in the future if you ever need anything!

07-190-2018

Renadia is knowledgeable of the property there was not a question she couldnt answer for me. i will be moving there in Mid march

02-20-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy we could be of assistance. We're proud of our University Gardens community and we know you'll love it here. From all of us to you: welcome to the community!

02-54-2018

Why are you treat your tenants so bad? You have a long-term tenant you don't offer them anything you don't fix anything you do not do anything. Why should I spend my money why should I move here? I give University garden manners I gave you all a 1 just because you don't care about your attendance you do not fix anything you don't care about anything you patches things putting a Band-Aid on it does not mean it's fixed you don't want to give a tenant that's been here five and six years appreciation just to say thank you for choosing to live with us really poor management

01-11-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback! We value our long-term residents and we're sorry you have felt differently. We welcome any suggestions you may have to recognize those who have been here for as long as you have mentioned. Please come down to the office with any ideas you may have. We hope to hear from you soon!

01-17-2018

As a resident of the University Garden Manor property for over 10 years I can praise our management. They are committed to keeping us safe in a friendly rental community. Good tenants are treated with respect and their issues are resolved quickly. Tenants who do not follow the reasonable rules are soon shown the nearest exit. Similarly, well-behaved children are welcomed but troublemakers are not.

11-01-2017

Was this review helpful?
Wow! We are extremely happy to read that you have been having a positive experience in our community for over ten years! Our team appreciates feedback as it allows us to better our community. If you have any other comments or questions then please give us a call. Thank you.

11-310-2017

Great staff & love living here.

08-15-2017

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. Our team works diligently to make sure each of our residents is having a comfortable stay at University Gardens Apartments, so we're happy to read that you've have had a great experience with our staff and the community. Feel free to give us a call if you have any additional comments or questions.

08-233-2017

Schools

Helpful Information

This property is currently unavailable.

Let me know when this property is back on the market.
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Nearby Listings