Apartment Guide


Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Brand new units!
  • Garages available
  • Washer/Dryer in each home
  • Dog Park!
View More


Breed Restriction
  • $350 Pet Fee for one, $500 fpr two, $15 pet rent, per pet
Dogs OK
  • $350 Pet Fee for one, $500 fpr two, $15 pet rent, per pet
Cats OK
  • $350 Pet Fee for one, $500 fpr two, $15 pet rent, per pet
(901) 473-6997or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Cape Cod
1 Bed1 Bath
$796–$912781+ sqft
4 Available
Tenants Harbor
2 Beds2 Bath
$976–$1,0921014+ sqft
4 Available
Concord Point
2 Beds2 Bath
From $9561047+ sqft
2 Available
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,016–$1,1311160+ sqft
2 Available
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,176–$1,4391230+ sqft
3 Available
Cape Poge
1 Bed1 Bath
$776–$892834+ sqft
May 10
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

35.0449,-89.8037841 North Garden Manor Drive, Memphis, TN 38125Centennial GardensCentennial Gardens - Memphis

Centennial Gardens

Centennial Gardens is an ideal location for commuters and local employees alike. Ideally located with immediate access to 385 and 5 minutes from 240. You're surrounded by countless shopping and dining. Spacious and well-designed floor plans with closets to get lost in. Centennial Gardens offers substantial green space along with an enclosed dog park for our furry residents. Experience the difference of a professional and caring management team and a responsive 24-hour maintenance staff. Call or stop by today!

Lease Terms

3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month, 16-Month, 17-Month, 18-Month

(901) 473-6997or

Office Hours

Open Today

Show All Hours
(901) 473-6997or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Centennial Gardens!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(88 Ratings)

50 Reviews for Centennial Gardens

Sort By:
Certified Resident

Quiet, safe, clean grounds and helpful staff.


Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

I am Living her past Few Months and I Like way Things Have Been.


Was this review helpful?

I never heard back from them


Was this review helpful?
Oh no, we're sorry to hear that you've been having trouble getting in touch with our team! Please don't hesitate to give us a call with your name and number, and we'd be happy to speak with you. Thank you for your interest in our community, and we hope to hear from you soon.


Terrible. Overpriced for the horribly old appliances. Property manager and assistant Manager extremely unprofessional. They never help with anything. Maintenance is helpful. Don't move here unless you want to live in the hood. Always a lot of men hanging outside of apartment buildings. Not enough parking. Apartments are disgusting. Security is a joke. I live towards to the back of the community and there are kids everywhere without supervision playing in the street. They closed the pool near me.


Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property this detailed review. While we gladly accept and appreciate all feedback regarding our community, we are saddened to hear that you have not had a good experience with our management team and would love a chance to improve on this. Our residents' comfort is a priority of ours and we want you to know that we've got your back - please stop by our office when you have some time.


Certified Resident

The management team needs to hire a better pest control company for apartments being sprayed and the lawn treated. Ants are truly a bothersome issue and concerns for many residents. The maintenance and cleaning crew should spray all breeze ways periodically to keep spiders and other rodents under control.


Was this review helpful?
(901) 473-6997or


Germantown Elementary

| Kindergarten–5

Germantown Middle

| 6–8

Germantown High School

| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(901) 473-6997or

Helpful Information

At LEDIC Management Group, we want you to come home and experience the hassle-free lifestyle you deserve. That's why we're one of the most popular multi-family management groups in the United States. We manage communities in fourteen states across the country and, no matter what city you are in, our office and maintenance professionals are ready to welcome you to your apartment home where we are dedicated to providing you with the highest levels of personalized service every day. At LEDIC Management Group, we are managing to be number one!
(901) 473-6997or

Check Availability

(901) 473-6997

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.