$SlideshowTourVideo
Apartment Guide
116

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage

Additional Features

  • Dog Park
  • 3 Swimming Pools
  • Gated Community
  • Car Wash
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Non-Refundable Pet Deposit: $350 for 1 pet or $500 for 2 pets. $15/monthly pet rent.
Call for Policy
Breed Restriction
(901) 473-3964or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 9 days ago
Cape Poge
1 Bed1 Bath
$832–$912834+ sqft
1 Available
Cape Cod
1 Bed1 Bath
$852–$932781+ sqft
Jul 10
Tenants Harbor
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,032–$1,1121014+ sqft
Jul 10
Concord Point
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,0121047+ sqft
Jul 10
Chatham
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,072–$1,2021160+ sqft
Jul 10
Edgartown
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,1921194+ sqft
Jul 10
Edgartown II
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,292–$1,4391410+ sqft
Jul 10
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

35.0449,-89.8037841 North Garden Manor Drive, Memphis, TN 38125Centennial GardensCentennial Gardens - Memphis

Centennial Gardens

Centennial Gardens is a 652-unit apartment community located in the Shelby County area of Memphis, TN. We offer a unique mix of one, two and three bedroom apartment homes. Each unit contains a washer/dryer, oversized closets, monitored intrusion alarm system, ceiling fans, fully equipped kitchens and private patios/balconies in select units. Black appliances, cherry wood cabinets and nickel fixtures are available in Phases III and IV.

Our beautifully landscaped community offers two 24-hour fitness centers, three swimming pools, car wash and more! We are also located just a short drive from Bill Morris Parkway and are seconds from great shopping, dining and entertainment. Zoned for Germantown Elementary, Middle and High School.

Lease Terms

3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month, 16-Month, 17-Month, 18-Month

(901) 473-3964or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(901) 473-3964or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Centennial Gardens!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(88 Ratings)

50 Reviews for Centennial Gardens

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Quiet, safe, clean grounds and helpful staff.

10-14-2013

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

I am Living her past Few Months and I Like way Things Have Been.

10-12-2013

Was this review helpful?

I never heard back from them

07-10-2017

Was this review helpful?
Oh no, we're sorry to hear that you've been having trouble getting in touch with our team! Please don't hesitate to give us a call with your name and number, and we'd be happy to speak with you. Thank you for your interest in our community, and we hope to hear from you soon.

10-12-2017

Terrible. Overpriced for the horribly old appliances. Property manager and assistant Manager extremely unprofessional. They never help with anything. Maintenance is helpful. Don't move here unless you want to live in the hood. Always a lot of men hanging outside of apartment buildings. Not enough parking. Apartments are disgusting. Security is a joke. I live towards to the back of the community and there are kids everywhere without supervision playing in the street. They closed the pool near me.

05-12-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property this detailed review. While we gladly accept and appreciate all feedback regarding our community, we are saddened to hear that you have not had a good experience with our management team and would love a chance to improve on this. Our residents' comfort is a priority of ours and we want you to know that we've got your back - please stop by our office when you have some time.

02-27-2018

Certified Resident

The management team needs to hire a better pest control company for apartments being sprayed and the lawn treated. Ants are truly a bothersome issue and concerns for many residents. The maintenance and cleaning crew should spray all breeze ways periodically to keep spiders and other rodents under control.

04-17-2014

Was this review helpful?
(901) 473-3964or

Schools

Germantown Elementary

Public
| Kindergarten–5

Germantown Middle

Public
| 6–8

Germantown High School

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(901) 473-3964or

Check Availability

(901) 473-3964

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.