ARIUM Shelby Farms

From $6256 units available now
— Updated 19 hours ago
1400 Greenbrook Parkway, Memphis, TN 38134
or Call: (901) 300-2016
Pet Friendly
117

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • View

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Covered Parking
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Fitness Center
  • Playground

Additional Features

  • 105 Acres Award Winning Landscape
  • 2 Furnished Guest Suites
  • 3 Fishing Lakes w/ Gazebos & Fountains
  • Air Conditioner
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
(901) 300-2016or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 19 hours ago
The Dogwood
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$714975+ sqft
3 Available
AB12475
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
AB12556
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
AB12714
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
AB12472
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 08
GB12858
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 23
The Juniper
2 Beds2 Bath
$7491050+ sqft
2 Available
AS65502
$749
1050 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
BB65361
$749
1050 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
AS65197
$749
1050 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 07
AS65507
$749
1050 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 07
AS65252
$749
1050 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 24
The Poplar
2 Beds2 Bath
$7991200+ sqft
1 Available
QB66503
$799
1200 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
QB13658
$799
1200 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 02
QB13851
$799
1200 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 14
QB66985
$799
1200 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 10
The Magnolia
1 Bed1 Bath
$640755+ sqft
Nov 07
EB66254
$640
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 07
EB66261
$640
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 08
CB66126
$640
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 07
CB66401
$640
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 07
EB66296
$640
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 23
The Hawthorne
3 Beds2 Bath
$9991100+ sqft
Nov 12
OP6439
$999
1100 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Nov 12
The Pine
1 Bed1 Bath
$625755+ sqft
Nov 22
QB13642
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 22
The Sycamore
1 Bed1 Bath
$625755+ sqft
Nov 22
CR64508
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 22
MP12171
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 23
RG459301
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 05
MP12051
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 08
AR64242
$625
755 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 21
The Spruce
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$714975+ sqft
Jan 07
MB13342
$714
975 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Jan 07
The Bradford
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call925+ sqft
Contact
Delux
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Please Call975+ sqft
Contact
The Willow
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Please Call975+ sqft
Contact
Patmore Houses
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1300+ sqft
Contact

Property Details

35.1626,-89.84381400 Greenbrook Parkway, Memphis, TN 38134ARIUM Shelby FarmsARIUM Shelby Farms - Memphis

ARIUM Shelby Farms

Welcome home to ARIUM Shelby Farms with the convenience of location and the lifestyle of luxury. Our community offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes that are surrounded by 105 acres of beautiful trees, stocked lakes, and serene walking paths. Our apartment homes boast desirable features including private patios, breakfast bars, open living space and full size washer/dryers. Shelby Farms, a 4500 acre recreational facility, is located right at your back door! Our unsurpassed location provides easy access to I-40, I-240, great shopping and fine dining. We are just minutes from Wolfchase Galleria, IKEA, Overton Square and Midtown. We are also in the most prestigious school district in Memphis. Our amenities are unbeatable. Take a swim in one of our resort-style pools or head to our fitness center and cardio studio. Your four-legged family member is welcome at ARIUM Shelby Farms and we accept large dogs! Come visit us today for your own personal tour!

Lease Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

(901) 300-2016or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(901) 300-2016or

Ratings & Reviews

Review ARIUM Shelby Farms!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(106 Ratings)

61 Reviews for ARIUM Shelby Farms

Sort By:
Default
5
Certified Resident

I've lived here going on three years and I've been very satisfied with the place I call home. The property is very clean and well maintained. I've never had any majoy issues from management or issues with my apartment that was not handled to my satisfaction. I think it's a great place to call home.

03-09-2016

Found Helpful by 1 users

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jermie! We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying your home here at ARIUM Shelby Farms and that all of your interactions with our staff have been handled to your satisfaction! As always, if there is anything that we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to our team here in the office.

03-11-2016

5
Certified Resident

They were very helpful with the whole process!

03-07-2016

Found Helpful by 2 users

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear that our team was so helpful throughout the application and move-in process! In the future, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know and welcome to the community!

03-07-2016

1

Inconsiderate staff and unprofessional.

10-02-2017

While we embrace all resident feedback, we're disappointed to see that our service has not met the high standards of excellence we hold our staff to. We deeply apologize if you've received anything less than stellar service, as we strive to provide friendly and professional service to our residents. We'd sincerely appreciate a second chance to assist you, so we encourage you to meet us in the office to share your feedback as to how we can better communicate with you going forward. Thank you.

10-05-2017

2

The property appears to have solid rent prices, but I was looking for more amenities.

07-03-2017

We're glad you've found our pricing to be satisfactory, but are sorry to hear we don't have the specific amenities you're looking for. We offer a wide range of amenities for our residents and are always improving, so feel free to reach out if you have specific feedback as to what you'd like to see!

07-25-2017

2

The property manager is horrible in addressing things she never wants to talk to you she always send messages through the staff and don't even have a answering machine so you can leave her a message who ever heard of such they never fix anything the air condition barely works in the summertime security sucks and every time you called curl management they never address the managers issue cuz she still here if I wasn't in school and had the money I would definitely move and I don't recommend anyone to move in these apartments

05-15-2017

Found Helpful by 1 users

We're sorry to hear that your opinion of our team is not higher. There are times when our property manager is called out of the office to attend to matters on the property, but if you would like to schedule an appointment with her you are free to do so. Otherwise, our staff is available to provide friendly and professional service should you have any outstanding concerns. If there is anything that we can help you with at this time, please let us know. Thank you.

06-05-2017

(901) 300-2016or

Schools

(901) 300-2016or

Check Availability

(901) 300-2016

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.