Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Pet Friendly

Additional Features

  • Maximum TVA energy efficient
  • Gas heat
  • Vaulted ceiling
  • Ceiling fan
View More

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
(901) 290-2167or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Flat
1 Bed1 Bath
$655–$700600+ sqft
Contact
Flat
2 Beds2 Bath
$755–$818950+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

35.1916,-89.79228125 Rockcreek Parkway, Cordova, TN 38018Rock CreekRock Creek - Cordova

Rock Creek

Nestled in the heart of Countrywood Residential Community, 2 minutes from The Wolfchase Mall, 1 minute from the Germantown exit (16) of I-40 allowing immediate access to all parts of Memphis.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 12-Month

(901) 290-2167or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(901) 290-2167or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Rock Creek!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(2 Ratings)

2 Reviews for Rock Creek

Sort By:
Default

I would advise that no one stays here unless it is your absolute last resort. You will be paying for the area seeing as how the apartment has not been updated since 1990 something. The company never set well with me since I signed my lease. I choose these apartments after viewing their showroom apartment that was very pretty,modern, and more up-to-date. They strategically tried their best not to show me the unit I'd actually be renting until the day I moved in. They woould have been successful too had I not pressed the issue. I was dumbfounded and left with the feeling of dismay.
I should have known that they were up to no good when they had me to sign almost 60 different pieces of paper as a lease agreement for in case if what any other landlord would consider normal wear and tare. So, after signing 60 pieces of paper I was shocked that the quality of the apartment was less than the hassle that I' d gone through to sign the agreement. Although they fix maintenance issues fairly quickly, I have yet to see any real updates. My dryer is older than I am, and matches none of the other appliances in the kitchen/laundry area. It doesn't even match the washer. Started a new job and had to postpone my rent by 14 days from the 1st on the month. Statement of late payment stated that it needed to be paid by the 15th before 12 p.m., unfortunately I don't get off until 1 p.m, did overtime and couldn't make it until 4:40 p.m. at which time I was informed by the clerk sitting behind the glass that I need to take my payment to the Baer Firm. Now, granted I do know that it was late, but now I'm expected to pay not only the $75 late fee but an additional $550.00. This is ridiculous I would never advise anyone to live here unless you know you can afford any fee they may throw at you. Long story short their out dated just like their payment practices which had I been able to pay online, I wouldn't have had to travel to the city just pay the rent.

10-15-2018

Was this review helpful?

Would not even answer the phone. Phone was picked up and hung up multiple times.

06-12-2017

Was this review helpful?
We are very sorry to look back and see that you had difficulties getting in touch with our team. We are dedicated to providing stellar customer service and we encourage you to get in touch with us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.

10-289-2017

(901) 290-2167or

Schools

(901) 290-2167or

Helpful Information

Professionally managed by Sunshine Corporation.
(901) 290-2167or

Check Availability

(901) 290-2167
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.