Apartment Guide
New Construction

Meridian Park

1 Bed$1,250–$1,450
2 Beds$1,505–$1,800
3 Beds$2,050–$2,250

Floor Plans & Pricing

MARIGOLD
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,5301045+ sqft
1 Available
208
$1530
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
DEWBERRY
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,7801175+ sqft
1 Available
103
$1780
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
AQUA
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,7851200+ sqft
1 Available
101
$1785
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
SAPPHIRE
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,7301217+ sqft
1 Available
203
$1780
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
RUBY
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,8001217+ sqft
1 Available
103
$1850
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
BASIL
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,250794+ sqft
Contact
AZURE
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,420843+ sqft
Contact
DEMURE
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,260843+ sqft
Contact
CYAN
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,450934+ sqft
Contact
EMERALD
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,5051062+ sqft
Contact
JADE
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6551143+ sqft
Contact
SCARLET
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6801167+ sqft
Contact
SIENNA
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,2501447+ sqft
Contact
VIRIDIAN
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,0501447+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Meridian Park

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(10 Ratings)

10 Reviews for Meridian Park

Sort By:
Default

My husband lived here for 30 days as corporate apt until we moved from SC to upper MS. I arrived 4 days before move in to new home
He was charged for $1000 of erroneous charges. We were accused of removing furniture and damage that did not occur. Why would we want cheap furniture? Really?? Mgmt would not even discuss our concerns of wrong charges, just charged our credit card. RENTER BE WARE!!!!

04-05-2019

Was this helpful?
Although we're saddened to read that your husband's experience left more to be desired, we'd like to note that you likely rented through a corporate housing company, as we do not provide furnishes for apartments. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to give us a call, thank you.

04-11-2019

Way overpriced when the garage is not attached to the apartment. You have to come out of your apartment to get to the garage. Whoever designed these was not very bright. Think I will find something else.

10-16-2018

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to read that your experience with our community has left more to be desired. We thoroughly research the housing market to provide fair pricing for our homes. We'd like to learn more about what we can do to better accommodate you, so we encourage you to bring your concerns to our office so that we may work toward improving your stay, thank you.

10-26-2018

Way overpriced. How can you have a two bedroom and not have a two car garage? That makes no sense.

03-25-2018

Was this helpful?
We're sorry that you didn't find the living environment you were looking for at our community. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

04-10-2018

This rating has nothing to do with the apartments or customer service. I explained my credit history before applying I applied anyway. I received a call saying I was approved with contingency which I understood. This is the issue I could move in if I paid a year lease amount up front. Really are you kidding me if I paid that amount up front I could put that on a home. The rent is $1525 per month you do the math. My credit recently suffered due to a seperation prior pay history was Great!! In my opinion that was bogus very disappointed!!

12-29-2017

Was this helpful?
We're so sorry to hear this! Our team works hard to ensure fair pricing for all while following our policy guidelines. We'd love to clear up any miscommunication about this situation and answer any questions you might have, so please don't hesitate to give us a call at your soonest convenience. Thank you!

01-04-2018

Certified Resident

Great staff, great community.

09-24-2017

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Pets

Community Features

Business Center
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Garage
Gated Access
Swimming Pool
Controlled Access
Media Center
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Granite Countertops
Full Size, side by side washer and dryer
2" Faux wood blinds
Salt water pool with wet deck
Private, pool-side cabanas with mini-fridge and TV
Grilling Stations
Award Winning Collierville Schools
$60-75 AppFee,$200 Admin Fee(NR),$300 Sec Dep (R)

Pets

Cats OK
  • Dogs & cats welcome! 75 lb. weight limit; some breed restrictions apply; 2 pet maximum
Pet Friendly
Dogs OK
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Some breed restriction

Property Details

Meridian Park - Collierville

Meridian Park

Brand new 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments available at Meridian Park in Collierville, Tennessee. Our newly constructed homes feature fully equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops, garden tubs and garages. Call today to learn more about our beautiful brand new apartment community!

Lease Terms

12-Month

Office Hours

Open until 5:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Sycamore Elementary

Public
| Pre-K–5

Schilling Farms Middle

Public
| 6–8

Collierville High

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Meridian Park

(901) 610-0359
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Nearby Listings

$