Apartment Guide
(901) 610-0359
Pet Friendly

Meridian Park

1700 Elkstone Place South, Collierville, TN 38017
8 units available now
1 Bed$1,360–$1,570
2 Beds$1,630–$1,940
3 Beds$2,200–$2,400

Tour from Home

New
Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Meridian Park, Collierville, TN
3D Tour
Meridian Park, Collierville, TN
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

CYAN
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,570934 sqft
1 Available
206
$1570
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
DEWBERRY
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,9201175 sqft
2 Available
103
$1870
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
105
$1920
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
AQUA
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,9251200 sqft
1 Available
101
$1925
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
SAPPHIRE
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,8651217 sqft
1 Available
203
$1865
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
RUBY
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,9401217 sqft
1 Available
103
$2015
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
VIRIDIAN
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,2001447 sqft
2 Available
201
$2200
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
207
$2200
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
BASIL
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,360794 sqft
Contact
AZURE
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,540843 sqft
Contact
DEMURE
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,370843 sqft
Contact
MARIGOLD
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6551045 sqft
Contact
EMERALD
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6301062 sqft
Contact
JADE
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,7851143 sqft
Contact
SCARLET
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,8151167 sqft
Contact
SIENNA
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,4001447 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Meridian Park

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(11 Ratings)

11 Reviews for Meridian Park

Sort By:
Default

The walls are paper thin. e.g., you can hear your neighbors talking, having sex, dog barking, etc. They are slow to respond to maintenance requests and you have to call them for follow up as they don't leave notice that they have entered your apartment to address maintenance request. On the positive side, interior is nice and exterior is well maintained.

11-08-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for our team. We apologize if we haven't been able to attend to your work orders in a timely manner. We assure you that we take your concerns very seriously and would be more than happy to also discuss any noise complaints you have. Please come by our office at your earliest convenience, so that we can improve your living experience. We look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you.

11-13-2019

Previous Management Company

My husband lived here for 30 days as corporate apt until we moved from SC to upper MS. I arrived 4 days before move in to new home He was charged for $1000 of erroneous charges. We were accused of removing furniture and damage that did not occur. Why would we want cheap furniture? Really?? Mgmt would not even discuss our concerns of wrong charges, just charged our credit card. RENTER BE WARE!!!!

04-05-2019

Was this helpful?
Although we're saddened to read that your husband's experience left more to be desired, we'd like to note that you likely rented through a corporate housing company, as we do not provide furnishes for apartments. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to give us a call, thank you.

04-11-2019

Previous Management Company

Way overpriced when the garage is not attached to the apartment. You have to come out of your apartment to get to the garage. Whoever designed these was not very bright. Think I will find something else.

10-16-2018

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to read that your experience with our community has left more to be desired. We thoroughly research the housing market to provide fair pricing for our homes. We'd like to learn more about what we can do to better accommodate you, so we encourage you to bring your concerns to our office so that we may work toward improving your stay, thank you.

10-26-2018

Previous Management Company

Way overpriced. How can you have a two bedroom and not have a two car garage? That makes no sense.

03-25-2018

Was this helpful?
We're sorry that you didn't find the living environment you were looking for at our community. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

04-10-2018

Previous Management Company

This rating has nothing to do with the apartments or customer service. I explained my credit history before applying I applied anyway. I received a call saying I was approved with contingency which I understood. This is the issue I could move in if I paid a year lease amount up front. Really are you kidding me if I paid that amount up front I could put that on a home. The rent is $1525 per month you do the math. My credit recently suffered due to a seperation prior pay history was Great!! In my opinion that was bogus very disappointed!!

12-29-2017

Was this helpful?
We're so sorry to hear this! Our team works hard to ensure fair pricing for all while following our policy guidelines. We'd love to clear up any miscommunication about this situation and answer any questions you might have, so please don't hesitate to give us a call at your soonest convenience. Thank you!

01-04-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Pets

Community Features

Business Center
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Garage
Gated Access
Swimming Pool
Controlled Access
Media Center
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Close proximity to Collierville shopping and re...
Access to Greenbelt walking trails
Easy access to Hwy 385
Outdoor fireplace and covered back porch
Grilling stations

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Dogs & cats welcome! 75 lb. weight limit; some breed restrictions apply; 2 pet maximum
Dogs Welcome
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Some breed restriction

Property Details

Meridian Park

The remarkable apartment homes at Meridian Park make apartment living easy! Vinyl wood plank flooring, full size washers/dryers, garages, and stunning interior features, will make you feel right at home. Kitchens come fully furnished with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and designer cabinetry. Call today to schedule your tour!

Lease Terms

12-Month

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Incarnation Catholic School - Sacc

360 Bray Station Rd
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near Incarnation Catholic School - Sacc
No Rating
Great Schools®

Christ The Rock Christian Academy

8800 Winchester Rd
Grades PK-7 | Private
Apartments Near Christ The Rock Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Dubois High Of Leadership Public Policy

8146 E Shelby Dr
Grades 9-10 | Charter
Apartments Near Dubois High Of Leadership Public Policy
3/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Professionally managed by Multi-South Management Services, LLC

Contact
Meridian Park

(901) 610-0359

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS