Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Entry Level
View More

Pets

Cats OK
  • Weight restriction: 50lbs
Dogs OK
  • Weight restriction: 50lbs
  • No Aggressive Breeds Allowed.
Pet Friendly
(864) 558-2798or

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$775–$1,250750+ sqft
1 Available
0157
$805+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0289
$795+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 12
0201
$795+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 20
0321
$850+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 20
0121
$795+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 23
2 Bedroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$845–$1,5601000+ sqft
Oct 19
0195
$895+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 19
0107
$895+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 20
0387
$895+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 20
0205
$900+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 01
0315
$900+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 10
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

34.8375,-82.28311421 Roper Mountain Road, Greenville, SC 29615Stoneledge PlantationStoneledge Plantation - Greenville

Stoneledge Plantation

Stoneledge Plantation offers luxury living at its finest. Conveniently located on the popular Eastside of Greenville, just minutes away from I-85 and I-385, nestled between Pelham Road and the popular Woodruff Road shopping & dining district. Our historic clubhouse sets the tone of our heavily wooded property set on 24 plus acres that include resort style amenities. All of our homes have been renovated with NEW CABINETS and NEW COUNTERTOPS. Call or stop by today and let us show you why Stoneledge Plantation is an excellent value in one of Greenville's most desirable areas.

Lease Terms

Variable, 2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(864) 558-2798or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(864) 558-2798or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Stoneledge Plantation!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(14 Ratings)

10 Reviews for Stoneledge Plantation

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

The staff is very attentive to my needs.

Nancy R.

10-01-2013

Was this review helpful?
It's always nice to hear our residents are happy and satisfied! Thank you Nancy for your feedback!

04-100-2014

Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

The leasing consultant was exceptional during the meet and greet process which solidified the decision to choose this property as my home. Management and maintenance has been responsive to my apartment needs.

Deborah B.

09-26-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thanks Deborah! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to assist you in making Stoneledge Plantation your new home!

04-100-2014

I went there to apply for an apartment. After processing the application I called the next day to check the status no one answered, called again the day after that, still no answer. that Saturday(three days later) I went by the office they has a sign that shows t

06-25-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear about your experience. If you send our office an email or leave us a voicemail we'll make sure that we have a member of our team get back to you as soon as possible. We hope to speak with you soon.

06-179-2018

A nice place but the construction makes the surroundings ugly also dangerous to residents as they are so close to a very busy road.
I think a privacy fence facing the main road would be safer for the residents and children.
Everything appears great and people are friendly but the Hot tub issue is a disappointment.

05-28-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. While we're happy to hear that you've been satisfied here, we would love to hear what else you have to say about the construction process or your privacy fence idea. We always welcome feedback from our residents and would love to hear what you have to say in the office sometime if you want to stop by. Have a good day!

06-152-2018

The nanager was terrible. My husband passed away Feb. 4, 2018. It was impossible for me to make the move. She was so callous that she refused to give me back my $250.00 deposit and tried to blame in on a grieving widow. I will be moving to SC sometime in the future. I will never live in these apartments. How cold could you be to someone that just lost her husband? The $250.00 would have come in handy when I had to cremate him I feel sorry for this manager.

04-30-2018

Was this review helpful?
(864) 558-2798or

Schools

Rating 8

Beck Academy

901 Woodruff Road, Greenville, SC 29607
Public
Magnet
6-8
Rating 7

J.L. Mann Academy

160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating 10

Pelham Road Elementary School

100 All Star Way, Greenville, SC 29615
Public
Elementary
K-5
Rating default

Mt Zion Christian School

724 Garlington Rd, Greenville, SC 29615
Private
Coed
PK-9
Rating default

Shannon Forest Christian School

829 Garlington Rd, Greenville, SC 29615
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating 9

Greenville Technical Charter High School

506 S Pleasantburg Dr Bldg 119, Greenville, SC 29607
Charter
High
9-12
Rating 8

Greer Middle College Charter High School

138 West Mcelhaney Rd, Taylors, SC 29687
Charter
Coed
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(864) 558-2798or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(864) 558-2798
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.