Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • 3 Bedrooms Come with Additional Outside Storage
  • Air Conditioner
  • Ask About Our Preferred Employer Discounts!
  • BBQ/Picnic Area
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
  • No Aggressive Breeds Allowed
Pet Friendly
(864) 558-2812or

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed 1 Bath 750
1 Bed1 Bath
$800–$1,365750+ sqft
2 Available
0312
$850+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0231
$875+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0227
$840+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 09
0337
$860+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 16
0154
$825+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 19
2Bed 1 Bath 1050
2 Beds1 Bath
$860–$1,3951000+ sqft
1 Available
0265
$880+
1050 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
0116
$885+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Nov 11
0239
$860+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Nov 24
0148
$895+
1050 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Nov 30
0114
$890+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Dec 02
3 Bed 2 Bath 1300
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,000–$1,6751300+ sqft
1 Available
E049
$1005+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
M138
$1005+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 28
D046
$1015+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 30
G068
$1000+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Nov 04
F062
$1015+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Nov 04
2 Bed 2 Bath 1000
2 Beds2 Bath
$845–$1,4801000+ sqft
Oct 24
K120
$845+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 24
J099
$845+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 26
H088
$850+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 04
H081
$875+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 04
L131
$850+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 06
2Bed 1.5 Bath 1100
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$870–$1,5301100+ sqft
Nov 01
0211
$925+
1100 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 01
0228
$870+
1100 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 09
0340
$900+
1100 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 11
1 Bed 1 Bath 700
1 Bed1 Bath
$790–$1,285700+ sqft
Nov 29
A002
$790+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 29
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

34.8407,-82.28771101 Roper Mountain Road, Greenville, SC 29615Roper Mountain WoodsRoper Mountain Woods - Greenville

Roper Mountain Woods

Roper Mountain Woods sits on 22 acres on the east side of Greenville. Conveniently located minutes from Downtown Greenville, the popular Woodruff Road shopping district, fine dining, entertainment, and golfing, as well as I-385 and I-85. Within our community is a private fishing lake with a sundeck, clubhouse, tennis court, and swimming pool in a mountain resort setting. We offer one, two, and three bedroom floor plans that have been completely renovated with NEW CABINETS, NEW COUNTERTOPS, NEW APPLIANCES, and WASHER & DRYER. Call or stop by today and let us exceed all of your expectations. You're Going to Love It Here!!!

Lease Terms

Variable, 2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(864) 558-2812or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(864) 558-2812or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Roper Mountain Woods!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(204 Ratings)

103 Reviews for Roper Mountain Woods

Sort By:
Default

I have been at living R.M.W apts now for two years and just like no matter where you live issues will pop up. Today, my AC was acting up I called immediately spoke with a nice young in the office she said she would send mantaice right out. I was think like an hour but, mantaice was in like 15mins or less and both gentleman was nice as well AC is working I'm chilling and happy. I have been in customer service since I was 15 it is KEY to me and if your looking for nice place to live with a GREAT staff come check them out and get your KEY to a great place to live. I want to state again issues will always pop up that's life how it's handled is what you should base your opinion off of. Having a bad attuide about it does not help matters remember there doing there job the best they can dealing with the public is not easy especially when attuide is being towards over something you can't control. Rant over be I'm a very pleased renter and I always recommend Roper Mountain Woods to all my customers :):):):)

10-02-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you so much for leaving us your thoughts! We're so happy to hear how impressed you are with our staff and we're glad that they've been providing you with such excellent service. We appreciate you always recommending our community as well! We hope that you continue to love living with us for many more years to come. Have a good day!

10-278-2018

We love it here and close. To everything

06-07-2018

Was this review helpful?
While we're glad that you love it here, we're a bit confused by the one-star rating! If there's anything we can do to make your experience even more enjoyable, we hope that you'll reach out to our team. Thank you.

06-164-2018

The most ignorant people I have ever met in my life. A terrible place to live. They will screw you over.

03-17-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're disappointed to see that your experience with our community hasn't been to your liking. Our team here deeply cares about the experiences of residents, and we apologize if we gave you another impression. We'd like to learn more about what we can do to improve your stay, so please reach out to us to offer any additional feedback you may have, thank you.

03-82-2018

I love my home at Roper. Mountain Woods. The staff are friendly and willing to listen to your problems and see if the problem can be fixed. My apartment looks over the pond and coming home after a rough day at work and watch nature at it's best maks your day get better.

03-14-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us! Our team here at Roper Mountain Woods is thrilled to read that you're having a pleasant experience here in our community. We're committed to making this an incredible spot to live at, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or need anything!

03-78-2018

Overall decent place to live. The downfall of the place was when we left we was charged for a few things that we were told by a office member we wouldn't be charged. Flooring is really cheap and scratches very easy. The appliances/HVAC are out dated for what you pay for.

03-10-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. If residents feel appliances are malfunctioning, they can always submit a maintenance request to ensure they're in proper working order. We try our best to prepare residents for potential fees upon moving out. Ultimately, additional charges are dependent upon the condition of the items in your home. If you feel as though you were unfairly charged, please give us a call to further discuss our evaluation.

03-75-2018

(864) 558-2812or

Schools

Rating 8

Beck Academy

901 Woodruff Road, Greenville, SC 29607
Public
Magnet
6-8
Rating 8

Sara Collins Elementary School

1200 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC 29607
Public
Elementary
K-5
Rating 7

J.L. Mann Academy

160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating default

Mt Zion Christian School

724 Garlington Rd, Greenville, SC 29615
Private
Coed
PK-9
Rating default

Shannon Forest Christian School

829 Garlington Rd, Greenville, SC 29615
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating 9

Greenville Technical Charter High School

506 S Pleasantburg Dr Bldg 119, Greenville, SC 29607
Charter
High
9-12
Rating 8

Greer Middle College Charter High School

138 West Mcelhaney Rd, Taylors, SC 29687
Charter
Coed
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(864) 558-2812or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(864) 558-2812
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.