Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. South Carolina
  3. Greenville
  4. Roper Mountain Woods
(864) 558-2812
Pet Friendly

Roper Mountain Woods

1101 Roper Mountain Road, Greenville, SC 29615
6 units available now
1 Bed$790–$1,515
2 Beds$910–$1,785
3 Beds$1,205–$1,785
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Roper Mountain Woods, Greenville, SC
3D Tour
Roper Mountain Woods, Greenville, SC
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed 1 Bath 750
1 Bed1 Bath
$850–$1,515750-800 sqft
5 Available
0152
$850+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0169
$920+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0268
$895+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0339
$850+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0343
$875+
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2 Bed 2 Bath 1000
2 Beds2 Bath
$910–$1,5951000 sqft
1 Available
L121
$985+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
J096
$910+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 19
H079
$910+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 25
K117
$935+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 25
L134
$950+
1000 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 28
2Bed 1 Bath 1050
2 Beds1 Bath
$970–$1,7851000 sqft
Sep 29
0286
$1000+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Sep 29
0101
$970+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 25
1 Bed 1 Bath 700
1 Bed1 Bath
$790–$1,355700 sqft
Oct 20
B023
$790+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 20
2Bed 1.5 Bath 1100
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$935–$1,6201100 sqft
Oct 25
0318
$935+
1100 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 25
0222
$975+
1100 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 27
3 Bed 2 Bath 1300
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,205–$1,7851300 sqft
Oct 26
D041
$1205+
1300 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 26
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Roper Mountain Woods

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(277 Ratings)

134 Reviews for Roper Mountain Woods

Sort By:
Default

I wish I could give 0 stars! DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! IT IS NOT WORTH THE HEADACHE! The units are old and rusty, the units are infested with molding! Rusty bathrooms! Dirty air conditioning unit and that freezes every week! Customer Service is horrible!

02-24-2020

Was this helpful?
We're truly sorry that your time in our community didn't live up to your expectations. We kindly ask that you submit a maintenance request for all of the items in your home that require our attention. As soon as we receive that request, one of our team members will be reaching out. Additionally, we invite you to visit our office, so that we may discuss your review further and improve your impression of our team.

03-11-2020

never heard from them

11-18-2019

Was this helpful?
We apologize if we were not able to get back into contact with you in a timely fashion. Please come by our office or give us a call and we would be more than happy to speak with you about available units. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you soon.

11-26-2019

Certified Resident

They promised tennis court but unfortunately it was under repair in 2016, other than that it was excellent

06-10-2019

Was this helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a positive rating! It's very unfortunate that you did not get to experience our lovely tennis court while you were here in 2016. If you have any other comments to share, please give us a call!

06-14-2019

Certified Resident

Living at Ropermountain Woods wouldn't be so bad if there were assigned parking space for each resident and a vistor..The rental rates are getting ridiculous...Can't understand why it didn't stay the same amount for renters whom have been here for years and increase with the new comers...Maintenance comes out as fast as they can but report things on the premises that aren't necessarily things to be reported...The new flooring that's being put in empty units is horrible..You can hear conversations that your neighbors are having..You can also hear every move that's being made while they're awake..I just don't think the cost is worth the apartment..The officer whom lives here to protect us never answers his phone..We always have to call Greenville County to come out..

06-10-2019

Was this helpful?
The comfort of our residents is of the utmost importance to us so it's disappointing to see our resident care has fallen short of your expectations. Though some amount of neighbor noise is unavoidable in apartment living, we do want to make sure that everyone is comfortable in their own homes. We're always willing to mediate noise concerns within the community. We will be looking further into your concerns and suggestions. In the meantime, we encourage you to give us a call if you have any other feedback to share.

06-18-2019

Certified Resident

They had poor customer service and the maintenance staff always seem to lack skill pool always seem to be closed in phase 2 playground was old and needed repair I could probably sit down and think of all the things that happened while living there but I'm grateful I'm no longer there

06-10-2019

Was this helpful?
It's very unfortunate that your time at our community left something to be desired. We strive to provide our residents with great customer service, so we're sorry that was not the case with you. You're more than welcome to give us a call if you have any additional feedback.

06-14-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
On Site Patrol
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

3 Bedrooms Come with Additional Outside Storage
Air Conditioner
Ask About Our Preferred Employer Discounts!
BBQ/Picnic Area
Brand New Energy Efficient Appliances
Brand New Refrigerator with Ice Maker
Cable Ready
Car Care Center
Carpeting
Ceiling Fan
Dishwasher
Electronic Thermostat
Entry Level
Extended Living Rooms
Large Closets
Microwave
Nature Trails
Newly Remodeled Kitchens
Patio/Balcony
Pool & Water Views Available
Private Lake
W/D Hookup
Washer/Dryer

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome
  • No Aggressive Breeds Allowed

Parking

Other

Property Details

Roper Mountain Woods

Roper Mountain Woods sits on 22 acres on the east side of Greenville. Conveniently located minutes from Downtown Greenville, the popular Woodruff Road shopping district, fine dining, entertainment, and golfing, as well as I-385 and I-85. Within our community is a private fishing lake with a sundeck, clubhouse, tennis court, and swimming pool in a mountain resort setting. We offer one, two, and three bedroom floor plans that have been completely renovated with NEW CABINETS, NEW COUNTERTOPS, NEW APPLIANCES, and WASHER & DRYER. Call or stop by today and let us exceed all of your expectations. You're Going to Love It Here!!!

Lease Terms

Variable

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff. Pet Policy: $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Aggressive Breeds Allowed

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Pelham Road Elementary School

100 All Star Way
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Pelham Road Elementary School
8/10
Great Schools®

Beck Academy

901 Woodruff Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Beck Academy
7/10
Great Schools®

Mt Zion Christian School

724 Garlington Rd
Grades PK-9 | Private
Apartments Near Mt Zion Christian School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Shannon Forest Christian School

829 Garlington Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Shannon Forest Christian School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Roper Mountain Woods

(864) 558-2812

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Greenville Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS