Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Pennsylvania
  3. King Of Prussia
  4. Abrams Run Apartment Homes
(610) 456-3077
Deals

Special Offer

Luxury Community

Abrams Run Apartment Homes

90 Bill Smith Blvd, King of Prussia, PA 19406
8 units available now
1 Bed$1,560–$2,385
2 Beds$1,730–$2,886
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

One Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,560–$2,385815-895 sqft
2 Available
0510
$1595+
815 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0810
$1560+
815 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
1025
$1595+
895 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 07
1218
$1595+
895 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 21
Two Bedroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,730–$2,8861078-1190 sqft
6 Available
0216
$1780+
1088 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0414
$1765+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0514
$1765+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1014
$1780+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1121
$1780+
1128 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Hot Deals

We are open for in-person tours by appointment. Virtual tours are also available, as well as contactless paperwork. Contact us today for more information.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Abrams Run Apartment Homes

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(74 Ratings)

37 Reviews for Abrams Run Apartment Homes

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Fitness room: clock in the wall, wipes are very dry and inefficient. Maintenance staff: Fantastic! We've had multiple small issues pop up and they always take care of it right away and do a great job! They also did well handling the boiler breaking on Xmas.

05-14-2015

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your great rating - we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home. Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value. We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

05-12-2015

Certified Resident

Maintenance staff is very kind.

04-18-2014

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your great rating - we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home. Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value. We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

05-14-2014

Just don't live here. 1. Looks decent but the place is just for show. 2. Leak from the apartment above ours caused mold in our bathroom. When they did the repair they were careless and got paint all over the picture frames we had in the bathroom. 3. Told us it was professional cleaned and the dishwasher still had shrimp tails in it. We had just moved in and never ate shrimp in the apartment. Cabinets smelled awful and bathrooms were disgusting. (Found a used bandaid) 4. Rust in the ice machine 5. Broken dishwasher took at least 3 request to get it fixed. Ended up contacting someone from Morgan Properties to get that resolved. He said to contact him if we had any other problems. I never heard from him again. 6. Couldn't get mail for the first month because they did not give us the correct mail box number and just kept assuring us we had the right key. 7. Gas fire place would just shut off when it want and then turn back on randomly. Asked them to repair it once didn't work but we did not bother asking again. 8. Broken tiles in the bathroom 9. Pealing coding in the shower asked to fix upon move in and started pealing again before we moved out (About a year later) 10. Could not get the same answers between staff members with questions about lease, amenities, how to pay, move out process, etc. 11. Was charged because we did not have the carpets cleaned before we left. Clearly had them cleaned. They did refund that money as I sent the receipt directly with the complaint. 12. After the lease was up the price went up by nearly $500 a month. Overall bad management, amenities do not live up the hype, and just an awful place to live. Do not recommend any Morgan Properties.

02-06-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,Your feedback is important to me. Please email me at [email protected] as I would love to discuss your review further with you.

02-14-2019

this staff is fraud. They have spies peeping into your private life. They will not help you with anything and in case you asking them, it's your problem. On one occasion they said they can manage my lease, and later they turned back to it. It costs me more than $5000. Stay away guys, specially from property manager.

01-14-2019

Was this helpful?
Good Afternoon,Your review is very important to me. I am sorry for your concerns. Please email me at [email protected] as I would love to discuss this further with you. Thank you!

01-22-2019

I should have known that something was fishy about this place when we asked to take the lease and review it at home and they told us the lease could not be removed from the leasing center, and they never give you a paper copy or let you print your lease. Then when we asked to see the apartment we would actually move into they said they couldn't show it in it's current condition. We were moving in 5 days later. The list of things that were bad when we moved in: stains on the carpet, stains in the cabinet drawers so bad we still refuse to use them, loose cabinet drawers that had water damage, stains on all of the bathroom counter tops, and loose and sharp tiles in the bathroom, and the kitchen was FILTHY. They told us they hired professional cleaners to clean the apartment, but we had to hire someone else to clean the apartment again and it smelled for over a month of body odor and fried food. The carpets were disgusting we had to shampoo them ourselves even though the property manager assured us they were replaced and you could still see the imprints of the old tenants furniture so we knew that was untrue. They added grills to the property but within 2 weeks of installation most of them were broken. We have submitted maintenance requests that were closed as "resolved" even though no one came out. We were told they would replace the air filters in the HVAC but they waited until the unit was blowing what smelled like moldy air into our apartment before changing it. The grounds are covered in dog feces most of the year (if its too cold no one cleans up after their animals.) We have had an ant infestation since we have moved in that continues to be unresolved. At this point the ants are so bad the apartment is unlivable and the apartment is clinically clean to try and keep them out. The exterminator said they are living in the foundation of the building and they are attracted to water so if our tub, sink, dishwasher, or anything else is wet they will not stop coming in.

05-08-2018

Was this helpful?
I am sorry you feel we only deserve one star. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] letting us know how we can make your experience more positive.

05-24-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Vaulted Ceilings
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Pet Park
Playground
Tennis Court(s)
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room
Luxury Community

Additional Features

Washer & Dryer in Home
BBQ/Picnic Area
Central
Ceramic Tile Floors*
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Exterior Recreation Area
Billiards
Spacious Closets
Granite Countertops
Breakfast Bar*
WiFi Room
Dog Park
Disability/Wheelchair Accessible
Planned Social Activities
Dishwasher
Courtyard
Disposal
Fireplace
High Ceilings
Microwave
Patio/Balcony
Refrigerator
Outdoor Storage
24 Hour Emergency Maintenance
Wheelchair Access
Game Room
SMART Homes
Window Coverings
SMART Home
Premium Renovated Apartment

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • $400 Fee
  • $35 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
Dogs Welcome
  • $400 Fee
  • $35 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Pet deposit $400 for 1 pet and $500 for 2. Breed Restrictions Apply

Parking

Other

Property Details

Abrams Run Apartment Homes

ABRAMS RUN premier location is everything! The community is close to the PA Turnpike, Routes 422, I-76, and I-476, plus the shopping malls, corporate centers, entertainment and attractions of the King of Prussia/Valley Forge Park area. Every spacious apartment offers the finest new home amenities for the ultimate in comfort and convenience. Surrounded by an abundance of green space, enjoy the fresh air on your balcony and a walk around in the pet friendly community! Now Offering Smart Home Technology in select homes. What are you waiting for? Call today to schedule a tour.

Lease Terms

2-Month, 3-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff. Pet Policy: $35.00 pet rent. $400 deposit for 1 pet $500 for 2. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Upper Merion Middle School

450 Keebler Rd
Grades 5-8 | Public
Apartments Near Upper Merion Middle School
8/10
Great Schools®

Candlebrook Elementary School

310 Prince Frederick St
Grades K-4 | Public
Apartments Near Candlebrook Elementary School
8/10
Great Schools®

Upper Merion High School

440 Crossfield Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Upper Merion High School
7/10
Great Schools®

Mother Divine Providence School

405 Allendale Rd
Grades PK-9 | Private
Apartments Near Mother Divine Providence School
No Rating
Great Schools®

For Kids Sake Child Care And Learning Center

486 Keebler Rd
Grades K | Private
Apartments Near For Kids Sake Child Care And Learning Center
No Rating
Great Schools®

Agora Cyber Cs

1018 W 8th Ave Ste A
Grades K-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Agora Cyber Cs
1/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Morgan Properties is a leading apartment management and investment firm based in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania. As the owner and operator of more than 264 multifamily apartment communities and over 75,000 units across the Mid-Atlantic, Nashville, Alabama, Illinois and Northeastern United States, we focus on providing exceptional experiences driven by the family values that have come to define our company.

Contact
Abrams Run Apartment Homes

(610) 456-3077

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS