Apartment Guide
Sign In
  1. Home
  2. Pennsylvania
  3. Harrisburg
  4. High Pointe Club Apartments
(717) 685-2846
Pet Friendly

High Pointe Club Apartments

1500 High Pointe Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 unit available now
1 Bed$910–$2,520
2 Beds$1,238–$2,732
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours, 3D tours and videos to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

High Pointe Club Apartments, Harrisburg, PA
3D Tour
1 bedroom, 1 bath updated
1 bedroom, 1.5 bath townhome
2 bedroom, 2 bath Garden flat
One bedroom, one bathroom flat
High Pointe Club Apartments, Harrisburg, PA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 bedroom 2 bath - Garden with attached garage
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,238–$2,732850 sqft
1 Available
1407D
$1238+
850 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1401D
$1388+
850 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 14
1 bedroom, 1 bath - Garden deluxe with attached garage
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,334–$2,520760 sqft
Aug 10
1501C
$1334+
760 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 10
1 bedroom 1 bath - Garden deluxe
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,153–$2,206760 sqft
Aug 14
1504B
$1153+
760 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 14
1 bedroom 1.5 bath - Townhome
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,128–$2,193900 sqft
Sep 01
1401B
$1128+
900 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Sep 01
1402C
$1128+
900 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Sep 14
2 bedroom 1.5 bath - Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,275–$2,709900 sqft
Sep 14
1508A
$1275+
900 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Sep 14
1508C
$1427+
900 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 14
1 bedroom 1 bath - Garden
1 Bed1 Bath
$910–$1,802700 sqft
Contact
1 bedroom 1 bath - Garden with attached garage
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,210–$2,361700 sqft
Contact
2 bedroom 2.5 bath - Townhome deluxe
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,388–$2,6841100 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
High Pointe Club Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for High Pointe Club Apartments

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company

It's a beautiful complex.

05-28-2018

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

I enjoy living High Pointe Club for many reasons. The customer service is on point every time I have to come in contact with them, both promp and informative. The environment of the property is extremely serene, calm, and clean with some of the most beautiful scenic outlooks featuring the sunset and sunrise and also beautiful mountains. I also feel very safe living here and having my car parked here with the consistent presence of the police in and around the property. I also enjoy the location of this property. It's the perfect distance from the heart of Harrisburg, Linglestown Rd and Jonestown Rd. Maintenance is always easy to talk to and is great at explaining what they are doing while they are doing it. My Neighbors are also very polite and introverted people, which is appreciated. I plan on living in this community until I leave Harrisburg. I enjoy my one bedroom/ 1.5 bathroom apartment very much. It has the perfect amount of space for just me, even being a bit of an overshopper. I also enjoy the fact that management is interested in bringing the community together for fun events for all ages. I have no complaints in regards to this property. One suggestion maybe could be instead of only allowing one additional person per lease holder at the pool, maybe charge per additional person instead.

06-30-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your four-star rating of High Pointe Club! We are thrilled that you love living here and are happy to know that you are enjoying our beautiful, serene community. We work hard to provide our residents with top-notch customer service and outstanding amenities. It's what all of our residents deserve! We appreciate your feedback and will take your your suggestions regarding our pool guest policy seriously. Thank you for your residency!

07-06-2019

Previous Management Company

I was a tenant here for close to 3 years. The management is horrible. The staff in the leasing office are not friendly at all. They are very rude and give you a hard time about anything you call them for. The grounds are not kept up the greatest. For nearly 3 months, there was no gate on the fencing at the dog park. Called numerous times no one wanted to fix it... Oh wait till winter comes. When you get snow, you'll be snowed in for 3 days. Only 1 plow truck to take care of 2 LARGE developments. We had pest problems all throughout the time that we were in the apartment. We had issues with mice and spiders (and I am a super CLEANLY person). I would NEVER move back here. I don't recommend anyone moving here and paying what they are asking for rent. Save your time and money, and find a better apartment complex...

08-06-2017

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for any inconvenience that you have experienced. If you would like to talk to us further, please call the office. We want to thank you for your Residency for 3 years and wish you the best of luck in the future.

09-24-2017

Previous Management Company

I usually don't write reviews about the places i lived in, but this i cannot miss to write. The apartments are nice, spacious, fairly newly built ( The Overlooks ) but very energy inefficient, you can add 250$ to 300$ for the electric bill every month easily ( 3 Bedroom Apartment ). The worst part is the management, absolute rip offs, total money making machines, very rude, does not care about customers at all. There is also a very scary looking maintenance guy, very very rude, does not say hi/hello not even reply back to you, one day did not even hold the door for my 2 year old son run. I was honestly scared for the safety of my family. I was out of town and my 2 month notice to vacate was 10 days late to be precise, they charged me 1800$ for an extra month, i lived there for 3 years and that's how they treated me in the end. And also before you choose to live in these apartments forget about the deposit you just made, it's gone. You are not going to get it back, infact you will have to pay extra when you leave. I left the apartment in mint condition, but they charged me my entire deposit for bed bug treatment & not just the deposit but an extra charge also.

06-10-2017

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry for your bad experience! We will look into these issues. If there is anything we can do for you please contact the leasing office and let them know. Thanks again.

11-29-2017

Previous Management Company

We lived at High Pointe for two years. While living there, our direct neighbors were very friendly and we had a good rapport with them. Within a week after moving in our living room floor was soaked, we called maintenance and found that the individual that did work on the air conditioning left a piece in the air conditioner that warranted the flood. They came in and put a fan in the house to dry the floor. Whenever we would call maintenance they would make an appointment and come. After moving out, we received a $320 bill charging us for clean up, blinds, and carpet fees. Granted I cleaned the upstairs the night before, at most, the counters needed wiped when we left so we agreed to pay for cleanup. Our dog, a 105 lb American Bulldog, did tear up the blinds. We agreed to pay for blinds and clean up but not for the carpet. We requested pictures of the damage that they are claiming, my husbands calls were never returned. We received a call months later and we informed the collector of the same thing. The collector stated he would talk to us about it , we never received a call back and this fee is now on my credit. To be fair, they did change most of their staff during the time that we lived there. BUT there should be an incident report. They shouldn't put the charges on us when their workers caused the damage. High Pointe has changed since we moved there. It's not as peaceful as it once was. Its has gotten more rowdy. Music blarring individuals speeding through at night. I also had packages coming to the house from family that lives a distance away and a neighbor stole items for my baby. We called the cops and made a report for that. In total, I never lived at a place that treated prior tenants so poorly. The manager is not friendly and I felt that while living there. If you could choose another place, I would. You could end up with High Pointe acting like a scorned lover once you leave.

05-07-2017

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry for the bad experience you had while living here. We will look into these issues to correct any mistakes made. If there is anything we can do for you please contact the Leasing office. Again, thank you for living here and we wish you the best of luck in the future.

11-29-2017

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Some Paid Utilities
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

New upgraded apartments available
On-line payment options
Six floor plans to choose from
24-hour emergency maintenance
Washer and dryer In every apartment home
Plank flooring in select homes
Central heating and air
Attached garages available with select floorplans
Complimentary wifi in clubhouse
Covered BBQ picinic area
Thermal/storm windows and screens
Disposal
Private entrances
Car care center
Dishwasher
Dog park
Microwave
Oven/range
Refrigerator
Skylights available in select floorplans
Abundant parking
High-speed internet access
Recycling
Beautiful landscaping
Spectacular views

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • Please see our "Pet Policies" page for more details.
Dogs Welcome
  • Please see our "Pet Policies" page for more details.

Parking

Garage Lot

Property Details

High Pointe Club Apartments

If you are looking for a new home in a peaceful, private setting, High Pointe Club Apartments is the perfect place for you! We offer one and two-bedroom apartment and townhome rentals at an affordable price in beautiful Susquehanna Township. Just a few turns off of the beaten path, your destination awaits you with resort-style amenities and easy access to downtown Harrisburg, I-83, I-81, and Hershey. Start your new living experience today! Our professional on-site team is excited to assist you in finding your new home!

Lease Terms

3-Month, 6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Sara Lindemuth Elementary School

1201 N Progress Ave
Grades K-2 | Public
Apartments Near Sara Lindemuth Elementary School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Susquehanna Township Middle School

801 Wood St
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Susquehanna Township Middle School
6/10
Great Schools®

Susquehanna Township High School

3500 Elmerton Ave
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Susquehanna Township High School
5/10
Great Schools®

Thomas W Holtzman Jr Elementary School

1910 Linglestown Rd
Grades 3-5 | Public
Apartments Near Thomas W Holtzman Jr Elementary School
4/10
Great Schools®

Londonderry School

1800 Bamberger Rd
Grades n/a | Private
Apartments Near Londonderry School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Rabbi David L Silver Yeshiva Academy

3301 N Front St
Grades K-8 | Private
Apartments Near Rabbi David L Silver Yeshiva Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
High Pointe Club Apartments

(717) 685-2846

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS