Apartment Guide
(717) 773-4641
Pet Friendly

Fairmount Park

400 W Crestwood Dr, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Contact for availability
Studio$800+
1 Bed$850+
2 Beds$940+
3 Beds$1,250+
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Fairmount Park, Camp Hill, PA
3D Tour
Fairmount Park, Camp Hill, PA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio
Studio1 Bath
From $800400 sqft
Contact
1 Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
From $850860 sqft
Contact
2 Bedroom
2 Beds1 Bath
From $9401000 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom
3 Beds2 Bath
From $1,2501200 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom with Open Floor Plan
3 Beds2 Bath
From $1,2501200 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom
3 Beds2 Bath
From $1,2501225 sqft
Contact
3 Bedroom
3 Beds2 Bath
From $1,2501225 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Fairmount Park

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for Fairmount Park

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company

This is one of the worst apartments to stay at. Very irresponsible management who do not care about their residents. Every unit has bugs. Neighbors complain all the time about noise, kids playing around or ground floors being flooded. Their three bedroom are the worst to live in. They are very dirty. They do temporary fixes to just lease the apartments. Once we move in, just within a week, things will start falling apart. Very poorly maintained. The management changed a year ago and the property manager is very rude. Better you stay away from these apartments.

12-19-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

I would never recommend this place to anyone. Constant rent increases with no improvements made to the complex. They have a constant bug problem and the Archer guy is here every Wednesday like clock work. You have a shared water bill with the entire complex. They bill you a water/sewer bill each month but you never get to see the breakdown. If your single in a 1 bedroom your paying the same amount as a family of 5 even though they use more. Want to pay your rent online ? Thats a 15 dollar fee. This place will nickel and dime you and never put a cent back into the place.

07-18-2019

Was this helpful?
Good afternoon,

I am sorry you feel this way, you must have just received the paperwork on the changes we have made to the complex and I am unhappy to know that you did not reach out to the property manager before posting a review that is untrue. If you have questions about changes to the complex please feel free to call and ask the proper questions before posting a review that is false. I want to wish you the best of luck in your future.

07-22-2019

Previous Management Company

I absolutely loved everything about the apartments I looked at - however, outside the apartments were dirty and the floors inside the apartments were bumpy.

05-28-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

Staff was super friendly, but the apartments that had been professionally cleaned were still filthy and had a bad odor. So I decided not to rent here.

05-06-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

Never heard back

03-26-2019

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Gas Range
Microwave
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceilings
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Emergency Maintenance
High Speed Internet Access
Individual Leases
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Public Transportation
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Third Floor 3 Bedrooms feature Vaulted Ceilings
Gourmet Kitchens in 3 Bedrooms-Built In Microwave
Soaking Tub and Walkin Closet in Master 3 Bedroom
Laundry Room with Full Size W/D in 3 Bedrooms
Near Public Transit
Sports Courts
Volleyball Court
Residential Neighborhood
High Speed Internet Available
BBQ/Picnic Area
Borough Playground
Borough Basketball Courts

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • Call for policy
Dogs Welcome

Property Details

Fairmount Park

Welcome to Fairmount Park! Camp Hill Luxury at it's finest. Located just 5 minutes from downtown Harrisburg and conveniently situated to Rts 11 and 15, 81 and 83 and the PA turnpike. Our apartment homes feature newly renovated kitchens and baths and come with a full size washer and dryer. We have many different floor plans to choose from. Please call for an appointment today.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 12-Month

Lease Terms: 6 or 12 month leases available. Pet Policy: 2 pets maximum, $200 non-refundable pet fee. All pet owners must provide a photo of their animals along with vet papers. Cats must be indoor pets, spayed or neutered. Breed restrictions apply.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 4:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Washington Heights Elementary School

531 Walnut St
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Washington Heights Elementary School
6/10
Great Schools®

Cedar Cliff High School

1301 Carlisle Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Cedar Cliff High School
5/10
Great Schools®

Harrisburg Academy

10 Erford Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Harrisburg Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Cathedral Consolidated School

Church & Liberty Sts
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near Cathedral Consolidated School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Fairmount Park

(717) 773-4641

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS