Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Wireless Internet Access

Additional Features

  • Outdoor Pool with Sundeck
  • Heated Indoor Saltwater Pool
  • Fitness Studio
  • Onsite Movie Theatre
View More

Pets

Call for Policy
(216) 920-6588or

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom 1 Bath Mid/Highrise
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call618+ sqft
4 Available
0716
Call for price
750 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
0902
Call for price
756 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
PH02
Call for price
779 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
PH12
Call for price
779 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
1004
$885+
756 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 13
2 Bedroom 1 Bath Garden
2 Beds1 Bath
Please Call780+ sqft
1 Available
0205
Call for price
780 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
0204
$1020+
780 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 17
0216
$1020+
780 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 19
0102
$875+
780 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Nov 17
2 Bedroom 1 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds1 Bath
Please Call1000+ sqft
2 Available
0408
Call for price
1027 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
0608
Call for price
1075 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
0209
$905+
1027 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Sep 26
0708
$885+
1027 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 05
0113
$985+
1000 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 16
2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Please Call1030+ sqft
1 Available
1018
Call for price
1115 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
0723
$870+
1115 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 18
1024
$870+
1115 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 31
0522
$870+
1115 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 06
0112
$920+
1030 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 25
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1028+ sqft
2 Available
0619
Call for price
1134 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0820
Call for price
1134 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0712
$995+
1028 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 11
0723
$995+
1028 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 11
0206
$1165+
1168 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 10
3 Bedroom 2 Bath Mid/Highrise
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1288+ sqft
Sep 28
0400
$1115+
1288 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 28
0300
$1135+
1296 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 12
1022
$1155+
1296 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 12
1100
$1135+
1288 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 15
1011
$1155+
1296 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 19
1 Bedroom 1 Bath Garden
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call680+ sqft
Oct 12
0204
$860+
680 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 12
0109
$860+
680 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 17
3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Townhome
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Please Call1294+ sqft
Oct 19
0015
$1235+
1294 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 19
0006
$1385+
1325 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Oct 19
2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Please Call1036+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

41.6039,-81.44352252 Par Lane, Willoughby Hills, OH 44094Pine Ridge ApartmentsPine Ridge Apartments - Willoughby Hills

Pine Ridge Apartments

Pine Ridge is where where comfort, convenience, value, and deluxe amenities work together to create the ultimate apartment living experience in Willoughby Hills.
We offer a large selection of 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom apartments and townhomes. You are sure to find a plan that fits your lifestyle needs and your budget at Pine Ridge. With square footage ranging from 680 to 1400+, any apartment you choose gives you the freedom to make it into your ideal home. Our deluxe amenities include a state-of-the-art fitness center, heated indoor saltwater pool, outdoor pool with sundeck, resident lounge and an on-site movie theater.
Pine Ridge Apartments is situated within minutes of downtown Cleveland as well as I-90, I-271, and Route 2. Willoughby Hills offers great shopping and eateries as well.

Lease Terms

5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month

(216) 920-6588or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(216) 920-6588or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Pine Ridge Apartments!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for Pine Ridge Apartments

Sort By:
Default

DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE TO LIVE HERE!
Lived in the townhomes for a little over a year. The apartment itself is not bad, but the management/staff and maintenance are terrible. For sure the worst service Ive ever experienced renting. Ive even lived at other GCI owner properties and never had issues.
No one ever has a clue of what is going on. We will get a notice that maintenance needs to enter our suite and check the smoke detectors/change the HVAC filter on a specific date. However when I returned home, it looked like no one came (the filter did not look changed). I called the maintenance number that was on the entry notice to ask if someone actually came.
The person on the phone was confused why I was calling or why I needed to know if someone was in the apartment and told me to call the leasing office.
I called the leasing office, and they said they could not give me that information. I was told the maintenance manager would follow up with me. Never did.
When maintenance actually shows up, they wont fix half the stuff you request because it is what it is and act like you are a huge waste of time. I was even asked before if I had a ladder in order for them to do their job.
Parking is also very difficult in the townhomes. You get a special pass for the village. There are signs that say parking is for permit holders only, however most cars parked there do not have a pass. If you arrive home later than 9pm good luck finding parking. They tried to enforce it once, but I got a parking ticket (even though my pass is displayed). When I called and questioned this, no one could tell me anything. The property manager even said he isnt familiar with the setup of the townhome parking and asked if I was in a parking spot or not. I was told someone would follow up with me. Again, nothing.
They also dont want you to live here for any extended period of time. Our rent/month went up $183/month after one year. That is ridiculous. 13% increase in one year.

08-27-2018

Was this review helpful?

Great place and area

07-03-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

09-261-2018

I liked when I lived here but they need to add more washer and dryers in the laundry room. They also need to do a better job of with the snow plowing in the winter. And some of the leasing have attitudes.

06-25-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and will investigate.

06-178-2018

I moved here to The Village about five months ago. My first month here I complained about my noisy neighbors in the townhome above me, asked to have my unit switched management declined and repeatedly told me to keep calling security. Asked them am I supposed to just call security everyday because thats unacceptable for me. The townhome above me even flooded my kitchen when I came home one day and they said the same noise I keep complaining about came from unsupervised kids playing in water. Now 5 Monty has later after being tired of calling security which at one point told me they could not even find my unit I opted to break my lease and management is charging me $1875 to break a lease on a unit I complained of since day one. I would have expected the property manager to exhibit some type of empathy to this ongoing situation as I sit here refusing to keep calling security while the neighbors continue to sound like a thunderstorm above my head.

02-18-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your input Erica, we are sincerely sorry for your frustration. Please know your concerns were followed up on and appropriate action was taken. We regret you are moving; please understand we are legally required to adhere to our leasing contracts in the same manner for all residents, which includes contract terminations. We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us, we strive to ensure superior customer service for all our valued residents.

02-51-2018

I was pleased with what I saw. A lot of space and it seemed peaceful.

01-08-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy you were pleased with your viewing. Our apartments are indeed very spacious!

01-10-2018

(216) 920-6588or

Schools

Edison Elementary

Public
| Kindergarten–5

Willoughby Middle

Public
| 6–8

South High

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(216) 920-6588or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(216) 920-6588
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.