Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Wireless Internet Access

Additional Features

  • Outdoor Pool with Sundeck
  • Heated Indoor Saltwater Pool
  • Fitness Studio
  • Onsite Movie Theatre
View More


Call for Policy
(216) 920-6588or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 18 hours ago
1 Bedroom 1 Bath Mid/Highrise
1 Bed1 Bath
$785–$1,200618+ sqft
5 Available
1 Bedroom 1 Bath Garden
1 Bed1 Bath
$835–$1,230680+ sqft
3 Available
2 Bedroom 1 Bath Garden
2 Beds1 Bath
$890–$1,390780+ sqft
5 Available
2 Bedroom 1 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds1 Bath
$850–$1,2151075+ sqft
5 Available
2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$865–$1,1851030+ sqft
5 Available
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Mid/Highrise
2 Beds2 Bath
$895–$1,3701028+ sqft
5 Available
3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Townhome
3 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,335–$2,0401294+ sqft
1 Available
3 Bedroom 2 Bath Mid/Highrise
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,085–$1,3401090+ sqft
4 Available
2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,180–$1,9051036+ sqft
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

41.6039,-81.44352252 Par Lane, Willoughby Hills, OH 44094Pine Ridge ApartmentsPine Ridge Apartments - Willoughby Hills

Pine Ridge Apartments

Pine Ridge is where where comfort, convenience, value, and deluxe amenities work together to create the ultimate apartment living experience in Willoughby Hills.
We offer a large selection of 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom apartments and townhomes. You are sure to find a plan that fits your lifestyle needs and your budget at Pine Ridge. With square footage ranging from 680 to 1400+, any apartment you choose gives you the freedom to make it into your ideal home. Our deluxe amenities include a state-of-the-art fitness center, heated indoor saltwater pool, outdoor pool with sundeck, resident lounge and an on-site movie theater.
Pine Ridge Apartments is situated within minutes of downtown Cleveland as well as I-90, I-271, and Route 2. Willoughby Hills offers great shopping and eateries as well.

Lease Terms

5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month

(216) 920-6588or

Office Hours

Open Today

Show All Hours
(216) 920-6588or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Pine Ridge Apartments!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Pine Ridge Apartments

Sort By:

I moved here to The Village about five months ago. My first month here I complained about my noisy neighbors in the townhome above me, asked to have my unit switched management declined and repeatedly told me to keep calling security. Asked them am I supposed to just call security everyday because thats unacceptable for me. The townhome above me even flooded my kitchen when I came home one day and they said the same noise I keep complaining about came from unsupervised kids playing in water. Now 5 Monty has later after being tired of calling security which at one point told me they could not even find my unit I opted to break my lease and management is charging me $1875 to break a lease on a unit I complained of since day one. I would have expected the property manager to exhibit some type of empathy to this ongoing situation as I sit here refusing to keep calling security while the neighbors continue to sound like a thunderstorm above my head.


Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your input Erica, we are sincerely sorry for your frustration. Please know your concerns were followed up on and appropriate action was taken. We regret you are moving; please understand we are legally required to adhere to our leasing contracts in the same manner for all residents, which includes contract terminations. We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us, we strive to ensure superior customer service for all our valued residents.


I was pleased with what I saw. A lot of space and it seemed peaceful.


Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy you were pleased with your viewing. Our apartments are indeed very spacious!




Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your residency and are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your stay at our community.


Looks nice!thinking abt it I think I'm going to go for it


Was this review helpful?
Thank you! We welcome you to our community!


I don't like agents attitudes. It's like you'll getting on there nerves. They just to me don't give you pleasuring or renting to me. At this point I'm going to look elsewhere. I may reconsider after looking at others. I only know from internet. I did visit 2 years age. The young lady was extremely nice. But,I decided to remain in my home. I have to move. I remembered how much I loved it. When called to view. Terrible attitudes. No more at this point.


Was this review helpful?
We're very sorry to hear of your experience. It is always our goal to deliver 5-star customer service to all prospective residents and apologize if you feel you did not receive that. We continuously look for ways we can improve and appreciate your feedback.


(216) 920-6588or


Edison Elementary

| Kindergarten–5

Willoughby Middle

| 6–8

South High

| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(216) 920-6588or

Check Availability

(216) 920-6588

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.