Apartment Guide
Sign In
  1. Home
  2. Ohio
  3. Westerville
  4. Caleb's Creek
(614) 450-1680
Pet Friendly

Caleb's Creek

6300 Caleb's Creek Way, Westerville, OH 43081
3 units available now
1 Bed$830–$860
2 Beds$959+
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours, 3D tours and videos to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Caleb's Creek, Westerville, OH
3D Tour
Calebs Creek
Caleb's Creek, Westerville, OH
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Two Bed Two Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$959–$979933 sqft
3 Available
5563
$979
933 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
6231
$959
933 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
6258
$959
933 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
One Bed One Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$830–$860678 sqft
Sep 08
5607
$860
678 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 08
Two Bed One Bath
2 Beds1 Bath
Please Call933 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Caleb's Creek

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(20 Ratings)

14 Reviews for Caleb's Creek

Sort By:
Default

I can honestly say since ive been here in the last 8 months with management changing it def has shown 100% change and they have only been here a wk. The management in the office is very pleasent takes her time w you wants to do her best w helping you work things out. The maintience staff is excellent i called about my ac they were here at 830 am to fix it. They looked at it and came back several times to check it to make sure it was still working. I would recomend this place to anyone. Ty for being paitent w me and being quick w your response.

07-03-2019

Was this helpful?
Our team is so glad that you're a part of our Caleb's Creek community! Thank you for your positive feedback about our updated management team. If there's anything you need to improve your stay, please feel free to reach out directly to the office. We look forward to creating even more positive experiences for all our residents!

07-09-2019

I applied and was approved. I however 2 days later found a better opportunity and cancelled. They assured me the 100.00 hold would be refunded in 1-2 weeks. Now going on 3 and keep getting the checks in the mail response WHEN I even get a response. If this is how they treat potential renters , I hate to see how they treat actual residents. Thank goodness I found a better place!!!

07-14-2020

Was this helpful?
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Since we can't identify your association with our community, please contact us during business hours so we can provide an update on the status of your refund. Thank you!

07-20-2020

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Since we can't identify your association with our community, please contact us during business hours so we can provide an update on the status of your refund. Thank you!

07-20-2020

So bad..... trash and feces covering the grass, overflowing dumpster regularly, the pool is green, literally GREEN. Currently have a water leak and no one will answer the phone at the leasing office, maintenance line, emergency maintenance line, and have been redirected to voicemail at the management company Friedman Real Estate.. do not rent here, again do not rent here you will not be happy.

07-02-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We'd like another chance to improve your experience with our team by speaking with you in person. If you're willing to try again, we invite you to stop by the office so we may have an opportunity to talk in more detail about your feedback. We look forward to working together towards a resolution.

07-10-2019

Previous Management Company

I have lived at Calebs creek apartments for two years now and I can honestly say that this place is not worth the amount of rent they are charging. Not only is there an excessive amount of dog feces, due to lazy tenants but also the dog stations never have bags to dispose of Their dogs waist which is extremely frustrating. what is worse is the actual smell on a hot day not only that the excessive amount of trash that lays around all the yards . The upkeep being also is extremely dismal the yard was just mowed for the first time this past week when surrounding properties have been mowed numerous times Already. Also the tenants who do not have their dogs on leashes when taking their dog out to do their business and I can personally say that my dog being on a leash had to defend himself and me as his owner against a pitbull who approached both of us it is becoming out of control they want to charge you over $1000 to have a one bedroom apartment and this is the kind of community that they are betraying I would never recommend these units to anybody . Unless you want to smell dog urine dog feces also 90% chance of stepping in it yourself or your dog and seeing the disgusting amount of trash that leaves all over the yards again this place is a joke for the amount of money they want to charge you and I can sure anybody that even though the apartments are cute they are so not worth it for the price.

04-28-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Quiet. Safe. The apartments construction is cheap and our neighbors had a big mold problem but the location us perfect for us.

01-11-2015

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Short Term Available
Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Individual Leases
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Fully Equipped Kitchen w/Microwave
Pet Friendly
Spacious Walk In Closets
Garage Parking
Extra Storage
W/D Connection
Patio/Balcony
Outdoor Bike Storage
Plush Carpet
Wheelchair Accessible
Cable Ready
Window Coverings
Air Conditioning

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

Caleb's Creek

Welcome to Caleb's Creek, where your one or two bedroom garden-style apartment home awaits you. Caleb's Creek resides in the vibrant Westerville/New Albany area which allows its residents to enjoy easy access to Easton and the growing New Albany business community. Residents at Caleb's Creek enjoy fully-equipped kitchens including microwave, 9 foot souring ceilings, private balcony, sparkling swimming pool with sun deck and a 24-hour fitness center.

Our professional management team is committed to helping residents experience the luxury of enjoying life by offering superior customer service.

Large dogs are welcome! We are only 5 miles from local businesses that are dedicated to dogs and their owners.

Call or text us to schedule a tour of Caleb's Creek today.

Lease Terms

12-Month

We offer 12 - 18 month lease terms! <BR>Application Fee: $45<BR>Hold Deposit: $100<BR>Security Deposit: $250 - 1 Month's Rent

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Woodward Park Middle School

5151 Karl Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Woodward Park Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Avalon Elementary School

5220 Avalon Ave
Grades K-3 | Public
Apartments Near Avalon Elementary School
3/10
Great Schools®

Beechcroft High School

6100 Beechcroft Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Beechcroft High School
2/10
Great Schools®

Central College Christian Academy

975 S Sunbury Rd
Grades K-5 | Private
Apartments Near Central College Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Eastwood Sda Jr Academy

6350 S Sunbury Rd
Grades K | Private
Apartments Near Eastwood Sda Jr Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Cornerstone Academy Community School

6015 E Walnut St
Grades K-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Cornerstone Academy Community School
7/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Caleb's Creek

(614) 450-1680

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS