Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Ohio
  3. Reynoldsburg
  4. Century City Apartments
(614) 626-7752
Pet Friendly

Century City Apartments

6300 Century City S, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Contact for availability
1 Bed$649–$749
2 Beds$689–$869

Tour from Home

3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Century City Apartments, Reynoldsburg, OH
3D Tour
Century City Apartments, Reynoldsburg, OH
Video Slideshow

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Burbank
1 Bed1 Bath
$649–$749672 sqft
Contact
The Wilshire
1 Bed1 Bath
$649–$749692 sqft
Contact
The Melrose
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$769–$8691046 sqft
Contact
The Sunset
2 Beds1 Bath
$689–$789872 sqft
Contact
The Hollywood
2 Beds1 Bath
$689–$789872 sqft
Contact
The Rodeo
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$729–$829924 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Century City Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(8 Ratings)

8 Reviews for Century City Apartments

Sort By:
Default

Horrible place! Full of ROACHES!!! DON'T DO IT! You'll save yourself a lot of headache

10-25-2020

Was this helpful?
Please contact us at the leasing office so that we can ensure that services are scheduled for your home. When we are advised of a condition needing to be addressed, we bring in a pest professional and provide instructions for preparing the home for the visit so that treatment can be effective. We encourage our residents to notify us if the problem persists so that we can respond timely and appropriately. It is our goal to provide you with a home that you can enjoy, and we will work diligently on your behalf. Thank you for your comments.

10-26-2020

I just literally copy and pasted some replies because they literally are saying the same thing that happened to me and the worst part is that the property has switched hands and still made no difference. Place is TRASH and so is the new and old managment, over priced and they don't fix anything!!! Every couple months you have to remove everything for exterminators to do there thing. The insects Will drive u crazy. If you wanna live with cockroaches. This is the place for you. The pictures you see are nothing like the real thing. They showed us a nice show room apartment and said the apartment would look just like it. We asked multiple times to see our actual unit before we moved in and they wouldnt let us see it and for good reason on there end. When my husband and I moved in the light switches where still brown and dirty due to the prior tenant being a heavy smoker the whole apartment smelled like cigarettes even the walls.....there where burn marks all over the apartment kitchen counters and the entire floor...The stove in the apartment was older than me and super dirty just like other parts of the house and when I moved out they charged me to clean the same ancient dirty stove. When I talked to Rethal the office manager she told me that they were billing me for cleaning a stove that was already dirty because the owners before told them said these things were done but could not show me any proof that they were cleaned before, she kept trying to show me pictures of how it looked when I moved out. But said she didnt have pictures from the prior owners to prove they cleaned anything. If I could give this apartment a -100 I would and all the horrible staff. DONT NOT MOVE IN HERE!! IM TRYING TO SAVE YOU!! I REPEAT DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!

09-09-2020

Was this helpful?
We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our community. Please contact us at live5812.com so that we can better communicate with you on this matter.

09-14-2020

I've lived in these apartments last year and as well as it went I decided to rent through them again later this year. I did stumble upon a few bumps but with consistent contact in regards to whatever the issue, it will get resolved in a timely manner. I want to give a huge shout out to my leasing agent Carley whom made the move much easier than expected, and to part of the Century City Maintenece workers: Patrick; who came to my rescue on emergencies and doing a very Professional job- Thank you!! Overall satisfied and happy Tennant

07-01-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your awesome comments on our team members, Carley and Patrick - and thank you for choosing Century City as your home. We are happy to serve your resident needs.

07-03-2020

Found out I had a gas leak when I moved in. They didnt take me seriously when I needed it to get taken care of. I couldnt use my stove/oven because it was a gas appliance. I had to spend extra money on fast food since I wasnt able to cook and lost a lot of food I already had. After a while the leak was so bad that I had to stay at my parents house for 2 weeks. They finally replaced the gas line after having the gas company come out several times. The gas company would explain what needed to be done and they would not take care of it nor take it seriously. It took them 2 months to get this done. I asked them if they would let me out of my lease and they refused. Eventually, I broke my lease because the lack of urgency and the way the handled the whole situation was absolutely terrible.

06-02-2020

Was this helpful?
We regret that you did not have a pleasant resident experience at Century City. Our priority as new managers of Century City is to provide our residents with homes that they can enjoy. If there is anything that we can do for you at this time, please contact us through our website, live5812.com.

06-11-2020

Century City was the worst place to live. Every couple months you have to remove everything for exterminators to do there thing.. Why unpack when you have to box everything back up every couple months??

02-08-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your comments. When we are advised of a condition needing to be addressed, we bring in a pest professional and provide instructions for preparing the home for the visit so that treatment can be effective. We encourage our residents to notify us if the problem persists so that we can respond timely and appropriately. We are sorry that you did not have a favorable experience at our community as we have many happy residents who enjoy their homes.

02-10-2020

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Gas Range
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Laundry Facility
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

24/7 Emergency Maintenance
Close to restaurants and shopping
Flexible Lease Terms
High Speed Internet Access Available
Newly Renovated Laundry Facility
Professional On-Site Management
Pet Friendly
Garden Style Living
Covered parking available
On COTA bus line!
Under Renovations!
High Ceilings
Air Conditioning
Built-in wine rack
Ceiling Fans
Dining Room
Warm Gas Heat
Linen Closets
Mini Blinds

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Weight restriction: 40lbs
  • non-refundable fee $250
Cats Welcome
Breed Restriction
  • Call for Policy

Property Details

Century City Apartments

Century City Apartments offers spacious one and two bedroom garden style floor plans that welcome you home. Located in Reynoldsburg Ohio, Century City is a pet-friendly environment. Apartment amenities abound with private entrances, spacious living areas and bedrooms with large closets. Separate kitchen and dining area with an abundance of counter and cabinet space, along with efficient dishwashers, refrigerators and gas stoves. Each home is cable ready for your needs. Newly renovated, well cared for laundry facility with new washers and dryers as well as a fitness center. You will be conveniently situated just moments from I-70/I-270, with a wide variety of shopping, dining and entertainment venues near-by. For the outdoor enthusiast, walk your furry friends at Big Walnut Park Dog Park or Blacklick Woods golf course and Metro Park, both just minutes away. We invite you to experience everything that Century City has to offer, it's the lifestyle you've been looking for.

Lease Terms

12-Month

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

French Run Elementary School

1200 Epworth Ave
Grades PK-4 | Public
Apartments Near French Run Elementary School
6/10
Great Schools®

Hannah J. Ashton Middle School

1482 Jackson St
Grades 5-8 | Public
Apartments Near Hannah J. Ashton Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Liberty Christian Academy

4938 Beatrice Dr
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Liberty Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Brice Christian Academy Elementary

3160 Brice Rd
Grades K-8 | Private
Apartments Near Brice Christian Academy Elementary
No Rating
Great Schools®

Rccs

1555 Graham Rd
Grades 9-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Rccs
No Rating
Great Schools®

Patriot Preparatory Academy

4938 Beatrice Dr
Grades K-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Patriot Preparatory Academy
4/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Century City Apartments

(614) 626-7752

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

5812 Investment Group for Rent in Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS