Apartment Guide

Century City Apartments

6300 Century City S, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
  • 1 Bed $699–$819
  • 2 Beds $799–$949

Contact
Century City Apartments

(614) 626-7752

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Tours From Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

3D tour
3D tour
Video
Video

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Wilshire
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$699–$799 · 692 sqft
1 Available
The Burbank
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$719–$819 · 672 sqft
1 Available
The Rodeo
2 Beds, 1.5 Bath
$799–$899 · 924 sqft
1 Available
The Hollywood
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$849–$949 · 872 sqft
1 Available
The Melrose
2 Beds, 1.5 Bath
$849–$949 · 1046 sqft
1 Available
The Sunset
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$849–$949 · 872 sqft
1 Available
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Pets Policy

  • Amenity: Dogs AllowedDogs Allowed
  • 300 Fee
  • $30 Monthly Pet Rent
  • Breed restrictions apply.
  • Amenity: Cats AllowedCats Allowed
  • 200 Fee
  • $20 Monthly Pet Rent

Fees

$99 Admin Fee


Amenities

apartment Features

Amenity: Air ConditioningAir Conditioning
Amenity: Cable ReadyCable Ready
Amenity: Ceiling Fan(s)Ceiling Fan(s)
Amenity: DishwasherDishwasher
Amenity: Garbage DisposalGarbage Disposal
Amenity: Gas RangeGas Range

special Features

Amenity: Short Term AvailableShort Term Available

community Features

Amenity: Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Credit Card Payments
Amenity: Accepts Electronic PaymentsAccepts Electronic Payments
Amenity: Emergency MaintenanceEmergency Maintenance
Amenity: Fitness CenterFitness Center
Amenity: High Speed Internet AccessHigh Speed Internet Access
Amenity: Laundry FacilityLaundry Facility

additional Features

Amenity: Built-in wine rackBuilt-in wine rack
Amenity: Close to restaurants and shoppingClose to restaurants and shopping
Amenity: Covered parking availableCovered parking available
Amenity: Dining RoomDining Room
Amenity: High CeilingsHigh Ceilings
Amenity: High Speed Internet Access AvailableHigh Speed Internet Access Available

Property Details

Century City Apartments - Reynoldsburg

Century City Apartments

Century City Apartments offers spacious one and two bedroom garden style floor plans that welcome you home. Located in Reynoldsburg Ohio, Century City is a pet-friendly environment. Apartment amenities abound with private entrances, spacious living areas and bedrooms with large closets. Separate kitchen and dining area with an abundance of counter and cabinet space, along with efficient dishwashers, refrigerators and gas stoves. Each home is cable ready for your needs. Newly renovated, well cared for laundry facility with new washers and dryers as well as a fitness center. You will be conveniently situated just moments from I-70/I-270, with a wide variety of shopping, dining and entertainment venues near-by. For the outdoor enthusiast, walk your furry friends at Big Walnut Park Dog Park or Blacklick Woods golf course and Metro Park, both just minutes away. We invite you to experience everything that Century City has to offer, it's the lifestyle you've been looking for.

Lease Terms

12-Month


OFFICE HOURS

Open until 6:00pm
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Ratings & Reviews

Review

Century City Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.

Overall Ratings

(8 Ratings)

Horrible place! Full of ROACHES!!! DON'T DO IT! You'll save yourself a lot of headache
October 25, 2020
Was this helpful?4

Please contact us at the leasing office so that we can ensure that services are scheduled for your home. When we are advised of a condition needing to be addressed, we bring in a pest professional and provide instructions for preparing the home for the visit so that treatment can be effective. We encourage our residents to notify us if the problem persists so that we can respond timely and appropriately. It is our goal to provide you with a home that you can enjoy, and we will work diligently on your behalf. Thank you for your comments.October 26, 2020

I just literally copy and pasted some replies because they literally are saying the same thing that happened to me and the worst part is that the property has switched hands and still made no difference. Place is TRASH and so is the new and old managment, over priced and they don't fix anything!!! Every couple months you have to remove everything for exterminators to do there thing. The insects Will drive u crazy. If you wanna live with cockroaches. This is the place for you. The pictures you see are nothing like the real thing. They showed us a nice show room apartment and said the apartment would look just like it. We asked multiple times to see our actual unit before we moved in and they wouldnt let us see it and for good reason on there end. When my husband and I moved in the light switches where still brown and dirty due to the prior tenant being a heavy smoker the whole apartment smelled like cigarettes even the walls.....there where burn marks all over the apartment kitchen counters and the entire floor...The stove in the apartment was older than me and super dirty just like other parts of the house and when I moved out they charged me to clean the same ancient dirty stove. When I talked to Rethal the office manager she told me that they were billing me for cleaning a stove that was already dirty because the owners before told them said these things were done but could not show me any proof that they were cleaned before, she kept trying to show me pictures of how it looked when I moved out. But said she didnt have pictures from the prior owners to prove they cleaned anything. If I could give this apartment a -100 I would and all the horrible staff. DONT NOT MOVE IN HERE!! IM TRYING TO SAVE YOU!! I REPEAT DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!
September 09, 2020
Was this helpful?3

We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our community. Please contact us at live5812.com so that we can better communicate with you on this matter.September 14, 2020

I've lived in these apartments last year and as well as it went I decided to rent through them again later this year. I did stumble upon a few bumps but with consistent contact in regards to whatever the issue, it will get resolved in a timely manner. I want to give a huge shout out to my leasing agent Carley whom made the move much easier than expected, and to part of the Century City Maintenece workers: Patrick; who came to my rescue on emergencies and doing a very Professional job- Thank you!! Overall satisfied and happy Tennant
July 01, 2020
Was this helpful?1

Thank you for your awesome comments on our team members, Carley and Patrick - and thank you for choosing Century City as your home. We are happy to serve your resident needs.July 03, 2020

Found out I had a gas leak when I moved in. They didnt take me seriously when I needed it to get taken care of. I couldnt use my stove/oven because it was a gas appliance. I had to spend extra money on fast food since I wasnt able to cook and lost a lot of food I already had. After a while the leak was so bad that I had to stay at my parents house for 2 weeks. They finally replaced the gas line after having the gas company come out several times. The gas company would explain what needed to be done and they would not take care of it nor take it seriously. It took them 2 months to get this done. I asked them if they would let me out of my lease and they refused. Eventually, I broke my lease because the lack of urgency and the way the handled the whole situation was absolutely terrible.
June 02, 2020
Was this helpful?3

We regret that you did not have a pleasant resident experience at Century City. Our priority as new managers of Century City is to provide our residents with homes that they can enjoy. If there is anything that we can do for you at this time, please contact us through our website, live5812.com.June 11, 2020

Century City was the worst place to live. Every couple months you have to remove everything for exterminators to do there thing.. Why unpack when you have to box everything back up every couple months??
February 08, 2020
Was this helpful?3

Thank you for your comments. When we are advised of a condition needing to be addressed, we bring in a pest professional and provide instructions for preparing the home for the visit so that treatment can be effective. We encourage our residents to notify us if the problem persists so that we can respond timely and appropriately. We are sorry that you did not have a favorable experience at our community as we have many happy residents who enjoy their homes.February 10, 2020


Map


Schools

Hannah J. Ashton Middle School

1482 Jackson St
Grades 5-8 | public
Apartments Near Hannah J. Ashton Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Rccs

1555 Graham Rd
Grades 9-12 | charter
Apartments Near Rccs
1/10
Great Schools®

French Run Elementary School

1200 Epworth Ave
Grades K-4 | public
Apartments Near French Run Elementary School
3/10
Great Schools®

Patriot Preparatory Academy

4938 Beatrice Dr
Grades K-12 | charter
Apartments Near Patriot Preparatory Academy
5/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

management logo

Reynoldsburg Apartment Features

Apartments Near Reynoldsburg

For Sale

Reynoldsburg, OH Homes for Sale

Contact
Century City Apartments

(614) 626-7752

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

5812 Investment Group for Rent in Reynoldsburg, Ohio


  1. Home
  2. Ohio
  3. Reynoldsburg
  4. Century City Apartments