$SlideshowTourVideo
Apartment Guide

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas Range

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage

Additional Features

  • New Clubhouse & Leasing Center!
  • New Fitness Center!
  • New Swimming Pool and Sundeck!
  • New Playground & Picnic Area!
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $300
  • Weight restriction: 25lbs
  • Non-Refundable Deposit, Small Dogs & Cats Welcome! Call Leasing Office for more information!
Dogs OK
  • $35 Monthly Pet Rent
Cats OK
  • $25 pet fee spayed/neutered
Breed Restriction
(440) 229-1228or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Garden
1 Bed1 Bath
$739–$789780+ sqft
Contact
Garden
2 Beds1 Bath
$839–$9541020+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

Call for Leasing Specials! Schedule an appointment TODAY!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(440) 229-1228

Property Details

41.7091,-81.35545980 Marine Parkway, Mentor On The Lake, OH 44060The Reserve at Lake PointeThe Reserve at Lake Pointe - Mentor On The Lake

The Reserve at Lake Pointe

MAKE OUR HOME YOURS....These beautifully designed apartments are just waiting for you to come home from a busy day to relax. Enjoy the quality, comfort and convenience of these spacious one and two bedrooms. Our location puts you close to shopping, restaurants, major expressways and Lake Erie beaches and marinas. Experience the outstanding value and opportunity to make your life complete!

Lease Terms

Variable, 6-Month, 12-Month

(440) 229-1228or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(440) 229-1228or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Reserve at Lake Pointe!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(11 Ratings)

6 Reviews for The Reserve at Lake Pointe

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Good location. Lots of amenities.

06-25-2015

Was this review helpful?
Thank you! We have worked very hard on adding some top-notch amenities (outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, playground) for our residents over the past year!

07-01-2015

I was a resident for 7 years. For being a first time renter, I believe it was a good starter. Over time, the price of rent had gone up, and nothing had changed to show for it. The previous owners did accommodate when times were tough and were willing to work with us on the cost. But then it was sold and things changed. New management felt the need to post notices about entering the apartments to "look" at something which seemed almost weekly. As a resident who works full time, with pets and not being comfortable with strangers entering my home - well this made it an uneasy situation. The walls and ceilings were paper thin, and you could hear every move made by the neighbors. And also having a 800 # to call for maintenance was horrible. My shower handle had broken off one more, and water would not shut up no matter what I did. I called the number and was given the run around multiple times. After waiting nearly 1.5 hrs, someone finally showed. This required multiple phone calls and being unfriendly. This is unacceptable when an issue like this occurs. Overall, for the cost and issues from living there, I would have to say I would NOT recommend moving here. It began as a decent place to lay my head, but over time it became more of a pain than a pleasure.

07-06-2017

Was this review helpful?
We are happy you chose to call our community home for 7 years and are sorry that your experience at the end was not what you had hoped. We strive to do our best and it sounds like you had several issues that could have been handled differently. I would love the opportunity to speak with you about them. While it wont help you and your experience, we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. I can be reached at sandyolczak@burtoncarol.com. Thank you for your feedback!

02-26-2018

Certified Resident

It's not top but it's very close

06-30-2015

Was this review helpful?
Since we took over management of The Reserve at Lake Pointe in November 2013, we've made a commitment to make this property truly exceptional. Our goal is to be "top"! We will continue to make improvements until we reach that goal.

07-01-2015

Certified Resident

We requested a repair in one of our closets door for the third time, the two times before it was done two weeks after and it didn't last, for the third request, we have waited for 9 daysfe and no repair yet

06-25-2015

Was this review helpful?
I am sorry your repair has not been made correctly or timely. It sounds like we dropped the ball and I apologize. If you could please e-mail me your name and apartment number I will see that this gets taken care of for you. I can be reached at sandyolczak@burtoncarol.com.

07-01-2015

Certified Resident

The housekeeping staff doesn't keep up with cleaning the hallways or laundry room in our building. Also, maintenance is so busy, they are unable to keep up with calls because they are busy preparing apartments for new tenants. We need work on our furnace and our carpet needs cleaning, but we are being put off.

06-25-2015

Was this review helpful?
Maintenance and housekeeping should never be to busy to keep the common areas clean and handle any concerns in the homes of our current residents. Please reach out to me with your address (sandyolczak@burtoncarol.com)so that I can see that your issues are handled immediately. Thank you.

07-08-2015

(440) 229-1228or

Schools

Rating 6

Lake Elementary School

7625 Pinehurst Dr, Mentor On The Lake, OH 44060
Public
K-5
Rating 6

Mentor High School

6477 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060
Public
9-12
Rating 4

Shore Middle School

5670 Hopkins Rd, Mentor, OH 44060
Public
6-8
Rating default

St Mary Of The Assumption School

8540 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

St Gabriel School

9935 Johnnycake Ridge Rd, Mentor, OH 44060
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

Summit Academy Community School - Painesville

268 North State St, Painesville, OH 44077
Charter
K-9
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(440) 229-1228or

Check Availability

(440) 229-1228

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed