Apartment Guide
123

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Special Features

  • Furnished Available
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • All Electric!
  • All Wood Floors in select apartments!
  • Awesome Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Bark Park
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Breed restrictions apply Non-refundable pet fee - $300(cat), $350 (dog), $400 (2 dogs). Pet rent - $35 per pet, per month. We are pet friendly, check out our new Bark Park with pet stations! Call for details on how to make Polaris Place your pet's new home! Breed restrictions apply.
(614) 745-8669or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 8 hours ago
1-BR Flat (The Orion)
1 Bed1 Bath
$860–$2,090671+ sqft
1 Available
964AP
$860+
671 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
938AP
$860+
671 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 21
936AP
$860+
671 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 23
2-BR TH Deluxe (The Phoenix)
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,498–$3,3751426+ sqft
May 03
8936CL
$1498+
1426 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
May 03
973AP
$1498+
1426 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Jun 03
1014ED
$1498+
1426 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Jun 24
2-BR Townhome (The Eclipse)
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,372–$3,1201393+ sqft
May 05
948AP
$1372+
1393 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
May 05
920AP
$1372+
1393 sqft
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Jun 07
2-BR Garden (The Meridian)
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,393–$3,0751035+ sqft
May 07
1037DCD
$1393+
1035 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
May 07
1-BR Deluxe Flat (The Aurora)
1 Bed1 Bath
$937–$2,273736+ sqft
May 22
1016ED
$937+
736 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 22
1018AP
$937+
736 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 24
8947APD
$937+
736 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 22
1-BR Garden (The Halley)
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,020–$2,374812+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

40.1454,-82.99538901 Antares Avenue, Columbus, OH 43240Polaris PlacePolaris Place - Columbus

Polaris Place

Location is everything!

Polaris Place is right smack in the center of one of the hottest areas of town. Restaurants, bars, clubs, shopping, and entertainment - it's all at your disposal and just steps from your spacious apartment home! Plus, we have so much to offer without leaving the community: clubhouse, pool, billiards room, tanning room, fitness facility, green spaces with grills are ideal spots to hang out with your friends & meet new ones!






Ask about our flexible lease terms.

Furnished Short Term Apartments Available!
Click here for more information

Lease Terms

3-15 months.

(614) 745-8669or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(614) 745-8669or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Polaris Place!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(56 Ratings)

36 Reviews for Polaris Place

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Love it here! Clean and quiet...

03-12-2014

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Have enjoyed the people and amenities very much. Great, staff, well maintained common areas.

03-11-2014

Was this review helpful?

I love living at Polaris Place.

02-01-2018

Was this review helpful?

Horrible management- very rude and trying to make you pay for everything. They change or come up with new policy as they desire. They refused to clean the snow this year and asked residents to get salt from leasing office and spread it on their own. They tell residents when they should bring down the holiday lights down else they penalize them! I have been here for few years and I continued even though they have their walls and roof so thin, you can totally hear whats going on in your neighbor's house, since it is very close to my work and staff at leasing office was not so rude. But since Candy joined all you get is rude behavior and lease term(s) is thrown at you for everything. As soon as lease is over, I am out of here. They do get residents here since it is close to Chase and people without car prefer living here. Do not let that fool you! Also its funny how Candy herself is reviewing the property high on yelp ( so please beware of reviews)

01-26-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hello there,

Please understand how deeply apologetic we are that you feel we are worth a 1 star review. This is by far not our intention.

If you could please check out our Facebook page with live coverage of our team diligently working to clear the heavy snow fall from last night. I am sorry that you are under the impression that we do not do such a thing.

Please stop by our office to personally discuss your concerns. We'd like to bring you up to a 5 star review.







02-07-2018

Certified Resident

We were told that there would be a traffic light to allow us exit and entry to and from Polaris Blvd. In the winter the water that is channeled from the field behind 870 Antar Place freezes and is solid ice and extremely trecherous. there is no salt made available for the side walks in the winter. I would happily apply if availabe. Otherwise I think the managers are doing a great job and are responsive and friendly!

09-10-2014

Was this review helpful?
(614) 745-8669or

Check Availability

(614) 745-8669

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.