Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. North Carolina
  3. Spring Lake
  4. The Heritage At Fort Bragg
Military
Pet Friendly
$ Rent Specials

The Heritage At Fort Bragg

Studio$650
1 Bed$745–$765
2 Beds$810
3 Beds$920–$935

Floor Plans & Pricing

Apartment
Studio1 Bath
$650565+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
$745–$765758+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
$810903+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds2 Bath
$8101102+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
3 Beds3 Bath
$920–$9351409+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

Look and Lease: Apply the same day as your tour and get 50% off app and admin fee.

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(855) 662-1059

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Heritage At Fort Bragg

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

13 Reviews for The Heritage At Fort Bragg

Sort By:
Default

Spacious, great value , areas well kept.

03-23-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your nice review about our community. We're happy to know that you are enjoying your time here. If there is something we can do for you to make it an even better experience, please let us know! Thanks again. - The Heritage at Fort Bragg Team

03-29-2019

Staff was wonderful especially Melissa she went above and beyond to assist me getting approved. I am very pleased and cant wait to move.

03-02-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,
We're very excited to know that you have chosen The Heritage at Fort Bragg as your new home! Thank you very much for rating our community 5 stars and for taking the time to let us know about your experience after visiting us. Should you think of any additional questions prior to moving in, please don't hesitate to let us know. We'll do everything we can to make sure that your move in is as easy as can be. - Heritage at Fort Bragg Team

03-08-2019

This place is a SCAM. I want to make sure everyone knows what happened to us so it doesn't happen again to anyone else.
We went looking for a 1bedroom-1 bathroom apartment. They showed us a 2 bedroom-2 bathroom, saying the other one was being renovated at the moment and would have been ready the fist week of June (that became may 31st, and then June 3rd, in the following 5 minutes of conversation).
We went to the office and they told us, if we wanted to secure that apartment, we had to get 2 money orders: 99$ deposit, 100$ admin fee (instead 150, because within the same day of the tour), both would have been refunded within 24 hours written on the money order.
We asked for the renovated apartment, which they said was 700$ a month with washer and dryer included in the price because already in the apartment. Otherwise, the not renovated one was 650$, still W and D included.
We took the money order and filled the application. As soon as we left they called to say the apartment we applied for was not being renovated so they had a 2 bedroom-2 bathroom for 780$ (that became 799$ on the following call) or a not renovated 1 bedroom-1 bathroom, so we agreed to wait for pictures of the not renovated one and then decide, but could still get all our money back. They sent a random picture of the kitchen and a video of the living room (?), no bathroom, no bedroom (how can you decide to rent a place without even actually seeing it?!). Then the next call they said the 1 bedroom-1 bathroom we applied for was actually 715$ (not 650 anymore) because the W and D were not included in the price (as they said they were earlier).
At that point we just wanted our money back, because they kept telling contradicting things and we felt betrayed, but suddenly we could not get all the money back, just the deposit fee, and they kept saying for every thing that went wrong that was "an honest mistake", but wouldn't give us the money back. And after the person after him told them he heard the

05-23-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,
First off, thank you very much for taking the time to visit our community and for your interest in choosing The Heritage at Fort Bragg as your new home. We're terribly sorry for the experience you had with our team while reviewing available homes and pricing. We can certainly understand your frustration as there seems to have been miscommunication and incorrect information regarding availability. We want to assure you that this was not intentional and that our operations are not deceitful. We would like to make this up to you and restore your opinion by discussing your concerns directly with the manager of the community. Rest assured there is an opportunity for you to personally review an apartment of your choice. We would also be happy to discuss a total refund if you do no find everything to your satisfaction. We encourage you to call or stop by our office to discuss this matter with the manager. It would our pleasure to find a new home that meets your satisfaction or refund you as our policies dictate. We look forward to finding resolution with you on this matter. - Heritage at Fort Bragg Team

05-31-2019

I wish I could give 0 stars but this is the lowest I can give, their maintenance is slow, itll take weeks to fix anything. They have a big cockroach problem. The people in the front office dont care , and they lose work orders. Would strongly not recommend. Dont ever move here. It is dirty , and everything breaks, then it takes weeks for the maintenance team to even show up.

04-30-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,
We're sorry to read about your experience living in our community. We assure you that your experience is not typical in our community. Our team works diligently to provide every resident an exceptional living environment in a beautiful and safe setting. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and would like an opportunity to make things right for you. It's very important to our team that every resident is comfortable in their home and within our community. We encourage you to call us or stop by our office when you have a free moment. We would like to work with you to address your concerns and put together a resolution plan. We look forward to talking with you and improving our relations. Thank you! - The Heritage at Fort Bragg Team

05-07-2019

This complex is horrible!!! They have had massive turn over and dont care about the renters..just their money. The military needs to put them on the black list

03-16-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello,
We're sorry you feel this way. We absolutely care about our residents as they make our community what it is! Apparently you did not have a good experience with us and we apologize that you did not have the 5 star experience we are known for providing. Our residents are very important to us and that is why we work tirelessly to provide a beautiful, clean and safe living environment. We have many military personnel happily living in our community and will always welcome more. Best wishes in your new endeavors! - Heritage at Fort Bragg Team

03-22-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Pets

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Garage
Gated Access
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

6-14 Month lease terms
Central heat and air
Large bedrooms with tiled private bathrooms
Built in desk/TV nook in bedroom in select units
Fully equipped kitchen
Elegant ceramic tile floors in kitchen and foyer
Oversized closets with built in shelving
Gourmet kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Breakfast bar and high-end GE appliances
Ample entertaining and living areas
Ceiling fan with overhead lighting
3rd floor has vaulted ceilings
Spacious private balconies with scenic views
Gated Entrance with card access
Outside Garage/Storages Available
24-hour maintenance response team
Large walk-in laundry room with GE W/D units
Nature Trail
24-hr multi-Station
State of the Art Fitness Center
Free weights and aerobics accessories
Resident clubhouse
Cyber cafe with Wi-Fi
Gourmet coffee bar
Multimedia theater room with projection system
Surround sound and large comfortable seating
Billiard room/gaming lounge
Resort style pool with veranda
Two Playgrounds
Grilling pavilions throughout community
Recreational picnic area with gas grills
Gated leash-free Bark Park
Only 3 Miles from Fort Bragg and Pope AFB
Earth-tone plush carpeting
Community Garden with Fresh Vegtables
Trash Included

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • $10 pet fee/monthly. $300 Non-Refundable Pet Fee

Property Details

The Heritage At Fort Bragg

Experience luxurious living at The Heritage Apartments at Fort Bragg. We offer one, two and three-bedroom apartment homes, with beautiful appliances, tile floors, large bedrooms with individual bathrooms, ample entertainment and living areas, and balconies/patios in every unit. Exceptional common areas and services, as well as beautiful, secure grounds with plenty of space to relax and unwind, await you at The Heritage at Fort Bragg apartments. Enjoy your community clubhouse with state of the art fitness center, outdoor pool, billiard room and theater. Explore our beautifully landscaped grounds, or have a picnic using complimentary gas grills, while kids and pets play at the playgrounds and bark parks. Minutes away from Fort Bragg, Pope Air Force Base and scenic Spring Lake, and just a quick drive to historic Fayettevilles lively nightlife, shopping and museums.

Lease Terms

Variable, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

Office Hours

Open until 6:00pm

By appointment only
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Rating 4

Pine Forest High School

525 Andrews Road, Fayetteville, NC 28311
Public
9-12
Rating 3

Lillian Black Elementary School

125 South Third Street, Spring Lake, NC 28390
Public
K-5
Rating 2

Spring Lake Middle School

612 Spring Avenue, Spring Lake, NC 28390
Public
Special Education
6-8
Rating default

College Lakes Christian Academy

4704 Ramsey St, Fayetteville, NC 28311
Private
4-7
Rating default

Northwood Temple Academy

4200 Ramsey St, Fayetteville, NC 28311
Private
K-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
The Heritage At Fort Bragg

(855) 662-1059
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's