Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. North Carolina
  3. Raleigh
  4. The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes
(919) 238-3488
Deals

Special Offer

Pet Friendly

The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes

5301 Creek Ridge Lane, Raleigh, NC 27607
4 units available now
1 Bed$853–$2,573
2 Beds$944–$3,704
3 Beds$1,163–$4,455
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes, Raleigh, NC
3D Tour
The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes, Raleigh, NC
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

B1
2 Beds2 Bath
$944–$3,204901 sqft
2 Available
5305-U
$1010+
901 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
5509-P
$1005+
901 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
5401-T
$995+
901 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 25
C1
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,163–$4,4551356 sqft
2 Available
1801-K
$1227+
1356 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1805-S
$1198+
1356 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
5317-G
$1247+
1356 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 07
A1
1 Bed1 Bath
$853–$2,573695 sqft
Aug 25
1620-L
$900+
695 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 25
1621-C
$925+
695 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 28
5401-L
$945+
695 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 10
B2
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,198–$3,7041107 sqft
Aug 27
5501-F
$1198+
1107 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 27
1621-R
$1242+
1107 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 03
1620-F
$1198+
1107 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 18
A2
1 Bed1 Bath
$893–$2,493743 sqft
Sep 01
1621-J
$911+
743 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 01
1601-N
$911+
743 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 22
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Hot Deals

Feeling Hot! Hot! Hot! The temperature went UP- and the fees went DOWN! Only $99 for Application and Administration fee!Move in by July 31,2020 and get a $250 Gift Card after move in!

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

13 Reviews for The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes

Sort By:
Default

In short, they will treat you like a king during the leasing process, and like a second class citizen after you have moved in. Maintenance requests will fall on deaf ears or get "lost" and missing from the online portal. Recently we have dealt with an insect infestation in our apartment, with little to no concern shown by front office staff. I have tried to get in contact with upper management for a week and have not received a return call yet. For obvious reasons I do not want to be in a unit that has a problem with bugs, especially due to the fact that we have a 4 year old and 6 month old. If you wan to read my full review with all of the details, it is posed on Google Reviews. Unfortunately, I could not fit all of the details on here. Please think twice before signing a lease at The Parke at Trinity!

09-23-2019

Was this helpful?
Thanks so much for your candor. We're disappointed to read your review to discover that you've been less than impressed with several facets of our community. We're particularly saddened to read your comments about our team and would like to reassure you that your comfort level is a top priority for us. When you have an opportunity, I would like to gather some more details from you to determine if there is an opportunity for improvement on our end. When you have a moment, please send me an email to [email protected] Please remember to reference this review and include the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that I can get back with you promptly. I look forward to connecting soon.

10-12-2019

Very bad experience and moment they made us go thru since they informed us that we had the application approved and the same day of moving they placed inconveniences on the documentation that was once approved, not to mention that they delayed the days to show us the real apartment that we had set to move . they made us give the deposit without first seeing the promised apartment so that the moving day they found us an excuse to not move and disapprove the application. I really do not recommend them lack professional ethics. All backgrounds checks were good and we had not problems until we started asking to see the appt.

12-28-2018

Was this helpful?
We're very concerned by your review. We strive to provide transparency to all prospective residents regarding their potential home and any expenses, so we apologize if there were any miscommunications. To secure an apartment, deposits are required at time of application. Although we do our best to show the exact available apartment, this is not always possible. We take your feedback seriously, and the Community Director would like to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may discuss the details of your application with you. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you!

01-15-2019

Previous Management Company

You paid for what you get is what I would say about this place. This is a kid friendly neighborhood. Make sure to look at the breed restriction papers before signing a lease. There was a miscommunication when I moved in about my dog. There are no bugs! and a lot of storage space. The apartment is alright, its like a 3 star hotel if you want to compare. My bathroom mirror frame was held up by 2 double sided tape which fell off. The apartment paint was spray on and it was everywhere on light fixture, doorknobs, and switches. There was a weird smell but after some candles and airing out it was normal. I'm content in living here but will probably move out when my lease is up because of the dog restriction. I hope this helps.

05-12-2018

Was this helpful?
Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you for sharing your experiences with our team, however, we would love to speak with you further about your concerns. Our team is striving to provide all of our residents with top-notch homes, so we hope to be able to work with you to help turn your stay into a 5-star experience. Thanks for your time!

05-15-2018

Previous Management Company

This is one of the worst places to come tour, let alone live at. I toured this community and the apartment I was showed was unfinished. To top it all off, the ASSISTANT MANAGER lied and told me that tours were being stopped at 5pm when I was told by someone on the phone that they were being stopped at 5:30pm. This community needs to do better with who they hire. As a potential resident being lied to before I even decided to apply or not is a big red flag as to what else I have to expect from this company.

03-19-2018

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

If I could give the apartment complex 0 stars, I would.The pictures that they post on their website are so misleading. There is dog waste all on the ground of the complex, kids constantly screaming and running in the streets, the breezeways of the buildings and in between parked cars, there is also trash and litter all over the grounds of the complex. There are either no rules or regulations on what people can put on their back porches/patios or it is not enforced. Most patios of people who live here look super junky, filled with broken down furniture and garbage.The management is rude and does not care about the residents. I called 4 times to come have a gutter that had fallen off our building removed since it was just sitting at the back of our apartment with sharp nails sticking out. Since this is an area where kids run around and people walk their dogs I considered this a safety issue. All management could say is it was "there for a reason." Apparently pieces of the building falling off and children's safety is not a cause for concern for this new management team.

07-21-2017

Was this helpful?
We're sorry you haven't had a better experience in our community. We appreciate you reaching out to our team about the gutter. We take safety concerns seriously and will take a look at any maintenance requests you make, which you can do by coming into the office or give us a call. You can also always reach out to our team if you see anyone not cleaning up after their pets, as we do want the community to be a clean, inviting place to live. Thank you again, and we hope to hear from you soon.

03-02-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Hardwood Flooring
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Green Community
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Designer Cabinetry with Brushed Nickel Pulls
Free WiFi at Pool, Clubhouse, and Fitness Center
Newly Refinished Countertops
Summer Kitchen with Grilling Stations
Upgraded Appliance Package
Full-Size Washer/Dryer Included
Dog Park with Agility Equipment
Large Closets
Car Care Center
Private Patio or Balcony with Storage
Hardwood Style Flooring
Picnic Area with BBQ Grills
Lighted Sports Court
Upgraded Faucets and Lighting Fixtures
Wood-Burning Fireplaces
Expansive Windows
Glass Enclosed Heated Indoor Pool
Two-Inch Faux Wood Blinds
Deposit Alternatives Available
Package Cache

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes

Chic Spaces - Top-Notch Amenities

For the perfect blend of style, and elegance in luxury living, The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes offers the ultimate in high-class living. Our one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes come complete with top of the line amenities and premium fixtures. The Parke provides style from the ground up starting with hardwood style floors to spacious 9' ceilings with decorative faucets and lighting fixtures throughout. Your new home also comes with a host of amenities chosen to bring comfort to every resident! The newly renovated clubhouse, 24-hour well-equipped fitness studio, and the fully equipped playroom for the little ones means there is something for everyone. Whether you spend the day at the indoor swimming pool for year round fun or play with your furry friends at the dog park, The Parke at Trinity brings comfort, style, and happiness to your life. Come by for a personal tour, or apply online today!

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Reedy Creek Elementary School

940 Reedy Creek Rd
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Reedy Creek Elementary School
6/10
Great Schools®

Athens Drive High School

1420 Athens Dr
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Athens Drive High School
6/10
Great Schools®

Reedy Creek Middle School

930 Reedy Creek Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Reedy Creek Middle School
3/10
Great Schools®

Cardinal Gibbons High School

1401 Edwards Mill Rd
Grades 9-12 | Private
Apartments Near Cardinal Gibbons High School
No Rating
Great Schools®

The Raleigh School

1141 Raleigh School Dr
Grades PK-5 | Private
Apartments Near The Raleigh School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
The Parke at Trinity Apartment Homes

(919) 238-3488

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Raleigh Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS