Apartment Guide
135

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Modern, Energy Efficient All-Black Appliance Pkg
  • Cozy Wood-Burning Fireplace
  • Wooded Views Available
  • Monitored Intrusion Alarm Systems
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $250
Breed Restriction
  • Weight restriction: 65lbs
(984) 222-7130or

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Solo
1 Bed1 Bath
$862–$962854+ sqft
1 Available
The Trio
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,133–$1,2331300+ sqft
3 Available
The Duet
2 Beds2 Bath
$954–$1,0541028+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

35.7166,-78.65241301 Pine Winds Drive, Raleigh, NC 27603Pine Winds Apartments of RaleighPine Winds Apartments of Raleigh - Raleigh

Pine Winds Apartments of Raleigh

We offer a relaxed, kicked-back lifestyle you will enjoy calling home. Come chase your cares away on a rocking chair porch or relieve stress by taking a peaceful stroll around your own community pond with fountain. Stay active by swinging a racket on the community tennis courts, enjoy gatherings at the picnic and outdoor grilling areas. In the warm month's take in the refreshing swimming pool with large sundeck and gas grill.
Our excellent location provides easy access to major employers including John Deere, Belk, Red Hat, Sam's Club, Wake Tech, Strayer University, NC State and many others. Ample shopping include White Oak Crossing Shopping Plaza, Belk, and Cabela's Retail Store. Enjoy your favorite local dining and entertainment such as Kickback Jacks, Carolina Ale House and Lone Star. Not to mention easy access to I-40 and only 5 minutes from downtown Raleigh!

Lease Terms

Application Fee is $50 and Admin Fee is $150. Pet Policy - Pets Accepted. $250 one time fee, $20/pet, Breed Restrictions Apply. 6-11 month lease options also available.

(984) 222-7130or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(984) 222-7130or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Pine Winds Apartments of Raleigh!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(67 Ratings)

34 Reviews for Pine Winds Apartments of Raleigh

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

The owners replaced all the HVAC systems recently, and it has cut down on energy bills. The staff is professional. If I have a concern, it gets addressed pretty fast. They maintain the apartments regularly -- fireplace cleaning, filters, trash removal outside, landscape maintenance.

11-19-2015

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

They will definitely work with you to make sure that all is ok!

04-10-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thanks so much! Our team at Pine Winds strives to offer our residents nothing but stellar customer service so we greatly appreciate your feedback!

04-12-2018

Certified Resident

Pinewinds is a great value. The pricing for a two bedroom is very competitive. It is in a good location and it is very quiet. The apartments are older so they come with older building issues. For instance, my windows were very drafty. I could put my hand next to the window and feel a pronounced draft. But one equalizing factor is the front office and maintenance. The front office is very friendly and attentive to your needs. The maintenance issues were promptly handled. I came from an apartment company that charged 20% more and it would take them a month to handle issues. Overall, I am very satisfied with Pinewinds and I am glad that I moved here.

04-09-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experiences with us! It would our pleasure to speak with you about your stay so that we can work with you to help boost your stay into the 5-star experience we hope for our residents to have. Please find a moment to stop by the office! Thank you, we look forward to chatting with you!

04-10-2018

Certified Resident

Each year the amenities are reduced. Presently, the club house is not available to residents for gatherings. The pool is now only during hours when the staff is on site. Interior maintenance is now of poor workmanship.

03-15-2018

Was this review helpful?
We are sorry to hear that you have been less than satisfied with several aspects of the community. That being said, we do not think it is difficult to imagine the potential liabilities associated with leaving a pool unsupervised. In regards to any maintenance issues you may be experiencing, please do not hesitate to visit the office so that we can schedule a work order to address these problems.

03-24-2018

We are sorry to hear that you have been less than satisfied with the community. That being said, we do not think it is difficult to imagine the potential liabilities associated with leaving a pool unsupervised. You may enjoy our other amenities which includes two dog parks, a playground, fitness center, laundry room, and on-site business center. In regards to any maintenance issues, please do not hesitate to visit the office so that we can schedule a work order to address these problems.

03-28-2018

Certified Resident

Ac units are loud and annoying. No one ever came by to fix it. $20 debit fee is ridiculous. Water bill was unexpected. I feel like these apartments aren't even worth the price I pay for it.

03-12-2018

Was this review helpful?
We are sorry to hear about your overly boisterous air conditioning unit. We would love the opportunity to address this issue and improve your time here. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or visit the office, so we can discuss your feedback and begin developing solutions.

03-14-2018

(984) 222-7130or

Schools

Rating 6

North Garner Middle School

720 Powell Dr, Garner, NC 27529
Public
Magnet
6-8
Rating 5

Garner High School

2101 Spring Drive, Garner, NC 27529
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating 4

Smith Elementary School

1101 Maxwell Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603
Public
PK-5
Rating default

Wake Christian Academy

5500 Wake Academy Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603
Private
K-12
Rating default

Lord Of Life Preschool And Kindergarten

2100 Buffaloe Rd, Garner, NC 27529
Private
1-2
Rating 9

Exploris

401 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27603
Charter
Coed
K-8
Rating 3

Preeminent Charter School

3815 Rock Quarry Roa, Raleigh, NC 27610
Charter
Coed
K-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(984) 222-7130or

Helpful Information

logo
Drucker & Falk, LLC, founded in 1938, is the country's twelfth oldest Accredited Management Organization (AMO ). An AMO designation is the only recognition given to real estate management firms. Conferred by the Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM), achievement of AMO status is a major step toward recognition as one of the nation's outstanding professional multi-family real estate management organizations.
(984) 222-7130or

Check Availability

(984) 222-7130

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.