Edgewater Village Apartments

$580–$770Contact for availability
— Updated 7 days ago
5500 Weslo Willow Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409
or Call: (336) 257-1504
Pet Friendly
116

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Five Stocked Lakes
  • Two Sparkling Swimming Pools
  • Walking Trails
  • Convenient Laundry Rooms
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • $300.00 Pet Fee for a maximum of two pets per apartment. Breed restrictions and a weight limit will apply.
Breed Restriction
  • No Aggressive Breeds
(336) 257-1504or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 7 days ago
The Spring - Classic
Studio1 Bath
$580–$620478+ sqft
Contact
The Spring - Deluxe
Studio1 Bath
$590–$630525+ sqft
Contact
The Brook - Classic
1 Bed1 Bath
$650–$690618+ sqft
Contact
The Brooke - Deluxe
1 Bed1 Bath
$660–$705682+ sqft
Contact
The Delta - Classic
2 Beds1 Bath
$710–$760800+ sqft
Contact
The Delta - Deluxe
2 Beds1 Bath
$720–$770892+ sqft
Contact

Move-in Specials!

New Look & Lease Specials!
Save $200 on a 2-Bedroom apartment!
Save $150 on a 1-Bedroom apartment!
Save $100 on a Studio apartment!
Ask about our Preferred Employer, Military, and Student Specials!
(Specials apply to 12+ Month Leases; conditions may apply.)
Premium Offer: For Sleek Black Appliances Add $30/month

Call today to schedule a tour of your new home!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(336) 257-1504

Property Details

36.079,-79.9085500 Weslo Willow Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409Edgewater Village ApartmentsEdgewater Village Apartments - Greensboro

Edgewater Village Apartments

Quality suburban living at Edgewater Village Apartments; a resort style community with tranquil lake views, lush greenery, and accessible amenities for all to enjoy! Just off West Market Street, Edgewater Village offers the serenity of nature while being nearby the Wendover shopping and entertaining district, major employers, Piedmont International Airport and Colleges and local schools.

New Features Coming in 2017/18:
- Newly Refurnished Pool Decks and Lakeside Deck
- New Business Center and Free Wi-Fi in Select Areas
- New Oudoor Fitness Park
- New Playground
- New Bark Park
- New Fishing Decks
- Property-Wide Landscaping
- Exterior and Interior Apartment Building Renovations
- And More Community Enhancements Coming Soon!

Lease Terms

Variable, 6-Month, 12-Month

(336) 257-1504or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(336) 257-1504or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Edgewater Village Apartments!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(15 Ratings)

10 Reviews for Edgewater Village Apartments

Sort By:
Default
4

Nice to see so many new improvements hapenning under the new owners! God bless the office staff who have to work in the middle of the renovations, but they do it. So far the painting looks nice and the pool looks alot better. Nice place.

09-13-2017

Dear Resident,

Thanks for the compliments and for letting people know that Edgewater Village is a nice place to live!

09-15-2017

1

The office do not communicate at a appropriate time on when they are doing things. I understand they are renovating the apartments they just do not know how to communicate. they will shut the water off in the middle of the day with no notice, that happen numerous times over the few weeks. very unprofessional

08-23-2017

Dear Resident,
Thanks for your feedback. A memo to residents was distributed to each apartment prior to the plumbing work being done. My apologies for the inconvenience, but we do abide by all the regulations in terms of sending ample notice for service interruptions.

Thanks for writing,
Andee S.
Reputation Team, Living Well Homes

09-08-2017

1

The pool has not been open & there is still no upstate. Staff are very rude

07-03-2017

Dear Resident,

As you were previously informed, the pools were being renovated and needed to undergo City inspection before Edgewater Village Management was permitted to open them for public use. This was done for your safety and benefit. We apologize for the delay and I believe the pools should be open this weekend. We hope you enjoy this renewed amenity as well as the new and improved ones being worked on in the coming weeks.

07-07-2017

1

My air conditioning been out for a month. They did not even offer me a window unit until they fixed it. I showed them how i break out in hives when I sweat and they looked at me like they didnt care.

05-10-2017

Found Helpful by 1 users

Hi,

I'm not sure if you're referring to the previous management company who were in place when your air conditioning broke, or if you're writing about your experience with Edgewater Village's new admin team, under the new ownership of Living Well Homes. It would be our pleasure to take care of that maintenance problem for you. I will inquire with Stacey, your new Community Manager. In the meantime, I ask that you fill in a maintenance request form at www.livingwellhomes.com. Thanks!

05-12-2017

Dear Resident,

Your best bet when reporting a maintenance issue is to do so using the forms provided at www.livingwellhomes.com so that the maintenance and management teams all get your report and you get an emailed copy as well. Our entire Edgewater Village Apartments team strives to provide a quality apartment living experience and I hope you will find them friendly and professional.

Thanks for your feedback,

Stephanie Q.
Marketing Assistant, Living Well Homes

07-07-2017

4
Certified Resident

They are all super nice any time I have a problem they come as soon as they can normally about an hour or so which is great compared to the four day at other places I have lived. They are not the new complex around but they keep what they do have in great shape so far I love living here and I don't think I will be leaving any time soon

11-24-2013

Found Helpful by 8 users

(336) 257-1504or

Schools

Rating 5

Western Guilford High School

409 Friendway Road, Greensboro, NC 27409
Public
9-12
Rating 5

Guilford Middle School

320 Lindley Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
Public
6-8
Rating 4

Guilford Elementary School

920 Stage Coach Trail, Greensboro, NC 27410
Public
PK-5
Rating default

New Garden Friends School

1128 New Garden Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Shining Light Academy

4530 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27409
Private
K-12
Rating 9

Greensboro Academy

4049 Us Hwy 220 North, Greensboro, NC 27410
Charter
Special Education
K-8
Rating 8

Cornerstone Charter Academy

2535 New Garden East, Greensboro, NC 27455
Charter
K-9
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(336) 257-1504or

Check Availability

(336) 257-1504

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.