130

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Parcel Pending Lockers
  • Guest Suite
  • Spacious Pool, Gym, And Clubhouse
  • Zipcar Service Available Onsite
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Breed Restrictions Apply
(919) 794-5636or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 10 hours ago
Vickers
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,240–$2,121650+ sqft
3 Available
133
$1240+
650 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
232
$1240+
650 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
760
$1270+
650 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Roxboro
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,690–$2,425908+ sqft
3 Available
226
$1690+
908 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
464
$1690+
908 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
349
$1700+
908 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Morgan
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,821–$2,5381078+ sqft
May 30
134
$1821+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
May 30
438
$1898+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 10
128
$1953+
1078 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 19
Gregson
Studio1 Bath
$1,006–$1,447443+ sqft
Jun 10
645
$1021+
443 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Jun 10
552
$1026+
443 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Jun 13
351
$1006+
443 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Jun 19
Brightleaf
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,159–$2,105600+ sqft
Jun 10
543
$1159+
600 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 10
571
$1159+
600 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 10
309
$1169+
600 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 11
Buchanan
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,346–$1,845873+ sqft
Jul 29
135
$1346+
873 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 29
Blackwell
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1168+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

Move in by 5/21: 12-15 month leases = No rent until 8/1, 6-11 month lease = 1 month free rent.
Move in by 6/4: 12-15 month lease = 2 months free rent, 6-11 month lease = 1 month free rent
Move in after 6/4: 6-15 month lease = 1 month free rent

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(919) 794-5636

Property Details

35.9967,-78.9107605 W Chapel Hill St, Durham, NC 27701Bell West EndBell West End - Durham

Bell West End

Move in by 5/21: 12-15 month leases = No rent until 8/1, 6-11 month lease = 1 month free rent.

Move in by 6/4: 12-15 month lease = 2 months free rent, 6-11 month lease = 1 month free rent

Move in after 6/4: 6-15 month lease = 1 month free rent



In the Heart of Durham, NC

Start Something New at Bell West End, formerly known as 605 West, Downtown Durham's premier apartment community. Situated on the edge of the American Tobacco district, Bell West End is less than a mile from Duke University and is walkable to the area's finest dining, shopping and entertainment. Our residents enjoy the convenience of living around the corner from the Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham Bulls Athletic Park and Brightleaf Square, and just a short drive to Research Triangle Park.

Our well-appointed studio, one and two bedroom homes feature best-in-class finishes and amenities including gourmet kitchens with granite countertops and Energy Star stainless steel appliances, a full size washer/dryer in every home, walk-in closets and private patios or balconies. Bell West End's ultra modern amenities package includes a heated salt-water swimming pool, clubhouse with televisions and coffee lounge and meeting room, fitness center with yoga studio, pet park, bike storage, outdoor kitchen and BBQ area. Discover Apartment Living At Its Best and secure your new home today!

Lease Terms

3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

(919) 794-5636or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(919) 794-5636or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Bell West End!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(122 Ratings)

18 Reviews for Bell West End

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Awesome apartment with a great Staff. The location is amazing. Would recommend Bell Westend to anyone looking for a nice place in a friendly community.

04-11-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you decided to make Bell West End your new home and that our team was able to make your transition a smooth one. We strive to provide all of our residents with Hassle Free Living so please feel free to stop by our office if there is anything else we can do to make your stay with us even better! -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

04-16-2018

Certified Resident

Its good to stay here because of the location. But the rent is really pricey and to top it off there are many other costs that came with the apartment so be ready to shell out lots of money

04-11-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback of Bell West End! We are happy to hear that you are having a positive experience while living at our community and that our staff has helped to make you feel more comfortable in your home. We appreciate your comments as we continue to make Bell West End a place where everyone is proud to call home! -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

04-16-2018

Great location, high rent prices, fire alarm goes CONSTANTLY (very bad for pets), mandatory internet goes out often.

04-06-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Bell West End. Please feel free to come into the office to discuss with us any specifics of your experience at our property. We would appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience at Bell West End into a good one. We strive to provide a hassle free living experience to all of our residents so we would be happy to assist in any way we can. Thank you, -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

04-16-2018

The management is not nice. Always rude and unhelpful.

02-28-2018

Was this review helpful?
We are sorry to see that you didn't have a positive experience at our property. We would like to hear any comments you have of your experience with our property so we can work on making Bell West End a place where you are proud to call home. Please feel free to come into the office to discuss with us any specifics of your experiences. - Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

04-05-2018

I caught 3 mice in a matter of two months. I wasnt even on the ground floor.

One of the managers was completely rude and disrespectful any time I went in with a question or concern. This woman was so awful.

The pool was nice and one of the leasing agents was amazing.

02-27-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to see that you are having a negative living experience with us but I want to assure you that the happiness of our residents is always our top priority. We do strive to provide Hassle Free Living to all of our residents so if you still have any outstanding questions, concerns, or issues please don't hesitate to reach out so we can get those immediately addressed for you. Thank you! -Amanda, Bell Marketing Team

04-05-2018

(919) 794-5636or

Helpful Information

logo
Bell Apartment Living, a division of Bell Partners Inc., provides distinctive apartment communities that promote wellness and a well-rounded lifestyle for our residents. Spanning from the East Coast to Texas, Bell Apartment Living consists of over 200 apartment communities that offer comfort, convenience, impressive amenities, and superior service. Since its inception in 1976, Bell Partners Inc. has maintained a dedication for excellence, which is demonstrated at all of our Bell Apartment Living communities.
Our mission is to provide the best living experience for the people that count on us. Come home to Apartment Living At Its Best(SM) at a Bell Apartment Living community.
(919) 794-5636or

Check Availability

(919) 794-5636

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.