Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • BBQ/Picnic Area
  • Billiards Table
  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • Complimentary WiFi in Clubhouse/Pool
View More +

Pets

Property Details

Reserve At Kenton Place - Cornelius

Reserve At Kenton Place

Welcome to The Reserve at Kenton Place, a residential community featuring 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments in Cornelius, NC. Spacious layouts and amenities welcome you home, along with exceptional service and an ideal location within walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment options. The living spaces at The Reserve at Kenton Place are thoughtfully designed for comfort and convenience in mind, and are stylishly appointed with the kind of premium materials and finishes you would not find in any other rental apartments in Huntersville. Professionally managed by First Communities Management, we also offer on-site maintenance, a friendly leasing and management team, as well as monthly resident socials and events. Welcome to the Reserve at Kenton Place.. Welcome home.

Ratings & Reviews

Review Reserve At Kenton Place!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(42 Ratings)

27 Reviews for Reserve At Kenton Place

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

This is a new beautiful property with all the bells and whistles. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, dark cabinets..lots of space..granite in the bathrooms, great view off the balcony..large closets..etc..a great pool area, gym, and clubhouse. The staff is very helpful and friendly... and there are always fun events... The location is amazing. Walking distance to lake Norman,shops, restaurants, movie theatres, entertainment, spas, ice cream..coffee, walking trails...we love it here

09-29-2015

Traci K.

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

01-12-2016

Certified Resident

We recently sold our home of 20 years and chose to move into The Reserve at Kenton Place. We love our new location and the staff that manages the complex. They do a great job and address any issues we might have right away! We are enjoying our apartment and so is our little dog, Porter.

04-01-2015

Jon H.

Was this helpful?

Poor Management. Would not recommend.

09-27-2017

Was this helpful?
We are so sorry to be receiving your two-star rating for our community. It never feels great to hear that our level of service has fallen below expectations and we would like to help fix this. While we understand you have not had the best experiences with our team, we invite you to please come by the office at your convenience so that we can talk about your issues in greater detail. Thank you.

10-284-2017

The reserve at Kenton Place was a magnificent find. A resort feel with a contemporary home style. What's not to love. When you walk in you're greeted by a smile and warm welcome from Lindsey. We have enjoyed our home. Moments away from Birkdale Village and a array of shopping. I love this place!

Tori Knox

06-27-2017

Was this helpful?
This glowing review of Reserve At Kenton Place means a lot to our team, Tori! We work extremely hard to provide a premier living experience, so it's amazing to see our hard work being recognized. If there's anything we can do to further enhance your five-star stay, please don't hesitate to let us know.

07-207-2017

Certified Resident

We have mixed reviews. We love our apartment and if we need anything, maintenance is there quickly. What we are really disliking is a) garbage removal which winds up leaving garbage all over the floor when they pick it up. b) Our neighbors above us who are incredibly discourteous and c) all of the residents who constantly leave trash all over the parking lots or in the halls, and d) those with dogs who leave their dogs excrement in walking areas instead of in areas designated.

10-01-2015

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

01-12-2016

Schools

Rating 5

J.V. Washam Elementary School

9611 Westmoreland Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031
Public
K-5
Rating 10

Bailey Middle School

11900 Bailey Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031
Public
6-8
Rating 10

William Amos Hough High School

12420 Bailey Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031
Public
9-12
Rating default

Lake Norman Christian School

7921 Sam Furr Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078
Private
Coed
K-12
Rating default

Chesterbrook Academy At Birkdale

15115 Norman View Ln, Huntersville, NC 28078
Private
K-4
Rating default

Mountain Island Charter School

14516 Lucia Riverbend Hwy, Mount Holly, NC 28120
Charter
K-10
Rating 9

Pine Preparatory School

246 Blume Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117
Charter
K-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Nearby Listings

Currently Unavailable

Let me know when this property is back on the market

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.