Floor Plans & Pricing

B1
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,155–$2,045983+ sqft
1 Available
0736
$1155+
1029 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0432
$1155+
983 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 07
0636
$1185+
983 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 20
0633
$1155+
983 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Apr 14
C1
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,465–$2,2301416+ sqft
1 Available
1412
$1465+
1416 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
B3
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,230–$2,0201161+ sqft
Feb 03
1034
$1230+
1161 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Feb 03
B2
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,140–$1,9201158+ sqft
Feb 24
0428
$1165+
1158 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Feb 24
1018
$1140+
1158 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 21
A1
1 Bed1 Bath
$940–$1,780700+ sqft
Mar 07
1631
$945+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 07
1638
$945+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 24
1222
$940+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 23
A3
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,010–$1,710835+ sqft
Mar 11
0818
$1010+
835 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 11
A2
1 Bed1 Bath
$985–$1,065785+ sqft
Contact
B1A
2 Beds2 Bath
$990–$1,0701029+ sqft
Contact
B4
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,280–$1,3101261+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Fairways At Piper Glen!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(237 Ratings)

113 Reviews for The Fairways At Piper Glen

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Sometimes parking spots are hard to find.
Rent continues to climb and is too high.
Maintenance team turn over high.
Appliances are quite dated 1994-1996.
Buildings are dated.
Owners/Investors are more interested in profits than a solid community.
Office staff is great, works very hard and cares about community!
Location is great.
Maintenance works hard and is usually very timely.
Crime free.
Mostly Quiet.
Well kept grounds.
Dog waste cleanup enforced.
It's not perfect, but it is home!

04-26-2014

Was this helpful?
We appreciate your feedback! And thank you for calling the Fairways at Piper Glen your home. We know that rent increases sometimes are no fun but please know we truly care about you and all of our great residents. We work hard for everyone feel at home. If there is anything we can do to make your living experience better please don't hesitate to let us know.

04-29-2014

Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Kudos to the resident manager, office staff and maintenance staff. Professional responses to any problems.

11-02-2013

Was this helpful?
We Thank You for your feedback!

11-14-2013

Certified Resident

The parking was terrible and we were told we would have a door from the master bedroom onto the balcony and we did not. Also the closet in the master bedroom was less than half what we were told it would be.

12-31-2019

Was this helpful?
We understand how important first impressions are when moving into a new home and we apologize that your home did not meet expectations. We understand that parking is a source of concern for you and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We certainly understand, however, we'd like to focus our attention on issues we can optimize for you, such as providing excellent service. Please call or see us in the office if you would like to further discuss these or any other issues. Thank you.

01-10-2019

Certified Resident

Incorrect charges after leaving the apartment.
Roaches majority of summereven on third floor.

12-31-2019

Was this helpful?
We're sorry that you left with a less than positive impression of our community. We see you've had concerns regarding pests and we're sorry for any discomfort. However, if residents encounter issues we ask that they alert the office, as we are able to offer solutions. Regarding your move-out fees, if you believe you were charged unfairly please contact the office. Thank you and while we're sorry we can no longer work with you to improve your stay, we wish you the best in your future home.

01-10-2019

Certified Resident

I love the location. Being close to greenway / Trader Joe's / breakfast place and Starbucks was assume!!

12-29-2018

Patricia K.

Was this helpful?
We're so pleased you're enjoying your stay here at The Fairways at Piper Glen, especially because of our excellent location. Thank you for your positive review, and please let us know if we can make your stay here even better!

01-07-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden Tub
  • Microwave
  • Oversized Closets
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Individual Leases
  • Swimming Pool
  • Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Conference Room
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Pet Friendly
  • Luxury Community

Additional Features

  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ/Picnic Area
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpeting
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Energy Efficient Appliances
  • Entry Level
  • Extra Storage
  • Fireplace
  • Fully Upgraded Apartment Homes
  • Large Closets
  • Microwave
  • Patio/Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Security Alarm
  • Terrace Level
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • W/D Hookup
  • Water & Pool Views Available
View More +

Pets

Cats OK
Pet Friendly
Dogs OK
  • No Aggressive Breeds Allowed

Property Details

The Fairways At Piper Glen - Charlotte

The Fairways At Piper Glen

The Fairways at Piper Glen provides luxury living located on 23 acres with resort style amenities. Built in the rich tradition of sophisticated living The Fairways at Piper Glen offers attention to detail that creates one of the most preferred addresses in South Charlotte. Conveniently located near I-485 and Highway 51, Carolina Place Mall, the Ballantyne shopping district with fine dining & entertainment, golfing and much more. Spacious floor plans offer a striking combination of an outside living area designed around a country club setting. Stop by today and experience luxury living at The Fairways at Piper Glen.

Lease Terms

2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Schools

Rating 9

South Mecklenburg High School

8900 Park Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210
Public
9-12
Rating 6

Mcalpine Elementary School

9100 Carswell Ln, Charlotte, NC 28277
Public
PK-5
Rating 10

South Charlotte Middle School

8040 Strawberry Ln, Charlotte, NC 28277
Public
6-8
Rating default

British American School Of Charlotte

7000 Endhaven Ln, Charlotte, NC 28277
Private
Coed
K-12
Rating default

Manus Academy

6203 Carmel Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226
Private
4-12
Rating default

Charlotte Secondary School

8310 Mcalpine Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211
Charter
Coed
6-11
Rating 8

Socrates Academy

3209 Arborhill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211
Charter
Core Knowledge
K-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Check Availability

(704) 321-8748
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed