$SlideshowTourVideo

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Balcony
  • Built-in microwaves
  • Built-in shelving *
View More

Property Details

35.1772,-80.8927605 Candler Lane, Charlotte, NC 28217Parkside at South TryonParkside at South Tryon - Charlotte

Parkside at South Tryon

Welcome to Parkside at South Tryon, the premier luxury apartments in south Charlotte, NC. Featuring one-, two- and three-bedroom apartment homes, our residential community offers spacious layouts and plenty of modern amenities and other conveniences that make daily life easy and enjoyable. From high-end finishes to sleek, modern appliances and the best in-home amenities, you'll be living the life you've always dreamed of. You'll be proud to call Parkside at South Tryon your home. Located in the heart of South Charlotte, Parkside at South Tryon offers an ideal location close to dining, shopping and entertainment options that are great for every day of the week. You'll never be bored again, as our apartments in South Charlotte, NC are the perfect place to call home regardless of your lifestyle or family size. There is something to keep everyone happy.

Luxury Apartments in South Charlotte, NC

Contact our friendly and professional leasing staff to schedule a tour and learn more about how affordable luxury living can be. We are always here to answer questions and help you see how Parkside at South Tryon can be your new home. Call or stop by the leasing office today!

Ratings & Reviews

Review Parkside at South Tryon!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(46 Ratings)

16 Reviews for Parkside at South Tryon

Sort By:
Default

Enjoy living in these apartments. My apartment is large and peaceful neighborhood.

06-07-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the positive review. We are so happy that you enjoy living at our community. Don't forget we love referrals to your family and friends! Thanks again, Regina Hughes Community Manager

06-13-2018

Very nice floor plans, Great neighborhood.

06-07-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the positive review. We are so happy that you enjoy living at our community. Don't forget we love referrals to your family and friends! Thanks again, Regina Hughes Community Manager

06-13-2018

This is a bad place to live. There have been thefts. Not only that the apartment manager is super rude. The way she talks, it feels like I have committed a crime and I am waiting to hear my sentence. Every single request is delayed to the point of frustration. These are not luxury apartments.

03-03-2018

Was this review helpful?

This apartment complex is absolutely awful quality with even worse staff. When I moved in I expressed concerns about reviews I read online and they assured me that the complex was under new management, and would be making vast improvements. However, this is absolutely not the case. The staff is unhelpful, demeaning, and terribly unorganized. The front gate never works, one of my doors literally fell off its hinges, all appliances are outdated, and the trash is absolutely out of control. I just moved into this complex in November and am already looking for a new place because I cannot wait for my lease that is less than a year long to end. DO NOT LIVE HERE.

02-06-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. My name is Regina Hughes and I am the Community Manager and I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our community. We strive to provide exemplary service to all our residents and prospective residents. I would love the opportunity to talk with you. Please give me a call @ 704-529-7718 or email me @ parkside.manager@bannerapartments.com. Regina Hughes Community Manager

05-31-2018

Fairly old apartments. Not a single understanding of Luxury can be experienced here. The worst part is the new management! I am currently facing a lot of problems with them. Very rude, arrogant and absolutely not helpful. Lot of thefts and robberies inside the premises. If you want to waste your time, money and peace, this is the best option. I am waiting for my lease to get over and get out of this worst experience! I am very offended by the lady manager who doesn't have any manners to interact with the existing tenants. She feels that she is the owner of the property and people living here are slugs!

01-29-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. My name is Regina Hughes and I am the Community Manager and am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with the new management and would be happy to discuss any specifics that you have so that we can address them. We are committed in providing great customer service and appreciate any feed back on how we can better our community. Please feel free to contact me @ 704-529-7718 or parkside.manager@bannerapartments.com.

05-31-2018

Schools

Rating 4

Pinewood Elementary School

805 Seneca Pl, Charlotte, NC 28210
Public
PK-5
Rating 2

Sedgefield Middle School

2700 Dorchester Pl, Charlotte, NC 28209
Public
Magnet
6-8
Rating 2

Harding University High School

2001 Alleghany St, Charlotte, NC 28208
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating default

Holy Trinity Catholic Middle School

3100 Park Rd, Charlotte, NC 28209
Private
6-8
Rating default

Access Academy

2633 West Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208
Private
Coed
n/a
Rating default

Charlotte Secondary School

8310 Mcalpine Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211
Charter
Coed
6-11
Rating 7

Metrolina Regional Scholars Academy

7000 Endhaven Ln, Charlotte, NC 28277
Charter
K-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

This property is currently unavailable.

Let me know when this property is back on the market.

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Nearby Listings