Harbor 1500

1500 Harbor Blvd, Weehawken, NJ 07086
  • Studio $2,950+
  • 1 Bed $3,514+
  • 2 Beds $4,595+
HOT DEALS

Up to 1 MONTH FREE on select apartments, please call to inquire!


Contact
Harbor 1500

(732) 860-4773

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Tours From Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.


Floor Plans & Pricing

S02S
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,600+ · 504 sqft
Dec 14
211
$3600
504 sqft
Dec 14
S03N
Studio, 1 Bath
From $2,950+ · 603 sqft
Not Available
S01N
Studio, 1 Bath
From $2,970+ · 525 sqft
Not Available
S02N
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,100+ · 504 sqft
Not Available
S01S
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,120+ · 520-525 sqft
Not Available
S04
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,175+ · 577 sqft
Not Available
S03S
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,200+ · 603 sqft
Not Available
S02
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,220+ · 622 sqft
Not Available
S06
Studio, 1 Bath
From $3,245+ · 651 sqft
Not Available
A14
Studio, 1 Bath
From $4,054+ · 787 sqft
Not Available

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Pets Policy

  • Amenity: Cats AllowedCats Allowed
  • $500 Fee
  • 2 Pet Max
  • We LOVE your pets! No breed or weight restrictions. We welcome up to 2 pets per apartment home. We accept cats and dogs. There is a $50 pet rent per month for dogs and $35 pet rent per month for cats. There is also a $500 non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy.
  • Amenity: Dogs AllowedDogs Allowed
  • $500 Fee
  • 2 Pet Max
  • We LOVE your pets! No breed or weight restrictions. We welcome up to 2 pets per apartment home. We accept cats and dogs. There is a $50 pet rent per month for dogs and $35 pet rent per month for cats. There is also a $500 non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy.

Parking

Other

  • Valet Parking Service for all residents (3rd party service provider). Please call for complete parking information.

Amenities

apartment Features

Amenity: Air ConditioningAir Conditioning
Amenity: BalconyBalcony
Amenity: Cable ReadyCable Ready
Amenity: Ceiling Fan(s)Ceiling Fan(s)
Amenity: DeckDeck
Amenity: DishwasherDishwasher

special Features

Amenity: Corporate Billing AvailableCorporate Billing Available
Amenity: Disability AccessDisability Access
Amenity: Furnished AvailableFurnished Available
Amenity: Short Term AvailableShort Term Available

community Features

Amenity: Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Credit Card Payments
Amenity: Accepts Electronic PaymentsAccepts Electronic Payments
Amenity: ClubhouseClubhouse
Amenity: Door AttendantDoor Attendant
Amenity: Emergency MaintenanceEmergency Maintenance
Amenity: Fitness CenterFitness Center

additional Features

Amenity: Peir Recreation RoomPeir Recreation Room
Amenity: Rooftop PoolRooftop Pool
Amenity: Spin RoomSpin Room
Amenity: WeWork SpaceWeWork Space
Amenity: Yoga RoomYoga Room

Property Details

Harbor 1500 - Weehawken

Harbor 1500

Welcome to Harbor 1500. A brand new collection of luxury apartments designed to deliver a waterfront lifestyle experience like no other. This modern collection of studio, one and two bedroom homes boasts spacious light-filled living, a wealth of unique resident amenities and an unparalleled view of the New York City skyline that will quite literally take your breath away. We invite you to be inspired. We LOVE your dogs! No breed or weight restrictions.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.


OFFICE HOURS

Open until 6:00pm
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Ratings & Reviews

Review

Harbor 1500

Select a star to begin your review.

Overall Ratings

(15 Ratings)

The dave guy who is one of the attendants/concierges has a terrible attitude. Comes in moody you never know what you will get from him. I try to avoid him as much as possible even though my rent goes towards his paid employment. Cant wait to leave the building.
December 30, 2020
Was this helpful?

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (201) 353-1500 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.<BR><BR>Regards, <BR><BR>Harbor 1500 ManagementJanuary 12, 2021

Management could not be cheaper and service could not be worse. Harbor 1500 has one goal and its to take your money and give you nothing in return. Absolutely not worth the insane price, especially with how residents are treated
June 04, 2020
Was this helpful?1

Hi there, we regret your experience with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at 201-353-1500 or harbor1500@greystar.com so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon.<BR><BR>-Harbor 1500 ManagementJune 15, 2020

Rude valets and a complete lack of professionalism and a utter waste of time. They do not apologize for wasting your time. They are always making me wait for my car despite requesting in advance.
November 16, 2019
Was this helpful?1

Hello, <BR>We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with the valet service here at Harbor 1500. Your management team is committed to providing an excellent living experience for all residents. We will be sure to elevate this concern. Please continue to let the management team know of any concerns you have so we can take appropriate steps. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping improve your experience here with us.November 25, 2019

The valet service is absolutely poor. I have requested my car so many times in advance to have no car waiting when I get downstairs. They should cancel the Valet totally but it seems it would have to be there due to lack of flexible parking space. also the valets are ridiculous in the way they provide better attention/service to some than others. I will not be renewing my lease (needless to say).
November 16, 2019
Was this helpful?1

Hello, <BR>We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with the valet service here at Harbor 1500. The management team strives to foster an excellent living experience for all residents. We take this concern seriously and will pass it on. Please continue to let the management team know of any concerns you have. We are here to help. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping improve your experience here with us.November 25, 2019

The management of this building couldn't be any worse. This building was thrown up to make cash quickly and they don't care about the residents. The view is great but difficult to find anything else that's nice. The game room has been "close to finished" for months. Now the fire alarm goes off all the time including all hours of the night and management has no answer to why it keeps happening. I would not recommend to anyone that they move into this building.
August 23, 2019
Was this helpful?6

Map


Schools

Daniel Webster School

2700 Palisade Ave
Grades PK-2 | public
Apartments Near Daniel Webster School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Mother Seton Interparochial School

1501 New York Ave
Grades K-8 | private
Apartments Near Mother Seton Interparochial School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Miftaahul Uloom School

501 15th St
Grades PK-12 | private
Apartments Near Miftaahul Uloom School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Learning Institute Of Union City

324 34th St
Grades 1-12 | private
Apartments Near Learning Institute Of Union City
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information


Weehawken Apartment Features

Apartments Near Weehawken

For Sale

Weehawken, NJ Homes for Sale

Contact
Harbor 1500

(732) 860-4773

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


  1. Home
  2. New-Jersey
  3. Weehawken
  4. Harbor 1500
Apartment Guide