Apartment Guide

Cherrywood Apartments

$960–$137510+ units available now
— Updated 9 hours ago
1200 Little Gloucester Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021
or Call: (856) 298-4275
Corporate
114

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Oversized Closets
  • Smoke Free

Special Features

  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Business Center: Free Internet and
  • Woof Woof Club Off-Leash Dog Park
  • Convenient to Public Transportation
  • Smoke-Free Apartments Available
View More

Pets

Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Two pets per apartment home. Additional fees may apply. No weight limit, breed restrictions apply. Call for details.
Cats OK
(856) 298-4275or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 9 hours ago
One Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$960–$1,225860+ sqft
15+ Available
Two Bedroom
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,215–$1,375900+ sqft
3 Available

Move-in Specials!

Free applications when you reserve your apartment! Call 24/7 for availability! Reduced security deposit for qualified applicants!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(856) 298-4275

Property Details

39.7997,-75.04071200 Little Gloucester Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021Cherrywood ApartmentsCherrywood Apartments - Clementon

Cherrywood Apartments

Pet-friendly one bedroom and two bedroom apartments for rent with a washer and dryer. Enjoy the clubhouse with free Wi-Fi, business center, fitness center, tennis courts, free poolside Wi-Fi, the Woof Woof Club private off-leash dog park, and the Common Ground Community Garden. Reserve your very own section for free and grow flowers, spices, and vegetables. Our community features the 100% Move-In Satisfaction Guarantee: When you move into a Korman Residential property, we guarantee your satisfaction. If you're not completely satisfied within the first 30 days, we will cancel your lease and refund your deposit, no questions asked. 1-Day Service Guarantee: If something needs to be fixed in your apartment, we'll respond to you within 24 hours. Flexible Lease Guarantee: We have flexible lease terms to fit your needs. Relocation Guarantee: If you need to move, we will make relocating to another Korman Residential property easy for you. Smoke-Free apartment rentals available. Call us 24/7.

Lease Terms

Variable

(856) 298-4275or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(856) 298-4275or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Cherrywood Apartments!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Cherrywood Apartments

Sort By:
Default
5

Need a apartment to rent two bedrooms

09-08-2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!

09-27-2017

5

I would not leave here but I am on a fixed income. I LOVE it here. From looking for a new apartment I found every place has it's weak spots. I lived here first and second floors since 1996. Second floor was better for me personally. Pool, computer room, gym, summer parties, involved in coat drives, September flea market. I'm sad but life goes on!

08-28-2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased that you loved living at Korman Residential at Cherrywood. Best of luck on your new home.

09-27-2017

1

Here's what the reviews aren't telling you. A good percentage of the residents have one or two dogs and ALL the dogs I've seen are pitbulls! The lying property Mgr. Will probably tell potential renters this is not true. Don't take their word, hang around at various times, as well as walk thru the complex to see for yourself. No, not all the current residents use the dog area. This is because the residents are TOO lazy to walk their pet to the other end of the complex where the dog area is. So, what happens is that the dogs are walked throughout the complex leaving poo EVERYWHERE! Yes, they do! utilities in the units are ALL electro, so expect an extremely high billing, you'll be playing a game of continuous catch-up with that. You would think that the police riding thru is a good thing, this is not the case. They're riding thru because of the violence & drugs. If you get noisy neighbors either above, below or opposite sides, you'll just have to live with that for the term of your lease. That place they call a gym is barely enough room to turn around in. Don't yo wonder why the pics don't show beautiful lush grassy areas, well they have lots of green weeds & dirt patches. Don't waste you money or time here. Talk about GEHTTO, that would be this place. I can't say al the residents are bad or even have poor character traits. I can say that about the mgmt and the number of residents I encountered. Simply awful! Do private rental if you can. I now live in a beautifully well manicured location with wonderful amenities. I don't have to worry about my car being dinged and there is hidden security cameras for would be criminals. It's a better place to come home to. Cherrywood SUCKS!

08-12-2017

Found Helpful by 2 users

We are very sorry that you were unhappy living at Korman Residential at Cherrywood. We wish you would have brought your concerns to our corporate office so that we could have helped manage the concerns that you mentioned. We are glad that you are happy in your new home. We respectfully disagree with your comments regarding our staff.

09-27-2017

5

I loved my experience at Cherrywood during my appointment visit. The place looks great, and you can notice in the atmosphere that is a right place to live. The people at the leasing office are phenomenal. The apartments in the inside and outside looked fantastic. I will move-in on September, and I can't wait for that day to come. I recommend this place 100%

07-11-2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Thank you for your 100% recommendation!

09-27-2017

4
Certified Resident

Overall, things have gone well at my stay. My issues have been the loudness of my neighbors at times. I live, essentially, next to a group home of people with special needs; these people have no jobs and hang around frequently outside all day smoking and talking (My friends and I call them the Welcoming Committee ). I'm also dissatisfied with response times to maintenance issues; it is definitely not the 24-hour guarantee that's listed on the site.

10-15-2014

Found Helpful by 24 users

We are sorry that you dealing with a noise issue at times. Please contact us directly at customerrelations@livekorman.com so we can address this issue for you. We do offer a 24 maintenance guarantee. This means maintenance will come and address your concern in 24 hours, sometimes an issue may take longer to fix or a part may need to be ordered but generally maintenance can complete your work order in the 24 hour time frame.

09-09-2016

(856) 298-4275or

Check Availability

(856) 298-4275

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed