Floor Plans & Pricing

Sienna
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,499–$1,5721134+ sqft
2 Available
1224
$1499
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
8612
$1568
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
3711
$1568
2 Beds2 Bath
Feb 09
1214
$1572
2 Beds2 Bath
Feb 15
Milano
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,379842+ sqft
Feb 10
3111
$1379
1 Bed1 Bath
Feb 10
Toscana
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1083+ sqft
Contact
Lorenzo
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1120+ sqft
Contact
Portofino
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1322+ sqft
Contact
Veneto
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1151+ sqft
Contact
Palermo
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1329+ sqft
Contact
Serafino
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1500+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

Ask for our current specials!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(775) 420-3192

Ratings & Reviews

Review Montebello At Summit Ridge!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(4 Ratings)

4 Reviews for Montebello At Summit Ridge

Sort By:
Default

Very expensive, as are all places in Reno.However when you advertise as "luxury" living, you should hold to that. Supposedly there is security gates, they have worked for maybe one week out of the two years I have lived here. There is virtually no security to the pool area. People drop their kids off at the open gate to spend the day at the pool unattended. Mostly college age kids live in the community now and their inappropriate music and drinking at the pool is not a very good family atmosphere. Only one maintenance guy is worth his weight, but he cannot do it all. The office does not give a darn about what is wrong in your apartment. Trash is a huge issue here. We are made to pay for a Valet waste company who will only take one bag and they pick up early before most people are done with their trash for the day. Therefore, people dump it in front of the compactor,which is locked. Creates a huge eyesore for the amount of rent I have to pay. There are lots worse places in Reno but there are definately better places for the money.

11-14-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello, thank you for the feedback. We always appreciate feedback that give us a chance to grow and learn. Our pool is currently closed, however should you notice that unauthorized people are using our pool, we ask that you let the office or after hours patrol know ASAP. This can be done with a call or an email. During business hours, we can address this matter immediately. Should you have an issue with any maintenance work that has needs to be done or has been done, please contact me directly at Montebello.cd@fpimgt.com or call me at 775-787-0700. I understand your concerns with the Valet Waste. If you are having an issue with them picking up your trash please let me know. Our pick up time starts at 8PM. V.W. limits the amount of trash that can be picked up each night to 1 to 2 bags per apartment home. Each bag must be securely closed and in your trash bin. This is to ensure that everyone can be serviced 5 nights a week. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Jenilee P.
Community Director

11-16-2018

We enjoy our apartment and the complex. Staff is great. Although Becoming a bit pricey on rent etc.

11-11-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello,
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your apartment home. Also, we understand that the Reno rental market has increase very quickly in the last few years. We tried to keep our rents fair but within the current market. If you have any questions or concerns with a renewal rate that you may have received, please contact the office at 775-787-0700.
Have a great day,
Jenilee

11-13-2018

Lived here for a year. Loved it. I've lived other places around Reno and this is hands down the best I've been. My apartment was nice, newly updated appliances, and the staff was more than helpful with what ever I needed. If I wasn't leaving town for work I would still be living here.

09-18-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for the 5 star review!

11-13-2018

Very nice facility, great amenities, love the location! The model apt was beautiful, of course, but never got to see the inside of the actual apt that was available...the agent that gave me the tour FORGOT to bring the key with her. Since I needed more of a yard for my 2 dogs, I didn't insist she go get the key.

04-16-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello,
I am so sorry for the negative experience on your tour. If you would be willing to give us another shot, I would be happy to tour you myself. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me at 775-787-0700.
Thank you
Jenilee
Community Director

11-13-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden Tub
  • Microwave
  • Oversized Closets
  • Some Paid Utilities
  • View
  • Washer & Dryer In Unit
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Gated Access
  • Green Community
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Playground
  • Swimming Pool
  • Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Carport
  • Media Center
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Racquetball Court(s)
  • Recreation Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Luxury Community

Additional Features

  • Scenic View
  • 9000 sq ft Fitness Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Business Center
  • Media Room
  • Game room w/ pool table
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa
  • BBQ Areas
  • Tot Lot
  • Saunas
  • Indoor Racquet Ball Court
  • Indoor Basketball Court
  • Walking Trails
  • Garages
  • We're making a difference with a Go Green Philosop
View More +

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $400
  • $200 is refundable. $25 monthly per pet. Two pets per household.
Breed Restriction
  • Call for a list of restricted breeds

Property Details

Montebello At Summit Ridge - Reno

Montebello At Summit Ridge

Experience luxury apartments when you live at Montebello at Summit Ridge. We offer resort style amenities in our deluxe one, two and three bedroom apartment homes for rent in Reno, NV. Our apartment features granite counters, stainless steel appliances, large soaking tubs, full-size washer and dryer, and amazing views of the Northwest Reno city.



Our luxury Sparks, Nevada apartments are conveniently located near the 80 and 659 freeway giving you easy access to great entertainment and shopping spots. We are a quick drive away from the Greater Nevada Field, the Meadowwood Mall and a lot of other great city attractions.



Rethink Apartment Living! Montebello offers luxury like nowhere else. Call today and visit Montebello at Summit Ridge Apartments in Reno, NV to discover your next luxury home.

Lease Terms

Our lease terms are: Variable (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Affordable Housing Qualifications

OccupantsAnnual Income
$25

To qualify, your income must be equal to or below those in the chart based on number of persons living in the apartment.

Office Hours

Closed Today

Show All Hours

Schools

Verdi Elementary

Public
| Kindergarten–6

Billinghurst Middle School

Public
| 7–8

Reno High School

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

logo
As one of the largest property management companies on the West Coast, FPI Management has been providing professional services for multi-family housing owners since 1968. From its inception, FPI Management has developed expertise in a highly diversified inventory of properties.

Check Availability

(775) 420-3192
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed