$SlideshowTourVideo

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered Parking

Additional Features

  • Greenhouse
  • BBQ grills
  • 24 hour maintenance
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $300
  • Weight restriction: 50lbs
  • $25 per month pet rent; limit 2 pets
Breed Restriction
  • $300 non-refundable pet fee
(844) 464-3069or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Spinnaker
1 Bed1 Bath
$605–$630730+ sqft
Contact
Clipper
2 Beds2 Bath
$695–$755960+ sqft
Contact
Catamaran
2 Beds2 Bath
$7251000+ sqft
Contact
Trimarin
3 Beds2 Bath
$815–$8351200+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

36.1449,-115.0625150 E. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89142Pacific Harbor SunrisePacific Harbor Sunrise - Las Vegas

Pacific Harbor Sunrise

Escape to the beautiful tropical setting of Pacific Harbors, and enjoy all the luxuries of the finest in resort-style living. It's a bit of paradise right in Las Vegas, where you'll also enjoy civilization's finer points. Relax in style with Pacific Harbor's first-class recreational facilities. Enjoy a sparkling pool plus spa and a clubhouse with a sauna, an exercise room, and a greenhouse. At Pacific Harbors Sunrise, you'll find everything you'd want for your private retreat from the world!

Lease Terms

Variable, 6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

(844) 464-3069or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(844) 464-3069or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Pacific Harbor Sunrise!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(4 Ratings)

4 Reviews for Pacific Harbor Sunrise

Sort By:
Default

I rented from them for 3 years. I had multiple problems that I put work orders in for that were never fixed being that they only had 2 maintenance men on staff. The apartment building I lived in had roaches. I bombed multiple times reported it at the office to no avail. I had my a/c out for the whole month of July my children stayed with their grandmother. I had on numerous occasions spoke with the office about it to no avail. The last year alone we went through 2 managers. It's really a terrible way to run a business.

05-19-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your review. We regret you had this experience at Pacific Harbors. I can assure you we hold ourselves to high standards and of course want to address all of our resident's concerns and maintenance issues. We have forwarded your review to the Regional Manager. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve.

05-22-2018

online prices are very different then the actual prices.

01-11-2018

Was this review helpful?
We regret you had a negative experience with us at Pacific Harbors. We will take a look at our prices and make sure they are all up to date. We do apologize if there was some outdated information anywhere.

01-18-2018

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (702) 431-1761 to speak to our manager directly.

04-10-2018

Please stay away. The cheaper costs are hidden in the ineptitude of this business. You're better off renting somewhere else. Issues were not addressed at all. They went through managers in my 1 year duration. Nobody was ever at the office when you needed them. Mold in my carpet upon my move in they did nothing about. Air conditioning unit went out during summer and it took them 4 days to even get someone out there, and had to Saturday at hotel. So frustrated, I paid my own hotel fees because of it. Mailbox always broken into and they said it was the USPS fault. So i never got mail sent there packages were blatantly stolen out of box with key and picks bent inside mailbox. Nothin was done. Great story, our first day in, our toilets clogged. Why? Because the "carpet cleaning" guys used paper towels to wipe their backsides. They had to "unclog" the toilet with a maintenance guy. Toilet never flushed the same again. Always backup and clogged once a week. So we had to own two plungers because either would happen so often. That was our life at Pacific harbors. Hope they don't turn off the water to the building unexpectedly without notice. At least 4 times...

By the way, upon move out, they will send a bill for everything they are not going to do. Carpet cleaning, (it's a given $85) apartment cleaning $85, tub resurfacing$250 which they didn't do upon move in anyway, apartment painting $160 which they didn't because I saw all the pink pencil marks still on the wall where they patched. It like paying another months rent.

12-09-2017

Was this review helpful?
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience at Pacific Harbors. This is not a true reflection of our service philosophy and regret your time with us was not to your satisfaction. We will certainly look into the items you point out in your review and thank you for your feedback as it allows up to learn and improve. We wish you only the best.

12-12-2017

Very disappointed with this apartment guide because it gives you a total different price from the actual price

07-24-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for letting us know about this and we sincerely apologize for any confusion. Please head over to our website at www.pacificharborssunrise.com for any floor plan prices that you may need. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we hope you have a wonderful day!

07-28-2017

(844) 464-3069or

Schools

Rating 4

Cyril Wengert Elementary School

2001 Winterwood Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89142
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating 4

Las Vegas High School

6500 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89142
Public
High
9-12 & ungraded
Rating 3

Duane Keller Middle School

301 North Fogg St, Las Vegas, NV 89110
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating default

Oasis Christian Academy

4824 E Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Mt Olive Luteran School

3975 S Sandhill Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Private
Coed
K-8
Rating 6

Explore Knowledge Academy

5871 Mountain Vista St, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Charter
Coed
K-12
Rating 5

Andre Agassi College Preparatory Academy K-5

1201 West Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89106
Charter
Elementary
K-5
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(844) 464-3069or

Check Availability

(844) 464-3069

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.