Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Grill(s) Available
  • Planned Community Activities
  • Guest Parking
  • Stove
View More

Property Details

36.056,-115.08183001 Warm Springs Road, Henderson, NV 89014Crystal Creek I & IICrystal Creek I & II - Henderson

Crystal Creek I & II

Crystal Creek offers Four Spacious, Thoughtfully designed One, Two and Three Bedroom Apartment Homes... all conveniently located in the heart of Green Valley and just a hop, skip and a jump from The World Famous Las Vegas Strip.

Enjoy Interior Features such as; Spacious Bedrooms, Abundant Storage, Breakfast Bars, Ceiling Fans, Full Appliance Packages which includes full size Washer/Dyers and Large Patio's. Also find Wood Burning - Fire Places and Alarm Systems in select homes.

Refresh at any one of Crystal Creeks Three Refreshing Pools, Rejuvenate at either one of our Two State-Of-The-Art Fitness Centers complete with Sauna's or challenge yourself at any one of Two Sports Courts.

Warmth, Comfort and Convenience enhanced only by locational luxuries consisting of fine schools, shopping, restaurants, public transportation, business and retail services at your every disposal. Residential benefits including easy Freeway Access.

Se Habla Espa?ol!!

Ratings & Reviews

Review Crystal Creek I & II!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(2 Ratings)

2 Reviews for Crystal Creek I & II

Sort By:

If i could rate this a 0 i would. i've been here for over 3 yrs and they do not care about their residents! i have insurance through them and my apt has flooded 5 times due to the plumbing in the apt above us! now, even though this has been an ongoing problem, they won't even reimburse us our personal damages let alone the money i had to spend on hotels for my family and i to sleep in for over a week! the pictures they like to show are the upgraded models. what they don't show you are the ones that aren't!


Was this review helpful?
Karen, nothing matters more to our team than the well-being of our residents, and we apologize if our service has ever failed to meet your expectations. Our team was following standard procedure regarding a situation such as this, and we're sorry for any inconvenience this instance may have caused you. Should you like to further discuss this matter, please pay us a visit here at the office so we may resolve it right away. Thank you.


We just recently moved out and couldn't be happier about it! We loved when we first moved in almost 3 years ago. The office staff THEN was amazing. The last 6 months we lived here was absolutely terrible! If there ever were a staff of people who need to learn what customer service is, its definitely the staff in that office. Myself and my boyfriend wanted to transfer to a 2 bedroom. We had our credit ran again, come to find out it didn't need to be ran, so thank you very much for the hit on my credit for no reason. Just to be told by Amanda, "Well I don't know how you guys moved in here." How rude and unprofessional are you to say that to your tenant's. We had our credit ran and paid our deposits just like every other person on that property. I DID not appreciate being made to feel like we scammed and lied to get an apartment. Our last month we called the office to get what our last months rent amount would be. We were told the incorrect amount, so when we went to drop off our rent we were told its short. And still had to pay the remainder a couple weeks later. No one apologized or owned up to the fact that we were told the wrong amount! The manager Shelly is very nasty and rude, I don't see how someone like that could be running an apartment complex. Trying to have a conversation with her is pointless, her attitude is terrible. We feel we were treated this way because of our skin color. We're not some ignorant people who caused problems. We kept to ourselves and ALWAYS paid our rent on time. They make it very clear at that place if they don't want you there, because they will push you out and treat you like crap. The only one in that office who was nice is Brent! He was always helpful and apologetic about any incidents, even though they weren't his fault. Maybe he should be running that property. I've never been so disrespected and had so many issues with a company before. We've already spoken to who we needed about reporting this place. Please don't move here!


Was this review helpful?
We sincerely apologize if at any moment you did not feel comfortable in our community. Our team cares about each and every residents' happiness and providing a positive experience for those in our community is a top priority. We can't express enough our displeasure in the impression you received - moving forward we would like nothing more than to improve your experience and better your perception of our team. Thank you.



Rating 9

Barbara And Hank Greenspun Middle School

140 North Valley Verde Drive, Henderson, NV 89074
Rating 7

James Gibson Elementary School

271 Leisure Circle, Henderson, NV 89074
Rating 7

Green Valley High School

460 Arroyo Grande, Henderson, NV 89014
9-12 & ungraded
Rating default

Green Valley Christian School

711 N Valle Verde Dr, Henderson, NV 89014
Rating default

Montessori Visions Academy

3551 E Sunset Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Rating 6

Explore Knowledge Academy

5871 Mountain Vista St, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Rating 2

Innovations International Charter School Of Nevada

1600 E Oakey Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

This property is currently unavailable.

Let me know when this property is back on the market.

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Nearby Listings