Scotsdale Apartments

1013 E Battlefield Street, Springfield, MO 65807
or Call: (417) 450-4837
Pet Friendly
125

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Laundry Facility
  • Public Transportation

Additional Features

  • 3 Swimming Pools
  • Partial Utilities Paid
  • Four Laundry Facilities
  • Senior Citizen Discount
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Please Call For Policy.
(417) 450-4837or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
From $450640+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
From $450756+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
From $475810+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
From $525845+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
From $525900+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
From $525957+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds2 Bath
From $525855+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

37.1601,-93.28151013 E Battlefield Street, Springfield, MO 65807Scotsdale ApartmentsScotsdale Apartments - Springfield

Scotsdale Apartments

Scotsdale Apartments is located in the center of the desirable south side Springfield. Just seconds away from Medical Mile, Battlefield Mall, restaurants and shopping your new home is located in the heart of south Springfield. You will love our partial utilities paid, large living rooms and pet friendly atmosphere. With 3 pools, four laundry facilities, affordability and off street parking, you can't go wrong when living with us at Scotsdale Apartment Homes.

Lease Terms

12-Month

(417) 450-4837or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(417) 450-4837or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Scotsdale Apartments!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(9 Ratings)

6 Reviews for Scotsdale Apartments

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Lacking a few amenities of other places but nice none the less.

08-27-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the feedback, we do appreciate it! Scotsdale doesn't offer the major amenities, but we are able to reflect that in price. We do hope that you enjoy one of the 4 pools and grilling areas. Just being steps from shopping and dining are great too! We hope that you will enjoy the future changes that we are working on and that you will continue to call Scotsdale home.

01-26-2017

Certified Resident

Bad maintenance and security staff

08-19-2016

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate the feedback! We hope that you have seen improvements with the staff change on site. We do not provide security staff at any of our locations, but do provide an after hours courtesy patrol with DPSA. Please reach out to us directly at the office as well with any concerns. Thank you for choosing to live with us.

01-26-2017

Certified Resident

Scotsdale Apts. has been my Home for 29 Yrs. The Managers I have always liked. When I need something repaired in my Apt., Maintenance are here in a timely manner. I have made a lot of Friends here at Scotsdale over the # of Years. I like the location as it is close to the places I shop.

04-13-2016

Was this review helpful?
Donna, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we love that you have been making a home with us for 29 years! Thank you for choosing to live with us at Scotsdale Apartments!

04-15-2016

Certified Resident

Poorly run, laundry machines constantly broken, mgmt staff was absolutely worthless and complaining to Wooten did nothing, they do not care at all about the people that live in any of their apartments.

03-16-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We did not find any reports where you had mentioned issues that you had with the laundry facilities when you lived with us. The on site manager and the Wooten office both happily addressed all the other concerns that you did bring to us. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and hope that someday you will find a home with us again in one of our other 50+ locations.

04-08-2016

Certified Resident

Maintenance works hard to keep the apartments in good shape and they are always very polite.

03-16-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for noticing our maintenance staffs hard work! We appreciate this and that you have chosen to live with us at Scotsdale Apartments.

04-08-2016

(417) 450-4837or

Schools

Cowden

Public
| Kindergarten–5

Pershing

Public
| 6–8

Parkview

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(417) 450-4837or

Helpful Information

logo
We provide the best in all your housing needs throughout Springfield, Branson, and Republic, offering exceptional service, quality & style is our specialty! With more locations, more options, and more affordable prices, we make it easy to live your lifestyle! Lease it. Live it. Love it with The Wooten Company Apartment Homes today!
(417) 450-4837or

Check Availability

(417) 450-4837

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.