Apartment Guide

The Palms

10471 Three Rivers Road, Gulfport, MS 39503
or Call: (228) 265-5817
Military
124

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Wood Style Flooring *select units*
  • Military Moving Clause
  • Splash Park
  • Free Coffee
View More

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • $175 Pet Fee (1 pet), $175 Pet Fee (2 pets) / $10 pet rent per month.
(228) 265-5817or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
$609–$645700+ sqft
1 Available
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
$650–$660900+ sqft
1 Available

Property Details

30.4393,-89.082710471 Three Rivers Road, Gulfport, MS 39503The PalmsThe Palms - Gulfport

The Palms

Your apartment search is over, you have found the perfect combination of relaxed lifestyle living and the location you deserve. The Palms Apartments is the place to be! Ideally located on Three Rivers Road in Gulfport, The Palms are just minutes from great restaurants and entertainment, as well as some of Gulfport?s best shopping. Our Excellent location offers immediate access to everything you may need! When you?re ready to just kick back and relax at home, The Palms has just what you are looking for with an awesome floor plan to suit your way of living. Each apartment home offers a unique style of its own. Expect to be impressed from the interiors with hardwood style flooring, lots of closet space and washers and dryers in every apartment. Love where you live? you will at The Palms! Picture yourself enjoying one of your two pools or possibly lounging in the hammock stations on a sunny day. Whether you are on the tennis court in the gym or at the poolside grilling pavilion, you will enjoy the relaxed environment and much more at The Palms! We have it all? now we just need you!

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(228) 265-5817or

Office Hours

Closed Today

Show All Hours
(228) 265-5817or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Palms!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(18 Ratings)

11 Reviews for The Palms

Sort By:
Default
4
Certified Resident

Great service from the women in the office. However, the pool doesn't get cleaned as often as it should, nor the laundry or workout areas.

06-12-2017

Thank you for your review, I do apologize for any issues you seem to be having with the pool and laundry. We have a set schedule for cleaning now that the pool season has opened. if you have any additional problems please let me know.

06-12-2017

1
Certified Resident

Don't fix anything. Want me to replace the blinds and I been out here for 5 years. I also never got my carpet cleaned.

06-12-2017

Found Helpful by 1 users

Thank you for your review, If you have any issues please let me know in the office. I would be happy to replace any blinds damaged from wear and tear, we do charge for blinds damaged due to pets and neglect.

06-12-2017

1

our ac has been broken for 3 days now and nothing has been done about it.

05-15-2017

Thank you for your review, I would be happy to discuss the issue you are having. Hopefully your ac has been repaired, I do not have any open work orders in the system. Please call the office or stop by and let us know how we can help you.

05-19-2017

3
Certified Resident

I should have selected below average. Although your management team is o different than the preceding management teams. This is going into my 9th years as a resident at the Palms II. I haven't had many issues during that time but when I request a repair, they tell me that I'll put in a ticket . If they do, it disappears with a week. You have sever insurance liability issues that I have pointed out to current (and past) management. They don't seem to care. The rotted fence and pool gate ...

03-27-2017

Thank you for your review, Your opinion matters to us. If you would like to call the office we can discuss any repairs that you need done or any liability concerns you might have. I would love to hear from you.

04-06-2017

1
Certified Resident

The initial move in date was constantly being pushed back due to a mainetence not having the apartment ready after previous arrangements were made and a time was agreed upon the staff failed to follow through. If you advertise same day move in it SHOULD BE EXACTLY THAT! The neighbors are rambunctious and obnoxiously loud and they leave trash on their porch for more than two days at a time allowing it time to spread all over the lawn as the wind carries across the complex grounds, won't recommend

03-25-2017

Thank you for your review, We appreciate hearing from you. I do not recall a move in date being rescheduled however I am very sorry you did not have a pleasant move in experience. Please notify us if you have time of any trash issues and I will be happy to address them. Our maintenance team picks up every morning and if they miss something I will be happy to send them back.

04-06-2017

(228) 265-5817or

Schools

Rating 8

North Gulfport 7th Grade

4715 Illinois Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501
Public
Middle
7 & ungraded
Rating 7

North Gulfport 8th Grade

4715 Illinois Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501
Public
8 & ungraded
Rating 6

Harrison Central High School

15600 School Road, Gulfport, MS 39503
Public
High
9-12 & ungraded
Rating 5

Bel Aire Elementary School

10531 Klein Road, Gulfport, MS 39503
Public
Elementary
K-6 & ungraded
Rating default

Temple Christian Academy

14190 Dedeaux Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Christian Collegiate Academy

12200 Dedeaux Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503
Private
Coed
PK-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(228) 265-5817or

Check Availability

(228) 265-5817

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.