Apartment Guide
Sign In
  1. Home
  2. Minnesota
  3. Eden Prairie
  4. ReNew Eden Prairie

ReNew Eden Prairie

Are you the property manager?Claim this listing.
13905 Chestnut Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Ratings & Reviews

Review
ReNew Eden Prairie

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(7 Ratings)

7 Reviews for ReNew Eden Prairie

Sort By:
Default

Just an fyi... as a current renter... you get "points" to leave positive reviews. The points add up to getting free store gift cards!!! That's why there are so many positive reviews!!! Run away from this cockroach infested, trash overflowing, dirty carpeted, bed bug infested, old complex that has laundry machines that rarely work... & back 2 the bedbugs...do you really want to share the washers with neighbors that have bugs?! NO!!! It smells so bad in the buildings!! The elevators barely work! They gave the walls a new striped paint job & call it "luxury apartments" now. The balcony colors are laughable!! People are moving out constantly! The manager is an incompetent db on a power trip. And he is not helpful. He hides in his office all day so he doesnt have to deal with problems! Maintenance staff is always changing bc this place is a hole & who would want to work in that kind of environment... Needless to say...this is an overpriced depressing, smelly, place to be stuck in for a lease term!!! Worst mistake I ever made. I will be paying the $2000 break your lease fee, just bc I cant handle living in this slum!!!

03-01-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our Cares Team at [email protected] so we may further address your concerns.

04-23-2019

Rent is took high

02-04-2019

Was this helpful?
We are disappointed to hear that you haven't had a more positive experience with us at ReNew Eden Prairie. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

06-12-2019

They have a cockroach problem

08-01-2018

Was this helpful?

We lived at Parkway Apartments (recently rebranded to "Renew Eden Prairie") for just over 5 years. - Noise. Very bad, and the main reason for us eventually moving out. Parkway has 5 buildings. We lived in two of them over the years. Both were very bad with noise. The problem is inherent in the construction of the buildings themselves, so cannot be easily solved. If your apartment shares a wall with any stairwell, especially the center stairwell, you will hear stomping even on the other side of your apartment. If you don't live on the top floor, you will easily hear the upstairs neighbors walking around. You will hear bass from neighbors, even on the far side of your apartment away from them. Kids running in the hallway was often a noisy problem. You will even hear the people below you when they open/close doors, cabinets, turn on their TV, etc. The noise here was the worst of all places we have lived at. - Water and related appliances. The sinks in the bathrooms were small and water pressure was acceptable but not great. The walk-in showers did not have enough water pressure to push water even to the far wall of the shower. - Intrusion. As noted in other reviews, maintenance may enter without notifying ahead of time. We had a security system and when confronted with video evidence of a maintenance person entering, they apologized and said he entered the wrong apartment. There were no more incidents after that until we gave our move-out notice. After the notice, maintenance entered many times to see what work they needed to do. They gave notice for some of these visits, but sometimes they skipped the announced times and entered at other times instead, and they visited more frequently than announced. - Deposit not returned. Typical in the industry, but inexcusable regardless. Charged for supposed cleaning of appliances they were discarding anyway (to replace with new ones). - Did not reimburse the money on our laundry card we turned back in at move-out.

07-03-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Please reach out to our Cares Team at [email protected] so we may further assist you.

03-05-2019

They have made repeated mistakes with my lease and do not follow up with concerns. Also, amenities rarely in working order.

06-01-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Please reach out to our Cares Team at [email protected] so we may further assist you.

03-05-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Elevator
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
View
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Racquetball Court(s)
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Accept Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Disability Access
Pets Allowed
Freeway Access
Water, Sewer and Trash

Property Details

ReNew Eden Prairie

To help prevent the spread of COVID-19, our offices are temporarily closed to in-person visits, however, you may communicate via email or phone during regular business hours. Helping you find the perfect home remains our priority. Please review our website to take advantage of our Virtual Tours and learn more about Self-Guided Tours. ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. As a resident of ReNew Eden Prairie, you'll enjoy our three resort-style swimming pools and hot tub, expansive fitness studio, racquetball court, updated grilling pavilion, resident business center, and complimentary coffee and Wi-Fi in our clubhouse. Our renovated apartments offer generous floorplans with designer finishes and each apartment home includes heated underground parking. Schedule a tour today to see why residents love calling our community home!

Schools

Oak Point Elementary School

13400 Staring Lake Pkwy
Grades K-6 | Public
Apartments Near Oak Point Elementary School
7/10
Great Schools®

Central Middle School

8025 School Rd
Grades 7-8 | Public
Apartments Near Central Middle School
7/10
Great Schools®

Eden Prairie Senior High School

17185 Valley View Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Eden Prairie Senior High School
7/10
Great Schools®

The International School Of Minnesota

6385 Beach Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near The International School Of Minnesota
No Rating
Great Schools®

Chapel Hill Academy

306 W 78th St
Grades K-8 | Private
Apartments Near Chapel Hill Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School

7255 Flying Cloud Dr
Grades 7-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School
9/10
Great Schools®

Eagle Ridge Academy Lower School

5300 France Ave South
Grades K-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Eagle Ridge Academy Lower School
8/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Nearby Listings

Currently Unavailable

Let me know when this property is back on the market

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Frequently Asked Questions About ReNew Eden Prairie

Are there any apartments currently available here?

The current availability is unknown for this property.
For properties with guaranteed availability, try our Eden Prairie Apartments search.

Are there any cheaper apartments nearby?

Yes! For the best deal, we recommend using our cheap apartments filter.

People frequently liked these similar apartments:

These are the most popular nearby apartments:

Burning Tree West

Shadow Green

Fountain Place Apartments

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS