Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Saginaw
  4. Camelot Place Apartments
(855) 538-6411
College
Pet Friendly
$ Rent Specials

Camelot Place Apartments

141 Camelot Drive, Saginaw, MI 48638
5 units available now
1 Bed$620–$730
2 Beds$677–$787
3 Beds$842–$902

Tour from Home

New
Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Camelot Place Apartments, Saginaw, MI
3D Tour
Camelot Place Apartments, Saginaw, MI
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Junior 1b/1b
1 Bed1 Bath
$620–$730664 sqft
1 Available
A-03
$620
664 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
S-04
$620
664 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 26
R-03
$730
664 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 30
The Clarendon - 2b/1.5b
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$712–$7521044 sqft
1 Available
J-10
$732
1044 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
H-01
$752
1044 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
May 29
J-09
$732
1044 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Jun 07
The Brittany - 2b/1b
2 Beds1 Bath
$677–$787928 sqft
3 Available
A-01
$717
928 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
A-02
$677
928 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
W-05
$747
928 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
The Ascot - 1b/1b
1 Bed1 Bath
$665–$685760 sqft
May 28
D-02
$665
760 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 28
D-11
$685
760 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 05
The Deming - 3b/1.5b
3 Beds1.5 Bath
$842–$9021160 sqft
Jun 06
O-10
$902
1160 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Jun 06
G-03
$882
1160 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Jun 17
M-03
$842
1160 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Jun 24
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

Save BIG When You Apply Today
$300 Off Your Move-in When You Tour & Apply The Same Day
PLUS Deposits Start at Only $99
stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(855) 538-6411

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Camelot Place Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(6 Ratings)

6 Reviews for Camelot Place Apartments

Sort By:
Default

The only concern is people dumping trash from orher places in our dumpsters. Other than that my stay thus far has been satisfying.

07-25-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you enjoy your living experience here at Camelot Place. We also appreciate you bringing the trash issue to our attention, as our team can utilize your feedback to improve community operations- your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly [email protected] with any further concerns. Best regards.

07-31-2018

I hated living here, my neighbors above me were always super loud and the people across the hall were always playing super loud music. I work third shift and never got any sleep. The vent in the bathroom was pouring out water and because when I called maintenance it wasnt leaking anymore they wouldnt even come look at it & its happened more than once.

04-11-2019

Was this helpful?
Hello, we're so sorry to hear you're unhappy with your rental experience. Our goal is to ensure that all of our residents are responded to promptly and their concerns are addressed quickly to the best of our ability. Unfortunately, without any specific details or knowing who you are, we're unable to address your concerns. Our staff is dedicated to fixing any problems that arise, so please feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected] Best regards.

04-16-2019

Camelot apartments seems like a nice place and has a very nice feel, but the application process and staff are very non understanding, When i was a 17 year old child i made a mistake, and was denied leasing a place during a time of need based on something i did when i was a minor. I understand policy and see this as a form of discrimination considering that. Mind that i am 32 now have had no trouble with the law and have even went to college to better my life I did my time and payed my dues. Places like this want to protect others i understand but when someone is a non violent offender and has been rehabilitated its more about understanding that people can and sometimes will change. I caught my case in 2004 and have no problem stating that. They should update policy to reflect that they will persecute a person for making a mistake even when it was in the past 14 years ago clearly so precious time is not wasted, So please don't waste your money if you have ever been in trouble and don't give them business if you are looking to better your life and or anything. I feel that i was wrongly misjudged based on their guidelines and practices. At a time where i was more vulnerable too and having full support of my family since i am awaiting my SSI. * So warning to anyone and all people that they will bar you from leasing no matter how long its been and no matter how much good you have done* Horrible business practices. Also Spoke with Audra i believe her name was on the phone and tried to explain things and she was very short and non understanding as tho she treated me as a lesser human being because i made a mistake when i was 17. 17-32=15 years of pristine citizenship.

08-23-2018

Was this helpful?
Greetings.Thank you for your valued input- we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your pre-leasing experience. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies if you feel that you were wrongly misjudged or felt that you were treated unfavorably, as I can assure you that is not our intention. Our staff are works hard to make sure everyone has an enjoyable experience and we're sorry to hear that was not the case. While we're very happy for your bright future, unfortunately, if rental requirements are not met, we cannot approve move-in approval. We wish you the best of luck.

10-15-2018

I am not able to be in there because I am not in the money which I believe is wrong since they accept section 8.

05-08-2018

Was this helpful?
Greetings. I'm sorry that you're unhappy with your application process. Please feel free to contact me direct at [email protected] to discuss any of your concerns. Best regards.

05-14-2018

Maintenance isn't the best, I actually think they're kind of lazy or severly understaffed and qualified. The laundry system is sucky... half the time you can't get into the 24/7 hr fitness to load up your laundry card. People park where they aren't suppose to and there's too much drama, I even worry about neighbors safety.

12-21-2017

Was this helpful?
Greetings. We'd appreciate hearing more about your concerns and negative rental experience, as our team can utilize your feedback to improve community operations. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly [email protected] with any further concerns. Best regards.

04-26-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
View
Refrigerator

Special Features

Furnished Available
Pets
Short Term Available
Corporate Billing Available
Sublets Allowed

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Covered Parking
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
Carport
Controlled Access
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Air Conditioner
Balcony
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Putting Green
Dishwasher in select units
Pet Friendly Environment and Dog Park
Disposal
Efficient Appliances
Online Conveniences
Electronic Thermostat in select units
Extra Storage
BBQ/Picnic Area
Large Closets
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary Coffee Bar
Window Coverings
Covered Carport

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

Camelot Place Apartments

Save BIG When You Apply Today$300 Off Your Move-in When You Tour & Apply The Same DayPLUS Deposits Start at Only $99stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change

Lease Terms

Lease Terms: 12 Months

Pet Policy: Cats and Dogs allowed; Call for more details.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Westdale Elementary School

705 S Center Rd
Grades K-12 | Public
Apartments Near Westdale Elementary School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Heritage High School

3465 N Center Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Heritage High School
6/10
Great Schools®

White Pine Middle School

505 N Center Rd
Grades 6-12 | Public
Apartments Near White Pine Middle School
5/10
Great Schools®

Arrowwood Elementary School

5410 Seidel Rd
Grades K-12 | Public
Apartments Near Arrowwood Elementary School
2/10
Great Schools®

Ss Peter And Paul Catholic School

4735 W Michigan Ave
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near Ss Peter And Paul Catholic School
No Rating
Great Schools®

St Johns Lutheran School

4705 Brockway Rd
Grades K-8 | Private
Apartments Near St Johns Lutheran School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Camelot Place Apartments

(855) 538-6411

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS