Lakeshore Village

2812 Ontario Ct, Howell, MI 48843
  • 1 Bed $1,080
  • 2 Beds $1,278
  • 3 Beds $1,424–$1,485

Contact
Lakeshore Village

(517) 301-9750

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Tours From Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

3D Tour
3D Tour

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.


Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom 1st Floor Contemporary
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$1,080 · 821 sqft
Not Available
1 Bedroom 2nd Floor Contemporary
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$1,080 · 897 sqft
Not Available
2 Bedroom 1st Floor Classic
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,278 · 1027 sqft
Dec 20
29-2890
$1285
1027 sqft
Dec 20
2 Bedroom 2nd Floor Contemporary
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,278 · 1137 sqft
Jan 14
25-2949
$1278
1137 sqft
Jan 14
2 Bedroom 1st Floor Contemporary
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,278 · 1027 sqft
Not Available
2 Bedroom 2nd Floor Classic
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,278 · 1137 sqft
Not Available
3 Bedroom 2nd Floor Classic
3 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,485 · 1281 sqft
1 Available
32-2787
$1485
1281 sqft
Today
3 Bedroom 1st Floor Classic
3 Beds, 2 Baths
$1,424 · 1167 sqft
Not Available
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Pets Policy

  • Amenity: Cats AllowedCats Allowed
  • $250 Fee
  • $70 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Household may have up to two pets, Weights up to 75 lbs. A one time non-refundable pet fee of $250 is required as well as monthly pet rent is $25 per cat and $35 per dog. For more information, please call our leasing office.
  • Amenity: Dogs AllowedDogs Allowed
  • $250 Fee
  • $70 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Household may have up to two pets, Weights up to 75 lbs. A one time non-refundable pet fee of $250 is required as well as monthly pet rent is $25 per cat and $35 per dog. For more information, please call our leasing office.

Parking

Other

  • Assigned Parking
  • We offer two parking spaces per home. Unassigned parking. $10 per carport and $40 per Garage. Please call for details.

Fees

$35 Application Fee


Amenities

apartment Features

Amenity: Air ConditioningAir Conditioning
Amenity: BalconyBalcony
Amenity: Cable ReadyCable Ready
Amenity: DishwasherDishwasher
Amenity: Garbage DisposalGarbage Disposal
Amenity: Gas RangeGas Range

special Features

Amenity: Disability AccessDisability Access
Amenity: Short Term AvailableShort Term Available

community Features

Amenity: Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Credit Card Payments
Amenity: Accepts Electronic PaymentsAccepts Electronic Payments
Amenity: ClubhouseClubhouse
Amenity: Emergency MaintenanceEmergency Maintenance
Amenity: Extra StorageExtra Storage
Amenity: Fitness CenterFitness Center

additional Features

Amenity: Barrier FreeBarrier Free
Amenity: Courtyard viewCourtyard view
Amenity: Doors with peepholesDoors with peepholes
Amenity: Entry closetEntry closet
Amenity: Full-size washer/dryerFull-size washer/dryer
Amenity: Kitchen islandKitchen island

Property Details

Lakeshore Village - Howell

Lakeshore Village

Prepare to be impressed! Lakeshore Village offers spacious 1,2, & 3 bedroom apartments with private entrances, and garage parking so your vehicle will not be exposed to the Michigan winters. Your new home features an open concept floor plan; and your kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher, garbage disposal, and a large pantry. There is plenty of space to move around and do your best entertaining in this generous space that is open to your dining area. Your living room has a neutral design that will allow you to put your own personal touch on your new home. Enjoy your private balcony or patio that extends your living space outside and allows your home to be filled with natural light. The master bedroom is designed for relaxation for you after a long day to get away from it all with it's own large secluded bathroom, walk-in closest, and a separate vanity. For your convenience your new home features a full size washer and dryer, central A/C, and extra storage units so you don't have to worry about anything! Unwind by taking a dip in the sparking swimming pool, or relax with a good book on the large sun deck. The clubhouse also features a 24-hour fitness center for you to workout at anytime, lounge, and coffee bar. We know how important your pet is to you and they are welcomed here in the Lakeshore community. Lakeshore Village's first priority is customer service and has a professional onsite management team, 24-hour maintenance, and provides package and online services. Lakeshore Village is located in Howell, Michigan just minutes from I-96. Spend your free time exploring the shops and restaurants in downtown Howell or jump in your car and head over to Brighton, Ann Arbor, or Metro Detroit in just minutes. The possibilities are endless!! Don't miss out on this opportunity, call today to reserve your new home!

Lease Terms

3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month, 16-Month, 17-Month, 18-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.


OFFICE HOURS

Open until 5:00pm
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Ratings & Reviews

Review

Lakeshore Village

Select a star to begin your review.

Overall Ratings

(22 Ratings)

I love my apartment. It is bright and pleasant. The staff is warm and friendly and very professional. The maintenance crew is hard working, pleasant and conscientious.
February 01, 2016
Was this helpful?2

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.September 18, 2016

The staff was very friendly. Unfortunately I will not be able to meet the income required to live here.
February 17, 2020
Was this helpful?1

Thanks for the positive review of Lakeshore Village! We appreciate your genuine interest in our community, and we wish you the best of luck moving forward. Have a wonderful day!March 11, 2020

Im so impressed with Lakeshore Village and their friendly professional management. I placed a request to get assistance with a light that didnt work and it was taken care of so quickly.
December 16, 2019
Was this helpful?

Thank you for leaving us this great five-star review! We're thrilled that our team has been able to meet and exceed your expectations and assist you in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else in the future. Thanks, and have a wonderful day!December 19, 2019

We have lived for over 7 weeks with water damage caused by another resident. The manager has done nothing to expedite the repair process and has mismanaged it fro. the start beginning with 5 weeks of complete silence before the first bit of work started. We are now 2 weeks into repair and no end in sight. I called the manager for an update and she hung up on me. I walked into the office and she refused to have a conversation and called the police. DO NOT RENT HER! YOU ARE BETTER OFF LIVING UNDER A BRIDGE.
November 08, 2019
Was this helpful?3

While we appreciate this detailed account of your experience, we're disappointed to learn that we have been unable to make a great impression on you. We understand your frustrations regarding a temporary less-than-ideal living condition, and we do apologize for these negative experiences you have had. We can assure you that we are doing what we can with the resources we have available to us to repair the water damage in the second bathroom. We are thankful you brought this issue to our attention at the time that you did and this concern of yours will be resolved as quickly as possible.<BR><BR>Again, we do understand your frustrations, and we're doing what we can to fix the situation, but with that being said, there are no circumstances in which the resident has a right to yell and scream on the phone or make any team member feel unsafe in any way, especially to the extent that the police have to be called and/or involved.<BR><BR>Our corporate office will speak with you soon to completely resolve any lingering concerns you may be experiencing. Thank you for your understanding.November 13, 2019

It looks really nice. They don't have 1 bedrooms available at the moment. I did sign up for notifications.
May 14, 2019
Was this helpful?1

Thank you for rating our community and leaving feedback. Please keep in touch with our office if you are interested in our homes. We hope that you will be able to move into one of our homes.May 20, 2019


Map


Schools

Kensington Woods High School

9501 Petty Rd
Grades 6-12 | charter
Apartments Near Kensington Woods High School
7/10
Great Schools®

Southeast Elementary School

861 East Sibley St
public
Apartments Near Southeast Elementary School
No Rating
Great Schools®

St Joseph School

425 E Washington St
Grades PK-8 | private
Apartments Near St Joseph School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Parker Middle School

400 Wright Rd
Grades 6-8 | public
Apartments Near Parker Middle School
6/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

management logo
Lockwood management was established in May of 2000. At that time, our young management company was tasked with overseeing 6 communities. Since that time, we have move than doubled in size. Our reputation as a great builder and developer has helped us gain recognition and respect. Our management style is "hands on," devoting approximately half our time on site coaching our property employees. Our long-term philosophy encourages three areas of focus. First, we are customer centered.Our residents can expect:Excellent floor plans and amenities at affordable rents.Options such as laundry equipment and carports that improve the rental experience.A commitment to providing prompt service, including a policy of not more than a 24-hour response time for service work inside the apartment.We make it our business at the communities to be a one-stop referral source for community support services and agencies.Our pledge to provide courteous service tour customers includes a prominently displayed plaque on the wall, providing the telephone number to the Corporate Office.Consistency in management function - standardizing filing systems and procedure manuals at the fingertips of on-site management staff.Real time data available to look up accounts and provide information to our residents promptly.A smile and warm greeting when our residents visit the office.MISSION STATEMENT:To exceed expectations in rental housing by providing an exceptional level of service and amenities at an extraordinary value.To reward enthusiastic, competent co-workers with consideration, compensation, benefits and development opportunities that match the level of service we provide our residents.To provide investors with a fair return on investment, superior community standards and performance and innovative solutions to community challenges and opportunities.

Howell Apartment Features

Apartments Near Howell

For Sale

Howell, MI Homes for Sale

Contact
Lakeshore Village

(517) 301-9750

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


  1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Howell
  4. Lakeshore Village
Apartment Guide