Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Detroit
  4. Riverfront Towers
(313) 307-6256
Pet Friendly

Riverfront Towers

Studio$6,851
1 Bed$910–$8,150
2 Beds$1,462–$13,339
3 Beds$3,325–$10,000
4 Beds$8,046

Floor Plans & Pricing

Floorplan D
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,145–$5,471690+ sqft
2 Available
2025D
$1195
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2027D
$1330
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2020D
$1145
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 12
Floorplan H
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,166–$2,380713+ sqft
3 Available
2020H
$1166
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2027H
$1226
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2019H
$1326
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Floorplan J
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,449–$7,833793+ sqft
1 Available
2015J
$1502
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2025J
$1599
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 20
2005J
$1449
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 26
Floorplan 3-4
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,403–$8,150950+ sqft
2 Available
11103
$1403
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
11004
$1738
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
10903
$1515
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 26
12605
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,474–$2,6151125+ sqft
1 Available
12605
$1474
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
Floorplan 10
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,825–$4,0661025+ sqft
1 Available
11110
$1825
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
Floorplan 6
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,664–$7,5761150+ sqft
1 Available
12306
$1785
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
12406
$1839
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 21
12206
$1664
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 24
Floorplan 9
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,623–$8,1171175+ sqft
1 Available
12109
$1624
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
11209
$1798
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 18
11409
$1623
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 19
Floorplan B
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,608–$8,8631201+ sqft
1 Available
2020B
$1708
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
2012B
$1833
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 20
2003B
$1608
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 01
Floorplan 1-2
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,781–$9,8281350+ sqft
3 Available
10701
$1781
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
11102
$1853
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
11801
$1853
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Floorplan 11
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,467–$5,5271450+ sqft
1 Available
10811
$2533
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
12011
$2467
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 27
Floorplan E
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,462–$7,7821019+ sqft
Sep 21
2021E
$1662
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 21
2002E
$1537
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 27
2024E
$1487
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 15
Floorplan 5
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,555–$7,1371125+ sqft
Sep 21
11805
$1755
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 21
11105
$1555
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 23
11305
$1555
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 05
Floorplan 8-E-H
3 Beds3 Bath
$5,066–$10,0003983+ sqft
Sep 28
2008E
$5066
3 Beds3 Bath
Sep 28
2008H
$5066
3 Beds3 Bath
Sep 28
Floorplan C
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,277–$1,977621+ sqft
Oct 01
2028C
$1277
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 01
Floorplan F
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,442–$6,763751+ sqft
Oct 01
2015F
$1467
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 01
2010F
$1442
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 24
Floorplan KI
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,961–$13,3392390+ sqft
Oct 01
2022K
$3254
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 01
2010K
$2961
2 Beds2 Bath
Nov 06
Floorplan 8
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,276–$1,976750+ sqft
Nov 30
12108
$1276
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 30
Floorplan G
1 Bed1 Bath
$910–$3,551553+ sqft
Jan 10
2014G
$910
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 10
07-11
Studio1 Bath
$6,8515075+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan 7
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,342–$6,113725+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan I
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6001041+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan A
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,727–$2,0771135+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan K
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,9491300+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan 2B Townhome
2 Beds2 Bath
$3,5552350+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan D1
3 Beds3 Bath
$3,3252050+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan D2
3 Beds3 Bath
$4,2982900+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan J-KI
3 Beds3.5 Bath
$4,4493134+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan H-J-KI
4 Beds4 Bath
$8,0463847+ sqft
Contact
Floorplan H-K
4 Beds4 Bath
$8,0463847+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Riverfront Towers

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(7 Ratings)

7 Reviews for Riverfront Towers

Sort By:
Default

The elevators rarely work, which is unacceptable for high rises which have 29 floors. I live on 29 and had guests over, who had to walk down 29 flights of step when they were ready to leave, the one elevator that we had working had suddenly went out. During winter months there were more days that we did not have hot water than we did. And this ways days at a time without hot water. A few days we didn't have water at all. Cars are regularly broken into despite the paid "secured" parking garage, and the management is laughable and has the worst attitudes. To sum it up, pretty much each new owner does enough to make the buildings look superficially nice to sell to the next fool. These buildings need to be closed gutted and structurally renovated. Please do not move here, you will be sorry. I'm moving as soon as my lease is up, and would have moved sooner if they had not threatened me with a $3000 bill to break the lease. This is no longer a luxury community and is on a rapid decline. BEWARE!!!

04-16-2019

Was this helpful?

This place is a dump. They haven't had hot water for 8 months now. Pipe burst. No electrical power for 3 days in Sep. 2018. I'll see them in court.

03-06-2019

Was this helpful?

Lovely View...the rest is horrific. Don't even try to get anything fixed, do it yourself. You will get nickled and dimed for everything from needing to be let into your apartment, to paying rent 3 days late. The management treat residents with very little respect, and do not run the facility like the luxury community they claim to be. The hot tub is never cleaned, elevators are often broken, the list never ends of things being repaired and parking often being unavailable.

01-04-2019

Was this helpful?

I like what i see i would like to know when are you going to have something ready for move in?

01-29-2018

Was this helpful?

There are a lot of issues, some minor, that add up to give Riverfront a laughable image:
Elevators were down too frequently resulting in extremely long wait times. Someone got stuck in one of them for over an hour.
Tower 200's "automatic" door required me to press the handicap button to open.
Re-painting and work done to the hallways did little to improve their aesthetics - waste of money.
During the re-painting, we were asked to leave the door cracked open. That's asking us to put a lot of trust in a management that's not very trustworthy (see #1).
Apartment door automatically locks when closed. If that's a security feature, OK, but lock yourself out outside of office hours and you're charged $40 (forty).
Upon move-in, the cable outlet was not in the living room.
Paper fliers posted to each unit door are a waste of paper and an archaic mode of communication when we have e-mail. They post quite often.
They charge your visitors a parking fee. Management's response: Riverfront's monthly parking fee for residents is far lower than that of other Detroit apartments - poor explanation. If I were still a resident, I would prefer a slight increase in my monthly parking fee over seeing my friends and guests pay to visit me.
If you bring home a car that's not registered with them (rental, work car, etc), you'll get charged $10 per night.
I reserved the freight elevator by phone two weeks in advance of my moving out. I arrive with a truck and they say it's not reserved. Even on my last day, Riverfront did not fail to disappoint.

Clearly, they look for every opportunity they could possibly think of to charge you some kind of fee. Even with that, and $1 million dollars spent in the past year, they don't seem to know how to use the money wisely.

View is nice. Grocery store is convenient.

01-28-2018

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Elevator
Fireplace
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Pets
Short Term Available

Community Features

Clubhouse
Covered Parking
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Garage
Gated Access
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Furnished available
3-15 month leases offered
Organized Activities
Fountains
Stamped concrete walkways
ATM
Fire Sprinkler System
Washer/Dryer in Unit
Direct Access to People Mover
Pet Friendly Community
Corporate Housing
Excellent Access to Major Roads, Prime ...
Heated pool
Great guest parking
Grilling & fire pit area
Green and flowered areas
Bus Line Within Walking Distance
Indoor jacuzzi/whirlpool
Well Maintained Grounds
Dry Cleaning On Site
Central Air
Tennis Courts
Courtyard with Grilling Stations
A/C - Window/Wall unit(s)
Fenced Dog park
Secure key fob access
Air conditioning - central air

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • Cat
Pet Friendly
  • 2 Pet Max
Dogs Welcome
  • Dog

Property Details

Riverfront Towers

Welcome to Riverfront Towers a residential community featuring one and two bedroom apartments in Detroit, MI. Spacious layouts and amenities welcome you home, along with exceptional service and an ideal location within walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment options. Every residence offers spectacular views of the Detroit River and the Windsor skyline. Riverfront's location is unparalleled, with easy access to all of Detroit's most popular attractions, dining and entertainment. In addition, you'll find an extensive collection of on-site amenities that make life at the Front luxurious and convenient. Are you looking for an apartment for rent in Detroit, MI? Contact our friendly, professional office staff to schedule a tour today.

Lease Terms

Monthly, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

Office Hours

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Contact
Riverfront Towers

(313) 307-6256
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

© 2019 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS