Apartment Guide
(313) 556-2997
Luxury Community

Fairlane East

16055 Knollwood Drive, Dearborn, MI 48120
2 units available now
1 BedPlease Call
2 Beds$1,450–$1,770
3 Beds$1,865–$2,095
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Fairlane East, Dearborn, MI
3D Tour
Fairlane East, Dearborn, MI
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bed 2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,500–$1,7701220-1564 sqft
2 Available
143215
$1500
1220 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
183230
$1535
1386 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
15993
$1565
1386 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 29
Townhome
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,450–$1,6901088 sqft
Aug 29
15565
$1480
1088 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Aug 29
213184
$1450
1088 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Sep 04
63227
$1690
1088 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Sep 25
3 Bed 2 Bath
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,865–$2,0951570 sqft
Sep 08
153245
$1865
1570 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 08
15591
$2095
1570 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 31
1 Bed 1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call836 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Fairlane East

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(35 Ratings)

24 Reviews for Fairlane East

Sort By:
Default

Beautiful apartments! looking to move in the fall, definitely moving here!

01-15-2020

Was this helpful?
Woo hoo! Thanks for the great review and 5-stars! It made our day here at Fairlane East- it's great comments like yours that help set us apart from the rest. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

01-22-2020

Certified Resident

Management and maintenance staff are professionals. Good location, not noisy, and friendly neighbors.

05-14-2016

Audrey W.

Was this helpful?
Thank you for the great review! Our team are just some of the reasons Fairlane East is so special. We appreciate you!

11-13-2018

I AM MOVING OUT this month. It's not worth the hassle and aggravation. Alex the office manager lies and is very deceitful. A person like that who has access to your financial information, SS# and history should not be in office. It's very risky with this woman being the FACE of FAIRLANE EAST. She does not listen to your concerns, lies about recieving you rent or messages, and work orders. Maintenace is disgustingly unskilled to say the least.. all if which are Alex's family members and friends. So you will be wasting time voicing a complaint. Maybe that's why its over 30-40 apartments available. UNPRECEDENTED in FE's history. Makes you say hmmmmm..

07-15-2019

Was this helpful?
Dear anonymous, we are sorry that your experience at our community didn't quite match your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We take reviews very seriously and we'd love to discuss your concerns in more detail, but unfortunately, we don't know who you are. We don't have you in our system as a current or past resident at our community. Please feel free to message me privately [email protected] if you care to discuss. Best regards.

07-23-2019

The town houses are old . Also you have to pay for rent and about 150 $ extra to swear and water.Very bad maintaine . If you call for any thing they ignore you or they respond after 2 to 3 month. Really I dont recommend it.

02-28-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback- while we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your experience. We're sorry to hear that you feel our community is too expensive. While we may not be the cheapest option, we do present the greatest value. Are you familiar with all of our amazing amenities around the property? We'd love to hear more about your concerns, but unfortunately we don't know who you are... if you would please e-mail me in a private message to [email protected] I would greatly appreciate it.

03-08-2019

I'm an engineer who moved into the area for work. While I love the location, I wish I didn't move into Fairlane East. I've been here three month and been incorrectly charged 3 times. I sent multiple emails and voicemails, and have spoken to the managers on duty, and while they assure me they will look into it, they have still not removed the charges. Additionally, I have no electricity on one side of my living room, my dryer is out of order, and a funny smell is coming from under the guest bathroom. I have submitted multiple work requests, a few this week, and have received no responses/follow ups. It's extremely disappointing. Don't live here. It's not worth the trouble.

10-04-2018

Was this helpful?
Hi Monique, we're sorry to hear you're experiencing some issues within your apartment. Our goal is to ensure that all of our residents are responded to promptly and their concerns are addressed quickly to the best of our ability, as our staff is dedicated to fixing any problems that arise. We keep close records on all maintenance repairs and have no record of any requested repairs going unresolved for as long as your review suggests. Please keep in mind that work orders are serviced in the order in which they're received and service request have a faster resolution time if we're allowed permission to enter during your absence. If you care to discuss your concerns any further. Please know that we are here for you, should you require anything in the future.

10-15-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Balcony
Dishwasher
Hardwood Flooring
Microwave
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Community Features

Extra Storage
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Swimming Pool
Luxury Community

Additional Features

Large Basements
Extra Storage
Central Air Conditioning
Pond with Fountain
Private Entrances
In-Suite Washer/Dryer
Patio
Garbage Disposal
Free Membership to Planet Fitness
Oversized Closets
Cable Ready
Pet Friendly Environment
High-Speed Internet Available
Carpeting
Online Conveniences
Dishwasher
Complimentary Coffee Bar
Refrigerator
Carports Available
View
24-hour Courtesy Officer
Flexible Lease Terms Available
Located Near University of Michigan
Near Greer Park Elementary School
Near Stout Middle School
Near Edsel Ford High School

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

Fairlane East

Fairlane East Apartments is a pet friendly apartment community in Dearborn, MI with 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments and townhomes. Our residents can use nearby I-94 and M-39 to explore Wayne County. The features of Fairlane East are a blend of necessity and luxury including a swimming pool and business center. You will find numerous shopping centers, major employers and every day conveniences within your reach as a Fairlane East Resident. Our community is also conveniently located near Allen Park and Melvindale!

Our luxurious amenities include a resort style swimming pool and sundeck, beautiful pond with fountain, business center with WiFi, and more! View our amenities page for a complete list of features. Our wonderful apartments offer generous floor plans with designer finishes, large basements, extra storage, and a full-size washer/dryer in every unit. Updated apartment features may include granite countertops, sleek cabinetry and stainless steel appliances. We are proud to provide wonderful apartment rentals in Dearborn, MI. Our staff is here to serve you and create an enjoyable rental experience. Call us today!

Enjoy a Digital Tour of Fairlane East by viewing our 3D Tours!

Lease Terms

12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.<BR>Pet Policy: Contact the property for details. Pet Friendly

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Edsel Ford High School

20601 Rotunda Dr
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Edsel Ford High School
6/10
Great Schools®

Geer Park Elementary School

14767 Prospect St
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Geer Park Elementary School
5/10
Great Schools®

Stout Middle School

18500 Oakwood Blvd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Stout Middle School
4/10
Great Schools®

Montessori Child Center Of Allen

4141 Laurence Ave
Grades PK-5 | Private
Apartments Near Montessori Child Center Of Allen
No Rating
Great Schools®

Henry Ford Academy

20900 Oakwood Blvd
Grades 9-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Henry Ford Academy
5/10
Great Schools®

Academy For Business And Technology Elementary

5277 Calhoun St
Grades K-12 | Charter
Apartments Near Academy For Business And Technology Elementary
4/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Fairlane East

(313) 556-2997

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS