Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Clinton Township
  4. Clinton Place Apartments
Pet Friendly
Corporate

Clinton Place Apartments

1 Bed$897–$1,073
2 Beds$1,035–$1,305

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 B/1 B Lower
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,035–$1,249890+ sqft
1 Available
03-550
$1055
890 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
25-553
$1035
890 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 01
2 B/1 B Upper
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,055–$1,2191004+ sqft
3 Available
09-452
$1194
1004 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
25-551
$1194
1004 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
09-460
$1219
1004 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
1 B/1 B Lower
1 Bed1 Bath
$897–$1,061780+ sqft
Aug 02
23-517
$897
780 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 02
11-424
$897
780 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 20
05-524
$897
780 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 24
2 B/2 B Lower
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,061–$1,239954+ sqft
Aug 08
20-465
$1061
954 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
24-541
$1081
954 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
13-378
$1061
954 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 18
2 B/2 B Upper
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,092–$1,3051064+ sqft
Sep 12
13-384
$1092
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 12
19-439
$1230
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 14
16-387
$1230
1064 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 02
1 B/1 B Upper
1 Bed1 Bath
$923–$1,073890+ sqft
Sep 19
21-471
$923
890 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 19
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Clinton Place Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Clinton Place Apartments

Sort By:
Default

HORRIBLE!!!! Moved in and the apartment was dirty and in disarray. My door was busted in when I came with my belongings and they proceeded to blame it on me! Mismatch tiles in bathroom with some tiles missing. Stains on the ceiling, holes in doors. Leaking washing machine that was Supposed to be new and it didn't even look new. Grounds was always muddy. Maintenance what a joke good luck getting anything fixed. The list goes on!! Charged me for water and sewage the month AFTER I moved out and took it out of my deposit. Do yourself a favor and don't move here. On the plus side neighbors were friendly.

04-12-2019

Was this helpful?
Thanks for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you taking the time to offer us a review, though we wish we could have done more to help you have a 5-star experience. If you have any other feedback to share, please let us know and we wish you the best in your new home.

04-18-2019

We pay 15$ a month for trash pickup, yet these dumpsters are overflowing. Id call the city, but Im afraid the place will be condemned and we will all be homeless. Just like the other hayman property renters at Weathervane. Im embarrassed to call this place home. Dont unpack. Run

02-24-2019

Was this helpful?
Though it is disheartening to read that your experience with our community has not been as positive as we would hope, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We want each of our residents to enjoy their homes to the fullest and we will certainly utilize your valuable feedback to help us improve. If there is anything further that we can help you with, or if you would like to discuss your thoughts with us in greater detail, please feel free to reach out to us here in the office at your convenience.

03-05-2019

I have been disappointed in the entirety of Clinton place apartments since I have moved in. Its so bad, Ive considered breaking my lease. It says pet friendly l, but nobody cleans up their dog poop and the drainage on the grounds are almost unlivable and muddy beyond belief. I would not recommend for anyone to live here.

01-01-2019

Was this helpful?
We're sorry that your experience with our community has not been more positive overall. Please feel free to reach out to us here in the office and ask to speak with our Community Manager at your convenience concerning any issues you might be having.

01-07-2019

AS SOON AS MY LEASE ENDS,, I AM OUT OF HERE,, EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE IS TERRIBLE,, I MEAN EVERYTHING!! FROM THE STAFF TO THE MAINTENANCE BEING THAT IF YOU CAN REACH THE OFFICE BY PHONE,, YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOUR TO FIVE DAYS FOR THEM TO COME,, THE RUDE FRONT OFFICE TO SNOW REMOVAL BEING DELAYED TO TRASH ALL OVER THE GROUNDS TO THE GROUNDS BEING DIRTY TO HEARING BOTH NEIGHBORS NEXT DOOR IN A UNIT TO OLD BATHTUBS AND BATHROOMS AND FLOORING TO OLD CABINETS AND APPLIANCES,, AND BIG DOGS BARKING WHICH ARE OVER 25 POUNDS,, JUST EVERYTHING ABOUT CLINTON PLACE APARTMENTS I CAN'T STAND AND I CANNOT WAIT FOR MY LEASE TO BE OVER,, AND ALSO THE FACT THAT THE FRONT OFFICE PLAYING MIND GAMES,, I AM A RESIDENT FOR TWO YEARS AND I AM GONE,,,,

01-10-2018

Was this helpful?

I l like what I have seen so far.I'm very interested in futrue resident there. Thank you.

12-25-2017

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Pets

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Covered Parking
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
Carport
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Corporate
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

1st Floor-Two Patios
Above Standard Ceiling Height
Air Conditioner
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Carport
Dishwasher
Disposal
Extra Storage
Hardwood Floors
Patio/Balcony
Refrigerator
Vaulted Ceilings Available
Washer/Dryer In All Units
Window Coverings

Pets

Cats OK
Pet Friendly
Dogs OK

Property Details

Clinton Place Apartments

Our community is located in Clinton Township, one of the fastest growing communities in southeastern Michigan. Residents choose Clinton Place because of its ideal location within the award-winning Chippewa Valley School District, one mile from M-59, six miles from I-94, ten miles from I-696, and fifteen miles from I-75. Clinton Place is located thirteen miles east of Troy's vibrant business and technology district, which is home to Upper Valley Medical Center, and is thirty miles north of downtown Detroit. Clinton Place is located two miles south west of The Mall at Partridge Creek, an upscale lifestyle center with Nordstrom, Apple, and other upscale retailers. Resident choose Clinton Place because it's a well-maintained community with a reputation of providing superior resident service.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 12-Month

Office Hours

Open until 7:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Rating 8

Chippewa Valley High School

18300 19 Mile Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Public
Special Education
9-12
Rating 7

Miami Elementary School

41290 Kentvale Dr, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Public
Special Education
K-5
Rating 4

Wyandot Middle School

39490 Garfield Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Public
Special Education
6-8
Rating default

Montessori Childrens Academy

43521 Romeo Plank Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Private
Montessori
PK-6
Rating default

Immanuel Lutheran School

47120 Romeo Plank Rd, Macomb, MI 48044
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

Macomb Academy

39092 Garfield Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Charter
Special Education
12
Rating 5

Prevail Academy

353 Cass Ave, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Charter
Special Education
K-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Clinton Place Apartments

(586) 554-2727
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's