Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Michigan
  3. Canton
  4. The Crossings At Canton
(734) 661-6477
$ Rent Special

The Crossings At Canton

8375 Honeytree Blvd, Canton, MI 48187
10+ units available now
1 Bed$1,059–$1,079
2 Beds$999–$1,459
3 Beds$1,539–$1,649
4 Beds$1,799
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Lourdes
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,069720 sqft
1 Available
The Bordeaux
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,059771 sqft
1 Available
The Genoa
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,4591300 sqft
1 Available
The Milan
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,174852 sqft
1 Available
The Naples
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,199876 sqft
1 Available
The Valencia
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,5391260 sqft
3 Available
The Barcelona
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,5791260 sqft
1 Available
The Seville
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,6491450 sqft
1 Available
The Normandy
4 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,7991500 sqft
1 Available
The Versailes
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,079780 sqft
Contact
The Venice
2 Beds2 Bath
$999–$1,225870 sqft
Contact
The Verona
2 Beds2 Bath
$999–$1,250900 sqft
Contact
The Palermo
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,359924 sqft
Contact
The Florence
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,399960 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

$150 Off Select Floor Plans!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(734) 661-6477

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Crossings At Canton

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(31 Ratings)

31 Reviews for The Crossings At Canton

Sort By:
Default

Me and 2 roomates thought we were getting a nice place. We was new to the area and wanted something different. We applied got approved but we had issues with everyone signing the lease online so we called multiple times they did try to help but it wasnt working. Then one of my roomates and I get a call or txt saying we have to sign the lease to put our spot on hold but when we was there we but 100$ down that day to put it on hold for us and for them to NOT put it back on the market(let me remind you) we didnt see the actual apartment we got approved in because the apartment they have available for us the people dnt move until september and we didnt get the messege until we got another txt saying WE have to sign that lease by a certain time that day or they will put it back on the market which made us mad bc we loved the rennovated model one they showed us but we didnt feel comfortable signing a lease until we knew forsure we were getting that apartment we looked at. I would hopefully want to do something or maybe try to worl something out. But that was my worse experience

07-23-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with our team. We're disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your leasing experience. We would like to discuss your review in more detail and address your concerns, please contact the manager directly at your earliest convenience.

07-28-2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with our team. We're disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your leasing experience. We would like to discuss your review in more detail and address your concerns, please contact the manager directly at your earliest convenience.

07-28-2020

I been interested in the Crossing for a while and I noticed that your leaseing Rates have risen a bit. But floor plans adds something unique! I am still very much interested in your property.

05-18-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your interest in our community! Please contact our office so that we may provide you with more information about our apartment homes and community amenities. We look forward to hearing from you.

05-26-2020

Thank you for your interest in our community! Please contact our office so that we may provide you with more information about our apartment homes and community amenities. We look forward to hearing from you.

05-26-2020

This place is a dump. Notice that there are no pictures of the exterior. BEWARE

11-02-2019

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed that you feel this way towards our community. We would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns, please give us a call or stop by our office at your earliest convenience.

02-24-2020

Terrible place to live Once you move in staff treat you like trash. But what can I do, I'm locked in a lease. Can't wait to move. Maintenance slow, I've been waiting for a week for help. No response, office staff are rude and disrespectful.

09-15-2019

Was this helpful?
We're saddened to hear that your experience with our community has not been as positive as we would hope. The satisfaction of our residents is a top priority for our team and we strive to provide great service at every opportunity. We regret that our interactions have left you with any other impression and would appreciate the opportunity to improve upon this. Please reach out to us here in the office and we'll be happy to look into any outstanding maintenance requests you've submitted and offer any other assistance possible at this time. We look forward to speaking with you.

09-19-2019

the leasing staff was very helpful and nice

07-25-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! Our team is dedicated to providing great service at every opportunity, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us here in the office if there is anything else we can help you with.

07-29-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
New/Renovated Interior
Patio

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Clubhouse
Playground
Swimming Pool
Media Center

Additional Features

Step-Down Living Rooms
Designer Finishes
White Quartz Countertops
Espresso Cabinets
Vinyl Plank Flooring
Brushed Nickel Fixtures
Custom Lighting
Modern Exposed Wood Beams
Exposed Brick Walls

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • We accept pets of all sizes!
Dogs Welcome
  • We accept pets of all sizes!

Property Details

The Crossings At Canton

We're Open: Offering In-Person Guided, Self-Guided + Virtual Tours!

We love your furry friends - NO Weight Limit on Pets! Ask about our flat rate utility bundle that includes gas heat!

NOW LEASING - Our wide range of finishes inside the home combined with a variety of floor plan options ensures that we have the perfect apartment home for you! These homes include: Quartz Countertops, Wood-Style Flooring, Soft-Close Espresso Cabinets, Stainless Steel Appliances, Brushed Nickel Hardware, and Custom Lighting! Come enjoy the convenience of our modern community designed to accommodate those on the go. With a wide selection of floor plans, residents can choose from 1 and 2-bedroom apartment homes as well as 2-bedroom townhomes. The Crossings at Canton has finalized a full-scale modern renovation to the Clubhouse! This includes a Modern Fitness Center, Swimming Pool, Exciting Party Room, and more! With a pet-friendly policy, all furry friends are welcome too! Come and visit for a private tour and see for yourself what Crossings at Canton has to offer!

Lease Terms

Pet Friendly Community - Call for Pet Policy Details! Receive up to one month free on select floor plans!

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Canton High School

8415 N Canton Center Rd
Grades 6-12 | Public
Apartments Near Canton High School
9/10
Great Schools®

Salem High School

46181 Joy Rd
Grades 6-12 | Public
Apartments Near Salem High School
9/10
Great Schools®

Plymouth High School

8400 N Beck Rd
Grades 6-12 | Public
Apartments Near Plymouth High School
9/10
Great Schools®

East Middle School

1042 S Mill St
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near East Middle School
7/10
Great Schools®

Hulsing Elementary School

8055 Fleet St
Grades K-5 | Public
Apartments Near Hulsing Elementary School
4/10
Great Schools®

Plymouth Christian Academy

43065 Joy Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Plymouth Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Our Lady Of Good Counsel School

1151 William St
Grades K-8 | Private
Apartments Near Our Lady Of Good Counsel School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
The Crossings At Canton

(734) 661-6477

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS